Ratings based on 3,728 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Dallas

My first time

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, hotel close to a lot of things. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Lewiston NY

Great location, near bars and restaurants big pool

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I love this hotel, stay here every year for a convention. The only small complaint, I come back to my room on day 2 at 4:30, and no housekeeping yet. Other than that great l9cation, comfortable, good price.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago, IL

Just a Three Star Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location. That's it.
Cons: Maybe thicker walls
Location: Location was Great. Had a lot to do nearby
Hotel was average. Kinda loud outside because of people walking around. Only thing I liked was the location, around everything we wanted like restaurants, Walgreens, etc. Shuttle to DisneyWorld and Universal Studios was PACKED. Maybe it was because kids were on spring break, but it was alright.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Lindo el lobby, falta limpieza

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación estuvo bien, pero al siguiente día de mi estancia, al llegar por la noche no habían hecho la limpieza. Otra cosa que no me gustó es que los pasillos para ingresar a la habitación están mal mantenidos y sucios.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Great experience

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overall good experience. The staff was friendly and the room was clean which is all I really wanted. The room was spacious enough and had the usual amenities.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Expedia
I'd stay here again , very friendly staff the star bucks on site was a good touch . I had requested for more blankets and they were in my room when I got back less then 2 mins
2 out of 5
by Frances from nyc

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic. Humidifier too noisy
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Pode confiar

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
excelente localização, muita atividade próxima.