4.3 out of 5

"We had a great time.Will definitely come back and will recommend to family and friends. " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 25 Oct 2017

Enter dates to see availability

Villa, 1 Bedroom

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$104 per night

Villa, 2 Bedrooms

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Villa, 1 Bedroom

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Bedrooms

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.3 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had a great time.Will definitely come back and will recommend to family and friends.

Posted by , from new york on Oct 25, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Good hotel for price.

Pros: See above.
Cons: Room door lock problems. Tub slow to drain.
Location: Disney World. Large shopping outlet. Nearby grocery store and fast food places.
Reasonably priced and quality layout. Rooms clean. Pools and grounds well kept. I will use them again.

Posted by on May 5, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Great hotel all around

It was great. This hotel was very clean, great house keeping and a wonderful staff. Best experience ever. Great entertainment as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Posted by on Apr 24, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Not a place I will go back to.

Although the hotel looked great from the outside, we were extremely dissapointed with the unit. The 1 bedroom unit was very small with barely room to add a crib. There was not enough space to open up 2 suitcases. The sofa bed was hard as a rock and my kids complained about neck pain every day. Did not turn out to be a good family vacation because of the discomfort we went through. The place was so packed, that I could not get into a bigger unit and the staff was not helpful at all. Dialing the main number kept us on hold forever as they just were busy all the time. Housekeeping was awful - they barely cleaned any of the rooms. And to top it off, we found a cockroach in the bathroom!! The housekeeping did not even sweep clean the remains of the insect and i had to ask them to come back to do a better cleanup! Unbelievable! And the hotel staff didnt seem to care at all. Yes, they were very interested in selling you the property, but not much in ensuring a good experience. Will not go back to this "Sheraton Resort". I have gone to much better Marriott resorts in the past and this was just a lesson learnt. I could not change this but hope others can find this useful in making their family vacation be a better one. Thank you.

Posted by , from VA on Apr 18, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Fabulous

Clean. everything you need perfect place for a family

Posted by on Feb 23, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Its just fine for a family

Pros: Rooms as big and confortable
Cons: Dusting ALL the furniture and not just 1/2 of it would be good
Location: good location close to everything
Fully equipped 2 bedroom villa. Its quiet and rooms are perfect for up to 5-6 people. You cant ask much more from a 3. star hotel

Posted by , from Miramar, FL on Jan 9, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Horrible room experience

The room smelled damp the bed wasn't clean at all...never never again

Posted by on Aug 1, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 15, 2016 by Calvin P.

Anonymous, It is truly unfortunate to hear that the conditions of your room were less than ideal. We offer our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences that you encountered as a result, as this shouldn't have been the case. Rest assured, we have made note of your remarks and have forwarded them to the respective departments for follow up to ensure that facility maintenance procedures are executed at the highest degree and that guest expectations are met at all times. On another note, though you mentioned the possibility of not returning to our hotel, we really hope for another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share details about your stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages. It is most appreciated. Warmest Regards, Calvin P.

2 out of 5

Winter Break

Pros: The size of the rooms/ amenities on site.
Cons: clean room would be nice!
Location: Great location with endless things to do! However there are many options of other properties to stay at.
I have always stayed at this property and very pleased before. This time was a huge disappointment. Our bathroom shower had mold and there was hair in the shower and the tub. Floor wasn't clean. I called and asked to be moved and they could not move me and sent house keeping. The shower mold still remained during our entire stay. very disappointed!

Posted by , from Michigan on Jan 15, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 7, 2016 by Guest Services Manager

Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay here at the property. Thank you very much for your loyalty that you have displayed with us thus far. It is unfortunate to hear that your most recent stay was not able to deliver upon the usual standards that you have come to expect from our property. We take this very seriously and we will hope to be able to hear about these matter while you are here upon the property so we can correct these for you. We would have loved to have been able to have the opportunity to have a detailed cleaning take place and re-establish you faith that we can deliver great results, consistently. We hope to be able to welcome you back here at the property again soon. Regards, Byron D.

5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel

We booked this hotel for my wife's birthday celebration. They went above and beyond and when we got into the room there was champagne and balloons waiting for her. Very nice surprise. Excellent hotel, beautiful spacious rooms. Fadi the manager was great and he showed that he really take customer service serious.

Posted by , from PA on Jan 12, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Fantastic family option for Disney

This was our first time staying off disney property, but seemed like a cost effective way to get more room for our expanding family. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and couldn't have been more pleased. There was plenty of room, very comfortable and clean appointments, and very nice grounds. We didn't have time to swim or play at the pool just outside our door, but it looked like a lot of fun. The screened in porch was a nice touch. With 4 very young kids, driving our own vehicle with a double stroller each day to the parks was actually more convenient than using Disney transportation. It took no more time than waiting for the buses at the Disney resorts. It was great to be able to make breakfast each morning. Only complaint was we were unable to get printer to print in the office area, and nobody showed up to help after calling the front desk. Overall we were very pleased and happy we took a chance. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted by on Dec 7, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 14, 2015 by Guest Services Manager

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and Travelocity regarding your most recent stay at the resort. We have since repaired any printer issues at our "Link at Sheraton", we wish we would have been able to assist with this during your time with us. However we are more than happy to see that everything else about our property was very ideal for your and your family. We hope this has allowed us to gain your trust as an ideal location for future visits to Orlando and the beginning of a beautiful relationship. Until next time! Regards, Byron D.

About the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Location 12401 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32821

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • Number of outdoor pools - 3
  • Free WiFi
  • Children's pool
  • Waterslide
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Playground on site
  • Separate dining area
  • Sofa bed
  • Washer/dryer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking