Ratings based on 10,082 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Nice hotel. Comfortable rooms, right in the heart of all the action.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Getting Worse!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
This place has gone downhill in every respect since being taken over my Hilton. After visiting here literally dozens of times over many years, I will no longer stay here. Inconsistent staff, dirty rooms, bland food.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Expedia
Nice hotel. walking distance to many restaurants. Easy access to the cable cars.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Elk Grove |

Wifey celebrating her birthday

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Expedia
Checked into the hotel. The registration attendant had put us in a room that was already occupied! Not good!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Tourist Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was great and convenient to what a tourist needs to be around. Close to everything including cable cars and different eateries.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Always a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Eugene, OR

So-so experience

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly less than we expected for the price. Everything was nice but beginning to look a bit outdated with beige, dimly-lit colorless hallways. Definitely could use some upgrading. Also, getting wifi access codes at front desk was a complicated process and I never succeeded in getting on line. Blame Hilton for this.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Seattle

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Parc 55 is always a great place to stay. Right in the heart of union square. Staff is always very nice and helpful.