Ratings based on 5,390 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Stuart, FL

Satisfactory for the money.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was not bad.
Location: Location was easy to find.
Overall satisfactory with a few clitches. Had to be moved to another room when the A/C heating did not work. Charged an extra $140 on my credit card for services I did not order. Had to call from home to be sure charges were removed. $40 to park your own car and then walk 1/4 mile to hotel seems excessive. Not sure if I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from FL

Loved it

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great hotel. Beautiful, clean, & amazing pool area. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel, next to basically everything.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and the staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It's located on International Dr, next to the convention center, so it's basically grand central!
Very nice, high end hotel, with top shelf staff ready to serve. Couldn't have been happier.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location for dinning and relaxing

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little dusty,feel.like it has not been use for a few days ,maybe a week. Where there was dust on the dresser and night table ,mattress and linens are great however pillows start fluffy and them they go flat .. uncomfotable on the head .. Steak restaurant was closed ,no Thanksgiving dinner option :( Otherwise it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I'm happy to read that overall, you were satisfied with your stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Convenient, modern, swanky and awesome!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our vacation/holiday. The service was spectacular, and everyone was very nice, regardless of the 'ask' made to them; or time of night. We could tell the employees believed in what they do - which made the experience outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review about your stay! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of our staff.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel location and customer services. Close to the parks and attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Glad you found our location convenient.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! Loved everything. Employees were so friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of our staff.