Ratings based on 821 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Penthouse

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Upgraded to Penthouse from Elite King Suite because Strip view not available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Self park Elevators need to be highlighted more hard to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Orange County, CA

What happened to the Vegas deals?

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: It wasn't too crowded. I could always find a gambling table or a beach chair.
Cons: Amenity prices, additional resort fees, additional entry fees (shark reef, certain pools, etc.)
Location: I had a great time in Chinatown but the neighborhoods near the resort are really run-down (pretty scary!)
The room and facility was lovely and the staff could not have been more helpful. It wasn't too crowded - found a seat at the many beautiful pools and at the lounge to hear a rockin 80's band. But the loss of in-room coffee and water fountains felt like I was being nickel-and-dimed; never mind the $15 Uber ride (both ways) to get to the $15 food choices. There are no more deals to be had in Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Liked the hotel, but the cost to eat a good meal, way to expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great view of the strip at the Skyfall Lounge.

Posted Jun 20, 2017
The only drawback to an excellent experience was the wait time to check in. Well over an hour. We were on the 61st floor of the Delano which gave us access to the top floor Lounge. Very very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

The Fight

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Stayed here for the fight. Courteous staff. Crazy scene with ECD going on the same weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colo.

Wave pool, lazy river, and beach setting.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Comfortable beds and bedding. Pool is great for the kids and family!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 10, 2017
No microwave,no coffee maker,no shuttle to the strip unless you pay,you're paying a resort fee for nothing,it's a nice hotel but all they do is take take take,dont offer there guest anything. You live and you learn,I'm never staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from K

Loved our stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Can't think of anything being better- it literally was a perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san francisco

Nice beach like pool in hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Comfortable room, staff friendly, great beach like pool, close to airport.