Ratings based on 2,688 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Luxembourg, Europe

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Splendid hotel with plenty of options for families and couples alike. Very friendly staff. Can recommend the Deep Seafood Grille restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your time.
4 out of 5
by Bernardo

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Bernardo, Thank you for doing a review. We appreciate the feedback.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Vacation

Posted May 31, 2016
Experience was great the hotel was great and the staff was amazing. The only thing i did not like was that i ended up paying 24 dollars a day to park and 20.00 resort fees. That was an extra 124.00 that i was not accounting for. Other than that my stay was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review. We apologize to hear about your displeasure with the parking and resort fees. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Jacksonville, FL

Great trip!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here a couple of times. The pools are great. The hotel is clean. It's nice and close to Disney Parks. The hotel restaurants are pricey for a family. Overall, we love staying here and will come back again. The only downfall to staying on site at a Disney hotel is that you don't get the Extra Magic Hours. My kids love this resort!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Amanda, Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate the return business and thank you for staying with us again. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your time.
5 out of 5
by Bradley from Toronto

Nice Play to Stay For Disney Getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Well kept. Very accommodating ie late checkout, extra towels. Good brunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Bradley, Thank you for the nice review. We really appreciate the business and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Pedro, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your time.
4 out of 5
by Gia from New York

Gia's review

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I really like the atmosphere and the surrounding of the hotel. We had a room with a lake view and saw the Disney firework from our room in the evening. The free hourly shuttles to the Disney park were very convenient! I only did not like the sink being separated from the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Gia, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself while you were here. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review we appreciate your business.