Ratings based on 3,533 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Second time at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. There was just one uncomfortable situation that I experienced which was when I spotted a small roach in the Letterpress restaurant while eating breakfast with the family. Other than that excellent experience, the addition of the lazy river is a plus for those who want to relax, and coming soon will be the new pool bar that is near completion.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from l

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Comfortable, great location, clean, modern and great staff
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

New renovated

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
The place looks amazing now and great location. I stay here twice a year and it's better now then it's ever been. Hilton took it over and it shows.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Jupiter,Fl.

Twas the night before DISNEY.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
I needed a room for one night as my res.at Disney began the next day.It's a Hilton property that is trying but needs a little TLC.All property offerings are fine.I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: Refresh Suites area build & rooms. Be reasonable with breakfast of include in price.
Location: Disney Springs across the street.
We stayed in the suites section not the tower. The location is directly across the street from Disney Springs. Our suite was huge with enough room for a large family. Both room and building are a little tired and need refreshing, hallway carpets are worn, rippled, and tired, water damage and rust around bathroom doors. Breakfast was additional. Buffet was overpriced and not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Philadelphia PA

Great resort at Disney

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
Very convenient distance from Disney and to have free shuttles is great as well. Parking is free which is a plus. I feel at the cost paid that wifi should be free and breakfast but it isn't. The hotel is still under construction and when we were there a bunch of the rooms were flooded for some reason and that entire floor smelled of mold , the carpet was lifted , trash from construction littered the hall - but only on that floor. Asides from that , great place to stay. I'm not a fan of the tub shower wish it was walk in but it's fine. Oh , and also no microwave in the room which sucked.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

Never again

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
Room was not clean. It smelled like an ashtray. Bathtub didn't drain. This once was a nice place but now it's just old. My room reservation was not ready when I arrived but there was an "upgraded" room available. This was the same story with everyone checking in. I guess that was there way of not honoring the rate listed on Expecia.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel overall is nice but there are lots of things which could have made my stay better. The AC was not working properly we changed rooms twice and the toilet also had problem flushing. The pool was under construction, from the main lobby to the rooms you had to walk like 10 mins since it was in a whole other building and the directions to get there were not clear. After 11 pm there is no room service everything is closed so if you are hungry your pretty much out of luck. Wifi is not included you had to pay like 15 dollars a day so for those who need it watch out for this.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

My stay was excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
My experience was really nice everyone was really nice and fast services
3 out of 5
by A traveler from ponte vedra

Will be nice once construction is complete

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location. Was able to walk to Disney Springs
Cons: Customer service could be better. Bathroom area was small and toilets really low to the floor.
Location: Shopping and dining really close to hotel
In order to get a renovated room had to wait an extra hour past normal check in time. The front desk clerk said those rooms where better. Nice room but already a little worn looking for recently being done.