Ratings based on 2,051 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, fl

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
What had a wonderful time! There are plenty of things to do with the kids and the staff were so friendly and accommodating! Definitely will be going back very soon!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel but the beds were like rocks.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The hotel staff was great, but I was disappointed when I was hit with a $18 parking fee unexpectedly. My only complaint is I was exhausted I had been driving for 13 hours moving my entire home across 3 states. I could've passed out almost anywhere except those beds. They were so uncomfortable I was up all night. My husband sleeps on what I call a rock & he called the beds to hard. Great hotel, but I could've saved the $200 & slept in my car it would've been more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The staff that I did interact with were so friendly! I would definitely book with this hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Orlando Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: What I liked about this hotel was the overall size of property that it's located on. Great amenities and restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: WDW & universal Orlando & I-drive eye of Orlando
Great resort hotel!! Location is perfect next to WDW and about 15min from Universal. Staff very friendly & clean rooms with Great views of Epcot fireworks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by REBECA from FL

Excellent!

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent! Will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from Jacksonville

Favorite place to stay in orlando

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
We love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Good but Hidden Fees

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay overall. Beware the listed price may or may not include the "resort fee," overnight parking fee, and tips for bellhops since they don't let you borrow the baggage carts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Washington Twp, NJ

Mother-Daughter Getaway

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The staff, the ammenities, and the food.
Cons: My daughter thinks there should be more activities
Location: We only shopped at the Outlets. Seeing the fireworks at night was brilliant!
My 16 year old daughter and I stayed here for a quick mini-break around Memorial Day. We had a wonderful time! The Blue Harmony Spa took wonderful care of my daughter, and the lazy river took super care of me! We participated in many of the activities, and just enjoyed ourselves immensely. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ankur from Coral Springs

Great hotel!!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Top notch service and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Great value and exceptionally clean

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and relaxing resort