Ratings based on 425 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient because since our check in had to be done late it was easy to do. The property is very nice and has a great outdoor recreational area that is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Westgate Leisure Resort. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found us to be a great value. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We invite you back and hope to see you again very soon. Nicole
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Aconchegante e confortável.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos a nossa estadia. A cama é extremamente confortável. É importante dizer que não é apenas um quarto é um apartamento de 02(dois) quartos todo mobiliado. Muito bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Oahu, Hawaii

Comfortable & convenient to the Convention Center

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Easy access. Easy parking. Large comfortable rooms
Cons: I had no knowledge of your facilities. Became aware through Expedia. Public knowledge and awareness I think could be improved. Nice! Clean!
Location: I used the CVS Pharmacy and the fast food restaurants.
Good for a family or multiple people. i will recommend it and I plan to use it again in the future. I attend the IAPPA Show each November. This set up is an excellent choice and very convenient for Convention attendees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to know that you had a great time and your vacation was everything you wanted. We are glad that you found our location convenient to all of what you wanted to do in the area. We really appreciate you and we certainly look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
A place to relax. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. The bed was very comfortable. It is a good location with access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of the Westgate Leisure Resort. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the location of our resort. We are pleased to read that you also enjoyed our resort amenities and services. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Close to just about everything in Orlando

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Expedia
Was a very gorgeous room we stayed in. Threw us off a bit because there are apartment homes rightness when you enter. The woman at the "welcome counter" seemed a bit "pushy" trying to sell us on a "60 minute tour of the property" (time share sales pitch in assuming. The heat wouldn't turn on in the room either. It stayed a solid 61+ degrees in the room all night. Other than that was an excellent stay. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Westgate Leisure Resort. We sincerely regret the challenges you experienced during your stay. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention as it allows us the opportunity to improve. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to go beyond your anticipations.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of your stay at Westgate Leisure Resort. We invite to stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. Nicole
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Ubicación perfecta

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Su personal muy atentos, una ubicación perfecta serca de los parques. Las habitación son pequeñas pero camas muy cómodas. Cuenta con cocinas muy comodas y completas. Lo unico es que deben ofrecer wifi por el precio que se paga. Hay que pagar por el
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Excellent service,clean room , great staff. No complaints
Cons: Nothing , everything was perfect . Very happy with the choice
Location: Everything was close by this
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Westgate Customercare, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us five stars! We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Ariel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Internet

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Expedia
According to Expedia, we were supposed to have free internet at the hotel. When we arrived, we were told since we were only there for 1 night, there would be an extra charge. Not a big deal, but good to know. Also, the room had an awful smell to it when we arrived. We opened the window and patio door to let it air out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by westgate_customercare , Hotel Management
Your comments are appreciated. We always recommend that our guests bring their confirmation letters with them to check-in, to ensure that there are no issues upon arrival. We never intend to inconvenience you in any way, and hope that any additional concerns were addressed by our staff. It would be a great pleasure if you allowed us another chance to better impress you in the time coming. Nat