Ratings based on 11,428 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from peoria, IL

It was a beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Beautiful. Great concierge services. Very clean and great restaurants.
Cons: There really should be a microwave to use on site.
Location: Location was at the center of the las vegas strip and was close to all the other casinos.
It was a beautiful and very large hotel. I wasn't expecting it to charge extra to use the fridge or for there to be no microwave on site. Otherwise the food was excellent and there were a variety of different restaurants to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from l

Bellagio

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The Bellagio is not worth it. They nickel and dime you. Parking is $10/day even though it is complimentary at comparable hotels like the Wynn and the Venetian. Had to pay $35 'resort fee' but both pool and fitness room close at 8 pm. You are told at check in that all minibar items have a sensor so you need to be careful not to touch them in any way, rather than simply counting whatever you take. Plus if you wanted to store anything in the fridge like a drink or sandwich you need to move an existing item so this really limits you from bringing in any food from outside the hotel. Registration is friendly enough but only one key person is available no matter how crowded it is. Had to wait in long lines - like airport security - to check in. Overall a poor experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

minibar hazard

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Be careful about fiddling with the items in the minibar. We were looking at the wines and got charged for them because the fridge is on a weight sensor. They removed the charges after I complained but still it was a nuisance. Otherwise,the room was very nice and had a great view.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane from New Mexico

Great place!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experience, plan to stay there again next time I visit Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from New York

This hotel have the worst administration

Posted May 28, 2016 on Expedia
I booked for 3 nights, in the second night they cancel my reservations for no reason. And they rufuse to do refund or anything. It's just crazy manger of there, the staff were nice the hotel overall is fine
5 out of 5
by A traveler from uk

It was for a 50th birthday

Posted May 28, 2016 on Expedia
Had a fantastic time, all so crazy and mad, people everywhere just what we imagined. The flight too the Grand Canyon was amazing a must for anyone. Hotel was the best fountain view room the best, the Eiffel Tower restaurant was too die for, Gordon Ramsays steak restaurant in Paris gorgeous as well as his bar and grill in Caesars palace and burgr in planet Hollywood. The high roller great too. Also the shows are fab. I could go on for ever.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect setting

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Room, pool, and food.
Facilities were clean, every staff member encountered was extremely courteous, and room was gorgeous! Seeing Wade from Tanked at work was amazing. Cafe Bellagio was also wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from temixco morelos mexico

por 5 días no lavaron un vaso que se utilizo

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: todo
Cons: si
Location: es la Street lo maximo
sin mas problema que el vaso que no fue lavado por 5 días el resto excelente
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Holy prices

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Fantastic hotel extremely expensive More expensive than the average Las Vegas hotel casino
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We are so very happy to hear about your excellent vacation you recently had with us. We are delighted you enjoyed every bit of your time with us and got to experience all that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!