Ratings based on 101 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from lafayette, la

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The availability of everything you needed under one roof.
Cons: The pricing in restaurants only drawback at all.
Location: Only took one cab ride to visit a friend at work.
Attended a conference and did not need to leave the hotel. Did venture out but for specific events. Staff was superb. Restaurants were excellent but quite pricey. Was a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Our stay at Bellagio

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel and decorations were beautiful and amazing as always. Our view from the hotel room facing the fountain was wonderful, especially at night. The staff and service at the hotel itself was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly. However, several of the staff members in the Buffet (cashiers while purchasing meal tickets and hostesses) were just plain rude and in need of hospitality training. Our meals at the Buffet were average in quality. Our overall experience at the Bellagio (not taking the Buffet into consideration) was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly staff and close to go everything on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from West Des Moines, Iowa

Worth a return visit!!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: customer service ....... don't try to blame the guest when something goes wrong
Location: Hotel is central in the south Las Vegas area. Close to the airport. We paid $11 per person (total $33) for a shuttle when we arrived and $15. for a
The location, rooms and restaurant choices would be hard to beat. We were upgraded to an $1800 per night suite for a fraction of the price for the 4 days that we were there. Two bedrooms, five bathrooms, large dining and living room areas. The only glitch we had was that they didn't clean the room after we left for the day the second day we were there and didn't discover it until late in the evening. Nobody said they were sorry......only tried to tell us we must have told housekeeping not to do up the room, which is false.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

It's a classic, a city in itself

Posted Dec 7, 2016
It's the complete package when it comes to entertainment. Don't miss the fountain shows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from chicago, Il

Wonderful atmosphere! Loved it!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The beautiful details built in the hotel. The quality of materials it was built with.
Cons: Wish it had a coffee maker and quality coffee in the room. So, I could have a coffee in my p.j.I
Location: It was right in the middle of everything. Food, Shows, Swimming, Sight see.
Very happy with our stay. I would highly recommend staying there.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from D

poor service

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful
Cons: Front desk service
Location: Great location. Lots of shows, sights, restaurants
Upon checking in (party of 3 requiring 2 queen beds which we reserved, paid clerk $20 for an upgrade. The room we were given had 1 queen bed. Upon calling the front desk and being put on hold several times (Kim) we were assigned to another room which was unacceptable. We called the front desk again & 15 minutes later we finally got a room. We we're tired & just wanted to rest before our show. We also rented scooters & there was never anyone at the bell desk. The Bellagio should do better. The maid did not come to our room until after 2pm one day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from charlotte, NC

Great hotel, close to lots of entertainment.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to entertainment.
Cons: An alternate route for non-smokers to the elevators without having to go thru the casino where smoking is allowed.
Location: On the main part of the strip, close to entertainment, shopping and restaurants.
Great hotel and wonderful staff. My only complaint was having to walk thru all the cigarette smoke to get to the elevators to get to my room. Would be great if they could find a way to allow non-smoking guests an alternate route to the elevators without having to go thru the casino which allows smokers. Otherwise this is a great place to stay in Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel, but a bit overpriced even for Vegas.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Its a luxurious place.
Cons: Cost... compared to other Hotels and places in Vegas the Bellagio seems to be a bit too high.
Location: Best location on the strip. pretty much in the middle of the strip with relatively easy access to both sides.
Bellagio is a very nice place, the rooms are big and mostly updated. Casino and lobby are Vegas standard. Staff is nice and around everywhere. Their restaurants are typical price on the top end, but hard to get into. The mid level eateries exist except they are charging high end pricing. Nothing is lower cost at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Return Visit Fails to Wow

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Staff, rooms
Location: Great location but not worth poor service and room.
Have stayed at Bellagio previously but was terribly disappointed on recent visit. Rooms are worn and in need of renovation. Hotel staff was curt and disinterested. Casino personnel was surly!