Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Counter wasnt clean need the sink and the toilet was loose " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 10 Apr 2022

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Motel perfectly located for exploring Central Oklahoma City

Central Oklahoma City stay

Your stay at this Central Oklahoma City motel places you within 2 miles (3 km) of First Americans Museum and Centennial Land Run Monument. Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark and Red Pin Bowling Lounge are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Business services

This motel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free WiFi and free self parking. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and onsite conference space. There's a gym on site, and a 24-hour front desk and a picnic area are also provided.

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$43* Per night/room Dec 11 - Dec 12

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds (Non Smoking)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.0 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown

Everyone (13) Couples (1) Family (3)
1 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 26, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
Counter wasnt clean need the sink and the toilet was loose

Posted by on Apr 10, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 11, 2022 by Sophia CSR

Hello, It is disheartening to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered. We will speak with our team to ensure that similar incidents will be prevented in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.

1 out of 5

Posted by on Dec 13, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
I did not like the fact that they did not have a bathroom available for guest at check-in I also did not like the fact that no one was available when I got there. I did like the fact that I had misplaced my wallet and she let me know there was a Western Union close so that I could get money need it for the deposit on the room. I booked it through a third party so it was prepaid. I did not like the fact that I was unable to put the deposit on the credit card through the third party company.

Posted by on Aug 25, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 26, 2021 by Sophia CSR

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to these issues. We never want our guests to have a bad experience. We are actively investigating your feedback with our management for prompt action. Rest assured, we never want our guests to have such kind of experience and we will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope this will not be your last impression of us and hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future.

5 out of 5
I like this econolodge. My room was nice and newly remodeled. Very clean and quiet.

Posted by on Jun 29, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 30, 2021 by Sophia CSR

Hello, Thank you for your awesome review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

3 out of 5
It is run down and could use a little updating but for the price it was fine. It would have been nice to know that they were not serving breakfast as we were counting on that and was one of the reasons we picked it.

Posted by on Apr 16, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 17, 2021 by Sophia CSR

Hello, Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We always welcome our guest's ideas and suggestions. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

5 out of 5

Posted by on Sep 29, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 30, 2020 by Sophia CSR

Hello, From all of us, thank you for the fantastic rating! It was an honor to have you as a guest. Please choose us again on your next visit to the area!

4 out of 5
Room was good for the price. Breakfast wasn’t good. Only had toast and bland cereals.

Posted by on Oct 28, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 30, 2019 by Sophia,CSR

Hello, Thank you for posting your feedback and for letting us knows about your encounters. Your feedback is very significant as it helps us identify the area we can improve the guest experience. We regret that you did not find more variety in the breakfast. We have notified our kitchen team, and have a necessary step to make varieties in the breakfast. We apologize for your experience, and we are confident that you will see the change on your next visit.

3 out of 5
The location is NOT in bricktown, the exterior of the building was awful, the complimentary breakfast was legitimately bread that you toasted yourself and mini muffins from sams club. Overall worth $44 but displeasing in the fact that they showed different pictures Online and breakfast was less than desirable.

Posted by on Oct 13, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 14, 2019 by Sophia,CSR

Hello, Thank you for posting your feedback and for letting us know about your encounters. Your feedback is very significant as it helps us identify the area we can improve the guest experience. We apologize for your experience, and we are confident that you will see the change on your next visit.

1 out of 5

Posted by on Sep 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 16, 2019 by Sophia,CSR

Hello, We regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. We never want our guests to go back like this without hosting them.Please let us know more about your experience. So, that we can make required changes and improvements. We always welcome our guests ideas and suggestions. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.

About the Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown

Location 1750 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Property Features

Public spaces have free WiFi. There's an onsite business center. The business-friendly Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown also features a fitness center, a picnic area, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Oklahoma City motel.

  • 1 building
  • 95 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • Business facilities
  • Conference space
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Wireless internet access , Internet access (complimentary)

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Free RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Train station: Santa Fe Depot (4.1 km / 2.6 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking and RV/bus/truck parking

Room Amenities

Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown offers 95 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature hair dryers. LCD televisions come with premium satellite channels. Rooms have partially open bathrooms. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations. This Oklahoma City motel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Bathrooms are partially open
  • LCD television
  • Satellite channels
  • Premium channels
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Telephone
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Connecting rooms available

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Braille or raised signage
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, and Diners Club. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available. Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast. Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings, and can be accessed from outside the building via exterior corridors. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of Commitment to Clean (Choice).

  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Staffed front desk
  • Children stay free - maximum age 17
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines Commitment to Clean (Choice)
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • Children stay free
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2
  • Gap period enforced between guest stays - 24 hours

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 40 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

Hotel Names

  • Econo Lodge Bricktown
  • Econo Lodge Hotel Bricktown
  • Econo Lodge Bricktown Motel Oklahoma City
  • Econo Lodge Bricktown Motel
  • Econo Lodge Bricktown Oklahoma City
  • Econo And Suites Bricktown
  • Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown Motel
  • Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown Oklahoma City
  • Econo Lodge And Suites Bricktown Motel Oklahoma City

You should know

  • Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free in the same room as the parent or guardian when using existing bedding.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-And-Suites-Bricktown.h1424538-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-And-Suites-Bricktown.h1424538-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-And-Suites-Bricktown.h1424538-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.