Ratings based on 16,130 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great vacation destination!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The water facilities are excellent for families with young children, teens and even grandmas!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from charleston, s. c.

Super nice all the way around!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Been to Vegas several times, standard King was the nicest I've ever had for the price. Bathroom was awesome luxurious. Super clean, smelled great and quiet . Pools full and crazy so I took in the Men's spa. First ever spa experience . Ultra posh , felt like an elite in Ancient Rome. Steam room , dry sauna, warm, hot and Cold pools , showers and a place to shave and dry your hair . Very quiet and relaxing , no loud rowdy young guys. A luxury experience . Will stay at Mandelay next time I go to Vegas for sure .
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Wonderful room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Outstanding room Pillows were amazing Great Italian restaurant
4 out of 5
by A traveler from dallas oregon

the room

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: the shark reef, the shows, the food, the staff
Cons: something to clear the air around the casino area the smoke is so thick, and I suggest don't put people traveling with children next to peoplewithout
Location: the casinos are so close to each other s shows are easy to get to and its a lovely walk so much to see
the hotel was lovely, the room was beautiful, but the bed was very uncomfortable and hard. the neighbors in the room next door had children that where loud till 3 am almost every night so sleep was almost impossible and people left large piles of trash in the hall that would sit there all day. the staff at the hotel where amazing and friendly but not a fan of how smoky the casino is and makes the restaurants close to the casino almost impossible to enjoy..over all we had a lovely time despite the lack of sleep and the shows where so amazing we will return. we also want to point out that the shark reef is a once in a life time experience and everyone needs to see it, amazing
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The hotel and staff was great this was my second time staying there. However, I would not recommend gambling in this facility. We played for 16 hours never winning anything but went next door to the Luxor better opportunities to win. The Internet connection was awful and continue to logged me off could not schedule my check in for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful but not the best.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
No microwave or fridge for personal use. Had to call for extra towels. And they were out of pillows? No utensils. Hotel was nice and bathroom was beautiful but lacking in some conveniences.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Absolutely loved this hotel! Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We are so very happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience recently here at our resort. We are delighted to know we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Las Vegas. Have a wonderful day!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Out dated

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very run down took a shower the water started cumming up the nasty tub.The great view was the airport. Everything there was very over priced 5.00 for a soft drink.I would advise people to stay at the hilton grand any day.
5 out of 5
by RUBY from Huntington Park

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super cute hotel - very sophisticated look. The Delano tower is an all suite tower and the staff there is very friendly and super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Seth L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We appreciate the chance to serve you. We value your business, and hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Seth L. Mandalay Bay – Guest Experience
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Seth L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We are truly grateful for the chance to serve you. Please know we value your business, and hope to see you again the next time you visit Las Vegas. Sincerely, Seth L. Mandalay Bay – Guest Experience