Ratings based on 1,719 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Room was very clean and upgraded. Somewhat small but nice.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Ceres, California

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was too small for 2 beds and 3 people. The mattress would start to slide off, if you were sitting against the headboard, which was the only place to sit for TV. There was an ice machine on 4 floors, including our floor, but 2 of them were out of order.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Metro New York

Terrific hotel, but travel light.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
If this hotel was any closer to Union Station, it would be in it. The room was clean and peacefully decorated. I would very much recommend this hotel. I was travelling alone for a short stay. With a king bed in it, the room was fine for me, but might feel cramped to a couple. Also the amount of room to store clothing etc. might be inadequate for more than one or a longer stay and I travel light. Don't let this put you off this friendly, convenient hotel walking distance from the Capitol. Just plan accordingly.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

普普通通

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
浴室門把壞了但有立即修理
4 out of 5
by A traveler from UK

Base for sightseeing in Washington

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Ideal for our stay to explore Washington Coffee was execllent and the area was a nice area to read the free papers
Location: Close to Capitol Hill and Union Street station Postal museum opposite hotel
This hotel was in a great location for access to the Metro and the Hop on/off buses The room on the 8th floor was spacious and had a fridge. No breakfast provided but complimentary coffee served on 2nd floor
4 out of 5
by A traveler from new york

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Expedia
It is very nice hotel , easy to getting around , close to everywhere . Staffs are very helpful . We had great time at Washington DC
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Honolulu

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
location was great. walking distance to all monuments. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would defiantly stay again
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Charlestown, RI

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean hotel and nice rooms in a convenient location to Union Station.