Ratings based on 1,701 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Room was very clean and upgraded. Somewhat small but nice.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Reading, PA

Very, very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the Capitol. Great place to eat and drink downstairs called "The Dubliner."
Cons: The only complaint I have is that the mattress didn't help my back any. I woke up each morning hurting.
Location: Within walking distance to The Capitol. Plentny of free parking nearby. Also very close to Union Station for the metro and bus tours.
Great hotel. Very nice room. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Nanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

ユニオン駅近のホテル

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
朝10:30に着いて、チェックインの時間前だったけど、チェックインできました。フロントの女性やドアマンの男性もみなスタッフが感じが良かった。朝は2階に無料の飲み物がありました。コーヒーや紅茶だけでなくカプチーノなどの飲み物を作れるマシンもあって、良かったです。ユニオン駅から1ブロックなのでアムトラックの利用には便利だと思います。
4 out of 5
by Mette from København

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Udemærket hotel. Havde en overnatning og det fungerede rigtig fint. Lå meget Tæt på stationen, hvilket fungerede rigtig godt for os. God service
4 out of 5
by A traveler

close to everything

Posted May 11, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: clean, convenient, friendly
Cons: fix the bathroom door in room 302!! The bottled water should be free for the price of the room. Drank 3 bottles of it and got charged $12!!
Location: great location! We came for the sites and walked almost all of it!
Very nice hotel , close to the trolley and union station. Very friendly staff and super clean. Our only problem was that the bathroom door in room 302 doesn't close and the bottle water they leave in your room is $4.00 a bottle ! Yikes! Everything else is great. We would stay here again. Oh yes...and the room could use another bed side table. :-)
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Williamsburg MI

Across from Union Station Perfect for me

Posted May 1, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Charm
Cons: nothing
Location: Union Station and within walking distance to so many fountains, gardens and museums
Big beautiful clean room, windows that opened, and the bathroom was big and beautiful