Ratings based on 10,341 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel review

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: See above and valet service was great
Cons: See above
Location: Good location, but noisy with a lot of screaming and cursing from the street people this could been heard at all hours in our room.
Not as I remembered it form the many years ago, updates cold and contrived.... Lighting in room horrible and lacking, drapery hardware did not function, very noisy even on the 13th floor..... huge pillar in front of door, bad vibes. Chairs so uncomfortable. The bed and linens were wonderful, including the towels. Nasty old phone wall jack in bathroom, it had toilet paper stuck in the jack part, gross.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

The service by everyone was excellent. Especially

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: location was fantastic for easy access to any major attractions and for quality restaurants nearby.
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Facilities, cleanliness, and service were all excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Parc 55, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the cleanliness, and the service at the hotel. We’ll be sure to share your comments with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit to San Francisco.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Chico

Good location, comfortable bed

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I like the location, however it is noisy outside the hotel. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from vancouver, canada

Great hotel with good location.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
Room was large and comfortable with a location close to union square. One block from the start of the cable car. Easy to commute around town on transit. Parking is expensive but other option nearby.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Hayward

Check In 19 Minutes Late

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was not happy that we we're told that check in was at 3 PM and didn't get texted until 3:19 PM after getting there at 2 PM to get to an event that started at 3.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel walking distance to Union Square

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
The pictures that were displayed on Expedia were a little more extravagant than the actual room was, but overall it was nice. We had a great view of the city, in a prime location.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
מדהים!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Macon

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and the location was great. Very easy to get around the city from. The only downside was that I could still hear quite a bit of street noise through my closed windows.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Location

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Clean hotel close to union square. Great location