Ratings based on 4,196 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel, family friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: the Staff
Cons: not to much
Location: all level of food choices available within a short walking distance, shopping a short drive, regular transportation service s available to all Disney
Great location, many food choices close to hotel, clean, modern, and wonderful staff. Great Customer service and experience.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ants in bathroom sink if you had to be moved to another room
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not a Resort!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are comfortable, but higher than a regular bed, so if you are short, you have to jump. The room was big, so it was comfortable to move around. However the bathroom was tiny and uncomfortable. There were no additional plugs for electronic items. The vending machines do not work properly. It is a motel not a resort.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled super clean and was cold when we arrived....awesome!!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from South Florida

Fantastic

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I came up to stay in Orlando while I attended my alma mater's college football game in nearby Daytona Beach. I have family members in Orlando, but I wanted to stay at a hotel so I can come and go and not be in anybody's way.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston,Ma

Great Location, Pool, Bar and Cafe were great

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of days. Pool was great, the food at Cafe and Bar were better than typical Hotel food. Staff were very accommodating and assisted when flight was delayed.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Frábært Hótel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Frábært hótel, mæli með því
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Not a 4 or 5 star at all...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The only nice thing was the pool and lobby, the room was a 2 star, felt really uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear that your stay fell below your expectations. We always want the opportunity to address any concerns that our guests might have while they are with us, and we sincerely wish we had the chance to remedy yours. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will let us make it up to you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami

Lo recomiendo

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente