Ratings based on 125 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The rooms are far from the check-in area. If you do not like walking this might not be the hotel for you.....It is huge. Loved the dancing water but would not pay extra for a room to view it. The staff well trained....All were very helpful. This is my third visit to Vegas and the one thing that bother s me is the additional daily fee for the pool...Internet, etc. which I don't use.....Total rip off....Great hotel and location on the strip is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Chicago

Nice facilities & location but lackluster service.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The pools. The bell staff.
Cons: Training of the front desk, pool and waitstaff.
Location: Conveniently locates and central to most things on the strip.
I was vacationing with my spouse and two young children. Our experience was generally positive as the hotel is well situated, the rooms & facilities are nice, and the dining options are reasonable. However we were disappointed by the service, with the exception of the Bell staff who were consistently professional/helpful, from registration to the pool staff to the dining areas. We found the staff to be poorly trained and not very service oriented. Many were unable to answer basic questions and answers were inconsistent across staff. Some of the dining areas had staff that bordered on rude. For example, I asked 3 different pool staff which pools were heated and got 3 different answers in a day - all of them were wrong. At breakfast, our server was changed midway through the meal without us knowing, resulting in lost orders, long waits, and, surprisingly, no apologies or acknowledgement. We were also given different replies whenever we called the front desk with basic inquiries - for example a call to ask whether the hotel offered a cable to connect an ipad to the television led to multiple different responses. First yes, but none was available - please check back. Then yes and that I would be called shortly as one become available. Then that no such cables were ever offered. When I said I had been told 2 other times a cable was available, I was then told one could be made available for $79. Lastly, my bill was incorrect at checkout - not in my favor, of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

We woulook recommend this hotel without hesitation

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The only downfall was the check-in line. I was surprised there was no electronic check-in or check-out system. This is not a complaint but more of a suggestion!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Las Vegas Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenience of how close other places were , as well as the Hotel Cafe.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the flight was good.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from colorado springs

Nice, but...

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel was nice, but it was overrun with people. It took fifteen minutes in a very long line to check in. The hotel seems to be the hub of the strip. We ate at the restaurant across the street and were seated facing the hotel fountains. However, the roads so were clogged with trucks with tall advertisements they block the fountain's show. There were multiple weddings going on swarming the inside and outside of the hotel. We won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2017
For the price we paid .. they didn't have much toiletries... on shampoo and conditioner and lotions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san jose, ca

Best haven to live

Posted Apr 4, 2017
For adults best place to live in Las Vegas if you get a deal otherwise little expensive but believe me worth it I request a best room with front view and I got it unfortunately I make all videos no pic but still I have some from 33rd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Second Stay, Just as Awesome

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location, view, service
Cons: They charge you for parking, even hotel guests, which is new since our last visit. We found that to be a pretty cheap move.
Location: Visit Ramsey Steak, Burgr Plenty of shows nearby including those at Paris, Planet Hollywood right across the street
In 12 years we've had two anniversaries at the Bellagio. I highly recommend the fountain view rooms if you're considering doing the same. The view is the best on the strip and the hotel itself is clean, beautiful, and well positioned for everything you'll want to do.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Scared and afraid

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We were in the casino when the guys try ed to rob the rolex store.I heard a shot and grabbed my wife and ran into the basement thinking we were going to shot in the back .were very traumatized by this .it was our 25th wedding anniversary it was our first night there. I seen people running over old ladies. After I took my wife out to the hoover dam the next daywe came back and couldn't get into our hotel because there was a shooter holding people in a bus with hostages after he shot one person .we talked to a manager at belligo there rude and said it was a police matter. We were scared left our slot machines with alot of money in them and they said there's nothing they could do.were real disappointment. 6 hr delay with delta but the car rental was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from W

Bellagio Las Vegas

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel,staff and customer service were stellar.