Ratings based on 15,222 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Northwest

Great atmosphere and food

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Everything I did was top notch. The pool,spa, and restaurants were awesome.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything is close and you can walk to lots of other places on the strip.
The MB was a great place to stay at and relax and eat. There are all kinds of cuisine to choose from. The beach is awesome and the staff was very kind and personable. It was a sweet stay there in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Jersey

Great Hotel easy access to other casinos with tram

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Fun exciting experience , plenty of restraunts, big casino, pool parties ,lazy river, and wave pool. Plus easy access to other nearby casinos just getting on free tram.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Rhode Island

Great Experience.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was great; we spent lots of time at the Beach and pools. Lazy river, wave pool and atmosphere was fun.
Cons: Coffee in the room; the $4 mini bar coffee seemed silly, and you have to travel down to the lobby/casino to wait in long lines for your coffee :(
Location: Nice end of the strip, we ventured north on a Saturday night and were pretty amazed at the change in atmosphere the further up you go.
We stayed here for 2 nights after a hiking trip to the Grand Canyon, and the comfort was fabulous. The room was extremely comfortable, clean, spacious. Loved the comfy beds and deep bathtub. Not a bargain, but worth it! It's a casino, so the smokiness in the lobby is unfortunately unavoidable. My son loved the pools and there are lots of restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Arlington, VA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything, there was honestly nothing I could make a legitimate complaint about.
Cons: Softer towels? But that's mostly a non-issue.
Location: It's Vegas - so there's everything to do nearby. Casinos, eateries, drinking establishments, etc. My advice is to get a 3 day unlimited bus pass.
I had absolutely zero problems staying here. Beds/bedding - clean and comfortable. Bathroom - huge and had what I needed, biggest bonus was a REAL blowdryer, which is surprisingly rare. Towels - not the softest, but hardly an issue unless you're extremely nitpick-y. Staff - all extremely friendly and helpful, especially concierge.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Bahamas

Market Buffet was Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The rooms, the view, the casino, It was a very good experience
Cons: Clean Bathrooms in room thoroughly after a check-out, hair was in my bathtub. That was a big turn off!!
Location: Being on the strip was nice, there was a ton of things to see and do near by.
We had a really good experience. Madalay was a very good choice. The Market Buffet was excellent!! The only turn down was the fact that after we ran a bath and got in, there was a lot of someone else's hair in the tub with us (that was a total turn off) only showers after that.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Mississauga

Amazing hotel- it has everything!!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Expedia
Stayed in a few hotels on the strip, and the staff at check in were amazing. I am a bit of a germophobe, and I thought the hotel room was clean and inviting. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent stayed, definitely recommend. Staff in every restaurant and bar were friendly and polite and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from south Jersey

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Expedia
It was my now husbands birthdays and we gotarried during our stay. It was a big deal for us and this hotel was perfect! It was romantic and chic. The wings at the cafe were amazing and our view of the mountains were breathtaking
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Loved it, we can't wait to go back

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, accommodating staff. Beautiful Facilities. We'll definitely be back. Wish we had the time & weather to enjoy the incredible pools.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from new Jersey

Smell of cigarettes. Smelly hallway.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Expedia
It was terrible experience in 4 star hotel. Room is not clean and smell of cigarettes.