Ratings based on 2,626 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Vacation

Posted May 31, 2016
Experience was great the hotel was great and the staff was amazing. The only thing i did not like was that i ended up paying 24 dollars a day to park and 20.00 resort fees. That was an extra 124.00 that i was not accounting for. Other than that my stay was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review. We apologize to hear about your displeasure with the parking and resort fees. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Unfortunate

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and nice to be away from themed resorts. Nice area. We have stayed here before and that is why we returned. Unfortunately woken up 2 consecutive nights around midnight by noisy neighbors and people partying too loud. Noise didn't end until 3 am. Disappointed in staff for not taking care of issue.
3 out of 5
by KEITH from St Albans UK

Ruined by noise

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very loud building works which we were not made aware of before booking.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from texas

parking nightmare

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice place the parking was a nightmare getting in and out swiping the room key to open up the gate, also shower stall had mild and in need of a good cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Lubbock

parking

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only lingering issue was the parking garage and room key working intermittent where the gate would not open and you would be stuck on either side trying to get in or our of the garage.lastly the showerstall wasn't clean enough, had mold built up.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from F

Close, but no cigar

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel was okay. Nice view and staff. But I ordered clean towels at 730am. I returned to my room at 5 only to find out, not only did I not have the towels I requested, but my room had not been cleaned. I decided to have a beer to relax later that night. The bartender gave me a broken glass which caused a cut in my lip. It was okay hotel, but I plan to go elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice and close to Disney

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Expedia
Resort vs. hotel is confusing and staff was not extremely helpful - especially considering there were several people who needed help with this besides us - may also need signage, etc. However, it was nice - just not sure I appreciate the resort fee & parking fee on top of base price.
5 out of 5
by Darron from Myrtle Beach

Fun

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Lupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels