Ratings based on 2,720 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Luxembourg, Europe

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Splendid hotel with plenty of options for families and couples alike. Very friendly staff. Can recommend the Deep Seafood Grille restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Jonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pellach

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with room it was not clean
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not Impresssed!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced with Hidden fees. Noisy neighbors with doors slamming all night. Adults & families screaming up and down the hall at all hours of the night. Could easily hear conversations in rooms next to us.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karly from Elkhart, Indiana

Magical hotel stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We chose to stay at the Wyndham for a 1 day trip to Magic Kingdom. The hotel took on the magical feel that goes with Disney. We had plenty of room for 5 people in our room. Our room was very clean - especially the bathroom. One of the staff recommended a pizza restaurant that delivered. The pizza was great and the hotel provided us with plates and silverware. The valet staff were amazing and helpful with directions when we drove. It was nice that the hotel had a complimentary shuttle to the park. It was a great stay and we would stay there again if we have the opportunity.
4 out of 5
by H Alexis

Get rid of the resort fee

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
If someone is coming one night for a conference then you need to waive the resort fee. As well as th resort fee since mandatory should be incorporated in the price. I believe nickel and dimeing customers at a resort is a bad business was practice
5 out of 5
by Safet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Pedro, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Atlantic City

very nice but in the end a bit pricey

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a beautiful well-kept property, easy to get around and find what you need -eg, coffee, restaurants, pool, etc. If anything I was a bit disappointed that my room was right by an area of construction that I wasn't at all warned about. Also parking + a "resort fee" added an extra $40 a night to my stay that I failed to read in the small print and so was a bit surprised upon check out. Seemed like a great value until those semi hidden fees were felt.