Ratings based on 115 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from m

Beautiful place!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Luxury at its best! Pricey but worth it! Pool and hot tubs were great! Excellent spa! Comfortable bed and georgous bathrooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from michigan

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: Need to lower minimum bet on table games.
Everything about the Beligio was great room,food,employees. Will recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new york

nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: coffe maker machine in the room
Location: good location, perfect place
very good , nice time, perfect place, best vacation ever have
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We had a great time. The Bellagio was very nice and we loved it till we was about to check out. We checked out bank account and they took out over $600 without telling us about it. It is still pending on my account. The receptionist said that it was a hold and that we would get it back within a few hours. Well it is now Tuesday and it is still pending and we haven't got anything back from them. I just think they should have gave it back to us when they said they would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Beautiful decor, very tasteful.
Cons: It was expensive.
Location: Location is central to the other large hotels where is there a lot to see and do.
I am so glad I chose the Bellagio Hotel in Las Vegas. It is a beautiful hotel and so luxurious with really good restaurants and also close to other great hotels. I always wanted to see the Cirque du Soleil show "O" at the Bellagio and as guests we got discounted tickets. I recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orlando, FL

Smokey, but a very nice hotel/casino

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: There location is excellent for going to shows and other hotels/casinos. There is a tram that links to two other hotels/casinos.
Cons: Air quality, better air filtration is needed.
Location: Right across the street from the Pairs hotel/casino. A taxi ride to most other casinos not within walking distance is around $10.00.
Ask for the tower hotel that is located away from the casino. The direct route to our non-smoking room was through the smokey casino. There was another "LONG" way through the convention area that is closed off at night. The shops within the hotel were very nice. There are a limited number of lower cost cafes. Most shops and dining is high end.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Virginia

I will not recommend this hotel to a friend/family

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Hummmmm, still thinking.
Cons: Many things, starting with concierge services. They need to get their act together when trying to tell you something that was not true.
Location: Location and things to do around are great but hotel sucks. They tried to fix mistakes but were short in their efforts.
Worse place in last few years. Took for ever, 2 days, to fix a clog bathroom shower and never fix the noisy rumbling noise coming out off the bathroom sink that keep me awake allllllll night long for 3 consecutive nights. Between the front desk and the concierge they cannot get their story right on why the services requested were not completed but they were still charging $150.00 for delivery of goodies to the room that never came thru. Spent more than an hour on the phone to get a quick sorry and 25.00 credit to my account, OMG I was not looking for 25 bucs after they ruined my evening/surprise to my wife on our 32nd anniversary. Don't go thru third parties for your reservation like TRAVELOCITY or anyone else, because that is how they are going to treat you, like you are cheap. I will never go back to the BELLAGIO.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I am very disappointed to your service because anyone tell me just pick up charged system and deposit cancel day. During checkout, I told front desk that my baby's mistake that open refrigerator and just pick up and down the beverage. At that time, front desk removed my baby's mistakes and I got a 364.56 USD bill. but my credit card was paid 698.68 USD. Even more, this amount is different from your folio that you sent me by e-mail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

nice hotel, lobby/casino too smokey

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: room was quite, beds were comfy, bathroom was large with a tub and a shower
Cons: The smokey smell in the lobby/casino areas
Location: best location in the heart of activity We ate at Harvest at the hotel yummy We ate at the EggSlut next door in the Cosmopolitin and very good
The Bellagio is right in the center of the strip, so it is a wonderful location. The fountain synchonized music is very well done and is a better night time experience. We tried 3 different floors for bottled water and the machine took our money and the hotel credited our account. (BTW: Bottled water and drinks are very pricey) The beds were comfy and the bathroom was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Honeymoon in Vegas

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My bride and I spent three days and were extremely pleased with all aspects of the resort. I would highly recommend the upgrade to a suite, the increased cost is worth every penny. We are already planning a return visit later this year.