Ratings based on 5,320 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by Andrey from Seattle

Bring-Me-Your-Wallet Hotel - Greedy

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Second time stay, toooooooo.. many fees for everything!!!!! Very greedy hotel. Will never come back. Lowes Portofino charged only for parking and a LOT BETTER for family stay!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to me and the rest of our staff. Sincerely, Brian C. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Österreich

Super Hotel, jederzeit wieder

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Top Hotel, sehr groß! Zimmer überdurchschnittlich groß und sehr sauber! Nur wenige Autominuten von den großen Parks entfernt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed a great stay at our property. Sincerely, Brian C. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Convenient to Conference Center

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
I was at Hyatt Regency Orlando for the ICSC Conference. The hotel staff and my room were both exceptional. While it is a walk, it is still super convenient (with the breezeway) to the Convention Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review about your recent stay! It's great you found our location convenient while traveling for work. Sincerely, Brian C. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, every meal was great (3 at the café, 1 room service, 1 at the Steakhouse which was excellent).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. Your feedback means a lot to me and the rest of our staff. Sincerely, Brian C. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lukas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, Florida

Close to all the parks & restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Expedia
We've been staying in this Hotel since it was pea body hotel with the ducks. One of the nicest cleanest hotel and a clean pool. We stay here all the time would recommend always. Nice views!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. I'm so glad you enjoyed a great stay at our property! Sincerely, Brian C. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Mala la cena y el servicio del restaurante 24hrs B...
5 out of 5
by Scot

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback! I'm happy you enjoyed a great stay!