Ratings based on 14,706 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san jose

One of the classier casinos and best sports book.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Went for a night for a convention. Checking in was easy. Staff was polite. Food was great. Location close to airport and has,nice shoppes and clean rooms. Sporrsbook is one of the best in LV.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

Incredibly expensive

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It's very... shiny.
Cons: Treat guests as guests, not ATMs.
Location: It's on the Strip. Seriously?
Full of hidden charges, overt price gouging, and semi-accommodating staff. On-site amenities out-of-control expensive, added "handling charges" on virtually every interaction. Room fridge dedicated to stratospherically-priced minibar, unusable for guest needs such as storing dinner leftovers. I, and my party, were treated like wallets from which to extract cash at every opportunity. NOT IMPRESSED. PS in your survey, you may wish to spell "cleanliness" correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Stayed there during CES Las Vegas sold out convention. Thanks to Travelocity we ended up getting a great deal on this awesome resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from los angeles

Remarkable

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maintain a competitive edge over nearby properties.
Location: What? We're talking about Las Vegas.
What a terrific facility. Our room was expansive, well equipped, and extremely comfortable. It was so nice, we debated leaving it at all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The Shark Reef was amazing and the restaurants were delicious. The only complaint I have is having a room with an adjoining door; you can hear everything through that door and we were lucky enough to have neighbors who argued and yelled at each other until 2am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from C

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Only issues were cold shower and funny smell through air system
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

The smell

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The staff were accommodating. The room ammenaties were good. The only issue we had was a smell in the hotel and in our room. We had housekeeping come up and try to eliminate the smell at 1 am but it didn't help. The hotel gave us a 75 dollar food/beverage credit that we didn't use so we really didn't get compensated for the issue we encountered. Maybe a free night stay would have been in line? Love staying at the hotel but if fell short of our expectations this time. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Hotel is very nice and very clean. Higher class hotel with no midrange restaurants. Food court was closed and there was no sign to tell you that it was closed. Walked all the way out there with many others and no place to eat. Went to other hotels that cater to middle class customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very satisfied!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
I loved this hotel. My friend and I stayed for 2 night over Thanksgiving. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be as far as crowds were concerned. Check in for us was quick once we got to the front of 20 min minute line. This was a little bothersome. There were screaming kids in the lobby and of course they were running in and out of the line looking for either of their parents and charging on about whatever their issues were. So I was annoyed with that and wait time to check in. The room was very clean and comfortable. Only downside was there were not toiletries like q-tips, comb, toothbrush, etc. The casino was great and I had a great time. On 2 occasions I had 2 different cocktail waitresses remember and continuously bring me my drinks while I was playing at the tables and electronic roulette game. After a few tips of $1-$3. It was refreshing because there were other hotel casinos where I didn't get a drink at all while playing and none were anywhere to be found as well. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Spi Tx

Rocking

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Felt very welcomed just like home all well organized