Ratings based on 3,935 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Canada

Very Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Never had room service/cleaning or the food so cannot comment but everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Wonderful hotel right in the mid Wonderful hote

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the middle of everything
This hotel was a great place to stay, it was right in the middle of everything. Stores, restaurants they has buses to go to any Disney and universal properties. The staff and was great, and the rooms were clean and the pool was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Very good hotel, the staff were very helpful sure I will come again
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Saõ Paulo

Adoramos!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado na parte mais moderna da International Drive. Muitas opções de restaurantes nas proximidades, dá pra ir à pé em muitos deles. Uma Starbucks no interior do Hotel é bem interessante para aquele cafezinho bom de manhã. Acesso ao OrlandoEye feito à pé também. Piscina é bem grande e tem um leve aquecimento. Hotel é bem organizado e limpo. Quartos são espaçosos e felizmente não têm aquele carpete no chão.
5 out of 5
by Janelle from Perth

The best place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Such an amazing place to stay. They have everything you need on sight. Pool food comfy bed. Perfect location handy to everything. Staff were fantastic and very friendly
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela from Seartle

I would go back

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was here for business but I loved this hotel ...the room was basic but comfortable ..and had lots of space. The pool area restaurant and bar were great . The staff was friendly and the service was good ! There was a Starbucks in the lobby which has sooo cool.
4 out of 5
by richard from Orlando

Excellent service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. I left my phone at the front desk and they called my room to inform me. Then the bellhop brung it to my room. Very grateful!
4 out of 5
by Pattina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Stars all over the place!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Our stay was good but the star hotel rating does not match at all. My star rating is as follows: 1.-The buildings. I rate them with 2 stars (at best) as they look like a motel. 2.-The room is not bad but I would rate it with 2.5 stars. 3.-The Pool area and the Lobby are the only I would rate with 3 stars. The staff was friendly and we had no problems at all, but I expect a 3 star hotel to be consistent with all the facilities, not just parts.