Ratings based on 9,650 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Checked out of the Paris hotel and moved across the street. This is a great hotel across the board-staff, facilities, location, little touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Harper Woods, MI

It was beautiful.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Very opulent. The flowers are so fragrant and pretty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia,Pa

Girls Weekend Getaway to Vegas

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: I loved the location,decor and the staff was terrific.
Cons: I would have more discounts for simply staying at the Hotel. For example give a discount for the spa or dining for staying at the hotel.
Location: The location was in the center of the strip. We spent time shopping at Ceasars and easy to walk to see all the hotels on the strip.
The hotel is legendary to the Vegas Experience. Because of the movies shot at the hotel you feel like you are a Movie Star by simply being a guest at the Hotel. The lobby,the gardens and the design of the hotel is very elegant. You have everything here at this hotel from dining,shopping,clubbing and spa. You do not have to leave this hotel for anything! I will stay at The Belligio Hotel on my next trip to Vegas and bring more friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Everything was ok, the only thing I can't understan are the 800 usd they discard from my credit card, from the beginning they told my the 1st 500 was just in case and then the reimburse but during the check out the charge again 300 use more because the taxes and business center... At the end I have no idea if they reimburse the 1st 500 and then they took the 300 but is not congruent...I need my invoice but they didn't send to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from San Antonio

Fantastic Vegas!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The location at the strip, and the quality.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Perfect location. Eat at Gordon Ramsay Steak and Gordon Ramsay burger. Gamble and go to the nightclub Bank, which is free for guests at the Bellagio,
What can one say? Of course it was a awesome experience as Bellagio is one of the best hotels in the world. If you are going to Vegas I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

The pedestrian traffic in the hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very nice. Small snack areas were accessible.
Cons: Elimination of heavy traffic of children in casino. I love children but running into you and carrying on in environment you went for relaxation bad
Location: Visiting other hotels and casinos was enjoyable.
I felt like I was at Mardi Gras in New Orleans when I tried to walk thru the hotel or get from one location in casino and hotel to another. The unbelievable amount of pedestrians with strollers running in to your was shocking. I finally realized that the Belaggio is at the end of the tram drop. This went on from morning til night. Very distracting and did not feel relazing. I go to Mardi Gras but wanted a casino and dining experience. You would have had to wait 2 hours to get into buffet. Ate a hamburger at snack shop. Should have gone to another casino on Christmas Day. Did go to other casinos the next 2 days to escape madness. This is how I found out about the general public being dropped off at Belaggio. I don't know where they went from there. Will go back to Las Vegas. My fourth time there but will not stay at Belaggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Grat location and decor
Cons: The 135 step walk from the elevator to our room but it was quiet.
Location: Aria is a tram ride away. Paris across the street and Ceasars next door. I didnt enjoy walking past the homeless and the smell of urine on the walkwa
Fantastic location. Christmas decorations are amazing. Amy in the piano bar serves a great jasmine martini. Breakfast is great. Great hint use your m life card to avoid the long line. Yellow tail has great sushi. Probably will make it a yearly tradition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Calif.

The most beautiful hotel in Las Vegas.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: See above. Almost everything.
Cons: The hotel is perfect.
Location: Your are right in the center for the strip. Convenience to every things.
Very clean and bright, unlike the other hotels they are so dark and not clean. The staff at the concierge were so helpful and courteous. The room is clean and the service is great. In fact all the staff at the hotels are very helpful and nice. Your Christmas decorations are so lovely. We had a wonderful time staying at the hotel. Keep up the good work. Will surely stay at the Bellagio again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very nice hotel and room set up

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Restroom shower clogged up They changed our room immediately...
3 out of 5
by A traveler from ohio

Amenities were great, but too pricey

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Room amenities.
Cons: $5.00 for an 8oz coke do I need to say more?
Location: Center of strip nothing close but other casinos.
Beautifully decorated and comfortable. Excellent service and staff. Slots were not loose at all and no major winnings were seen. All prices hotel prices out of reach for the average american. Spend the night but gamble and eat downtown.