Ratings based on 12,394 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago, Il

Wonderful atmosphere! Loved it!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The beautiful details built in the hotel. The quality of materials it was built with.
Cons: Wish it had a coffee maker and quality coffee in the room. So, I could have a coffee in my p.j.I
Location: It was right in the middle of everything. Food, Shows, Swimming, Sight see.
Very happy with our stay. I would highly recommend staying there.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from D

poor service

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful
Cons: Front desk service
Location: Great location. Lots of shows, sights, restaurants
Upon checking in (party of 3 requiring 2 queen beds which we reserved, paid clerk $20 for an upgrade. The room we were given had 1 queen bed. Upon calling the front desk and being put on hold several times (Kim) we were assigned to another room which was unacceptable. We called the front desk again & 15 minutes later we finally got a room. We we're tired & just wanted to rest before our show. We also rented scooters & there was never anyone at the bell desk. The Bellagio should do better. The maid did not come to our room until after 2pm one day
4 out of 5
by A traveler from charlotte, NC

Great hotel, close to lots of entertainment.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to entertainment.
Cons: An alternate route for non-smokers to the elevators without having to go thru the casino where smoking is allowed.
Location: On the main part of the strip, close to entertainment, shopping and restaurants.
Great hotel and wonderful staff. My only complaint was having to walk thru all the cigarette smoke to get to the elevators to get to my room. Would be great if they could find a way to allow non-smoking guests an alternate route to the elevators without having to go thru the casino which allows smokers. Otherwise this is a great place to stay in Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel, but a bit overpriced even for Vegas.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Its a luxurious place.
Cons: Cost... compared to other Hotels and places in Vegas the Bellagio seems to be a bit too high.
Location: Best location on the strip. pretty much in the middle of the strip with relatively easy access to both sides.
Bellagio is a very nice place, the rooms are big and mostly updated. Casino and lobby are Vegas standard. Staff is nice and around everywhere. Their restaurants are typical price on the top end, but hard to get into. The mid level eateries exist except they are charging high end pricing. Nothing is lower cost at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Return Visit Fails to Wow

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Staff, rooms
Location: Great location but not worth poor service and room.
Have stayed at Bellagio previously but was terribly disappointed on recent visit. Rooms are worn and in need of renovation. Hotel staff was curt and disinterested. Casino personnel was surly!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

5 Diamond Hotel?

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were ok. Only thing is the mini-fridge is stocked with things they charge you for and you can not use it for personal use.
Cons: Live up to what you advertise!
We were so excited to stay at the Bellagio and felt we were let down. Check-in was totally unpleasant. The person was rude and when they discovered we had booked our rooms on Travelocity/expedia treated us even worse. We received 2 complimentary buffets with our room booking and asked if we could use it for breakfast while we waited for our room to be ready. We were rudely told that with out a room number they would not allow us to that. My husband went to the concierge service to ask them about it. All we wanted was breakfast, it was one of the reasons we wanted to stay at the Bellagio. It took the concierge service 25 minutes to decide what to do. Finally, after they huddled with 5 other desk clerks and managers, they told us we can go ahead to the buffet and use our free credit. For a 5 diamond hotel, you should not make your guests wait 25 minutes over a measly buffet breakfast. Another disappointment was the pool. For being advertised as one of the best in Vegas, it was disgusting! There were cigarette butts floating the water and towels and trash everywhere. Shame on the patrons on picking up after themselves, but there was no one picking up. There were literally cans of beer and plastic drink cups everywhere around the pool and on tables close to the lounge chairs. We have had nicer stays, better treatment and experiences at Treasure Island for the fraction of the cost.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel that failed in some respects

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It is a beautiful hotel; beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Supply a coffee maker and access to mini-frig.
Location: Las Vegas...
We were in Las Vegas for a friend's wedding. For the price of the hotel rooms it was quite disappointing that they did not come with coffee makers nor access to the mini-frig (Monetary FINE for putting ANYTHING into the frig). Food was good (with the exception of the rib eye served at the reception at the Cafe Bellagio) but when there were leftovers (as there frequently may be) there was no place to save them. Of greater issue, my sister had medication that needed to be refrigerated. This was "solved" using the ice bucket but was not satisfactory. The desk informed us, as we checked out, that they could have brought a separate mini-frig to the room had we requested it; this was definitely not clear from the information in the room. Also, older visitors should be aware of the long walk from the front desk (through the casino) to the guest elevators to get to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
One of the best hotels on the strip. Classy and fun.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best hotel in Vegas!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Our fourth time staying here and we were in heaven again! From the beautiful, comfortable and clean rooms to the staff this hotel is top notch! Add on the five pools, casino, shopping, restaurants and bars. Best hotel in town!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from 大阪

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: スタッフの方が親切で、館内も華やかで、良いホテルでした
Cons: 掃除はもう少しキチンとされた方が良いかと思いました
Location: 立地は抜群です。 パリスのエッフェル塔のチケット売り場で、ハイローラー(バー無し)とのセット券で30ドルのチッケト有りました。使用日はいつでもokでした。
最初の部屋のガラスの引き出しがヒビが入っていました。グラスも埃が被っていました。写真撮って、フロントに行って見せたら、直ぐに別の部屋に代えてくれました。 安い部屋のプランだったからなのかもしれないので、ご予約の祭はそれなりの部屋にした方が良いです。 ホテルも寒いですが、部屋もエアコン切っても換気(?)が回っていて、肌寒かったです。部屋でも何か羽織らないと辛かったです。寒がりの方は気をつけて下さい スタッフの方は親切で、セキュリティーもキチンとしていたので安心して過ごせました kaの予約をベラッジオでして貰う際に、無料のポイントカードを作ったら、少し安くチケットが手に入りました。勧めてくれたホテルのスッタフの方に感謝です。