Ratings based on 135 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

We had a 10th floor fountain view room

Posted Jun 22, 2017
It was well worth the price for a fountain view room. Never got tired of the view and seeing fountain shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego

I'd visit again

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Great restaurants and our room had space. The bathroom was great- bath and shower with lots of space.
Cons: The pools aren't attractive to kids and, if this had been a trip with the kids, we would not have stayed here. The parking fees are unattractive, too.
Location: Caesar's is across the street and Absinthe, great show, is playing in the tent. The tram took us to Monte Carlo to see Boston at the Park Theater.
The Bellagio was more expensive than most of the other resorts, but we had never been to Bellagio so we decided it might be worth it for novelty if nothing else. We weren't disappointed and would not hesitate to visit Bellagio again. The restaurants, especially Lago, were great.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from oklahoma city

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Location and good taxi handling
Cons: See above
Location: Central located to all strip sites
We have stayed at BELLAGIO four times in last 10 years. We will not be staying here again until they do some updating of the rooms. The carpet in the hallway on 11th floor is bubbling and uneven. In our room 11120 there was mildew in the shower in many places. The room is just tired. We have always enjoyed the stay previously but noticed overall it needs a facelift. We were not particularly made welcome when we checked in and it did not get much better. We continually had tv signal problems throughout our 5 day stay. The smoke handling in the casino seemed sub par also. Overall it is not someplace we can recommend to our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from El Paso, TX

Posted May 22, 2017
Excellent service and facilities. Staff was very professional and attentive to all needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Great get-a-way!

Posted May 13, 2017
We had first class accommodations and a professional and attentive staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This is our second stay at the Bellagio and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Slot machine very tight Wish there would have been few more restaurants that weren't so $$$$
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Nice room, boring pool, horrible staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Best things about this place was the garden and the room was allways fresh smelling and cleaned well. Staff at the restraunts, cafe, and pool was horrible. Waited in line for coffee one morning with 10 others, and the staff just ignored us all and talked amongst themselves. We got fed up and left. Similar quality staff at the buffet, restraunts, and pool..just lazy, inattentive, and rude. Pool crowd was kind of borring, much older crowd (like 50+) and we were there on the weekend. We had much more fun at Caesars Palace last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

it was great Hotel all the way around

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: it was really good call to book wit the Bellagio, really clean place and the staff were really friendly!! I have a great view from my room!! defiantly
Cons: if you can add pool parties to the mix, I would stay inside the hotel for the weekend
Location: it was in the middle of everything, food, and shopping was great
it was really good call to book wit the Bellagio, really clean place and the staff were really friendly!! I have a great view from my room!! defiantly coming back
4 out of 5
by A traveler

I was very disappointed .

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I feel that I was over charged by Travelocity. The staff member that registered my husband and I was very abrupt, when I asked about complimentary items that the hotel supplied, I was made to feel as if that was out of order. I will say that it is a beautiful property, the amount that is paid to stay at the property the consideration of the guest is not there.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
For being one of the most elegant hotels on the strip, I must say I was disappointed in the flow of foot traffic from the check in desk to our room. Tons of foot traffic and rude people. I believe that hotel guests shouldn't have to be directed through the main casino floor and dodge the "O" show room traffic just to get to their rooms.