Ratings based on 156 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Jacksonville, FL

The family enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Pool area did run out of towels late in the day.
Location: Convention center.
Close proximity to convention center made it ideal. Parking was great. Pool was great. Room was clean. Hotel was very nice. Would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Stuart, FL

Satisfactory for the money.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was not bad.
Location: Location was easy to find.
Overall satisfactory with a few clitches. Had to be moved to another room when the A/C heating did not work. Charged an extra $140 on my credit card for services I did not order. Had to call from home to be sure charges were removed. $40 to park your own car and then walk 1/4 mile to hotel seems excessive. Not sure if I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from FL

Loved it

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great hotel. Beautiful, clean, & amazing pool area. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel, next to basically everything.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and the staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It's located on International Dr, next to the convention center, so it's basically grand central!
Very nice, high end hotel, with top shelf staff ready to serve. Couldn't have been happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami

FHCA Conference

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: Restaurants, shops, live music, just a five minute walk away.
The hotel itself was very nice. It is a huge place, but all the areas were easily accessible. They have a restaurant that is open 24 hrs, which turned out to be a winner for us since we came in very late. Staff was very courteous and professional. I was there on business, but I will not hesitate to stay there when I go back for some R & R.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from h

Good hotel- worth the money

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Had a good experience . We were looking for a place for my bf to live and this was the most value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from chapel hill nc

Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. Great kid pool

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We had a great trip for the Capital One bowl. My only complaint is that the concierge had very little knowledge about what was going on with the bowl, pre game etc. Also very disappointed there was no shuttle service to the bowl. This was the official hotel for the bowl game. Great little kid pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Delaware

Great for our Sea World and Disney trip!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We stayed her with our two children December 27-30th, 2015. Clean and spacious rooms. Tower 2, 15th floor and we overlooked the pool complex (large pool, water slide, kiddie pool, smaller waterfall pool) and could see the Epcot ball and fireworks each night at 8:30pm from our room. We used the free vouchers provided by the Hyatt to take the iTrolley to Sea World. It was quick and easy once the concierge told us what stops we'd need. We had our own car, so we just drove to Disney's Magic Kingdom and paid the $20 fee to park. easy to get to. This hotel is next to a 2 story restaurant "food court". It had a lot of great options, but our favorite was "The Pub". It was a short walk from the hotel and some great outdoor dining options! One negative was there was an $18/day parking fee. I thought it was high and unnecessary, especially since we were staying at the hotel. Overall, great hotel, great stay, and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Great experience. I now know where I'll be staying on future Orlando trips!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Brian C. , Hotel Management
We cannot wait to welcome you back! Thanks for sharing a fantastic review with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Idaho

It was a great place to stay for the week!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The hotel took great care of all the conference participants. It is one of the best places I have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm happy you found our staff to be attentive and our property to be comfortable while you were traveling for business.