Enter dates to see availability

"The hotel river view was excellent but the elevator on the north tower is not working, we spend a lot of time waiting on line to get in and out of the ... " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 19 Jul 2018

Hotel Description

3.5-star beachfront resort near Laughlin Event Center

On the beach

You'll find Laughlin Event Center and Laughlin Labyrinths within 2 miles (3 km) of this resort. Regency Casino and Laughlin Outlet Centre are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Private beach, outdoor pool

This eco-friendly resort features a private beach, a casino, and a full-service spa. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the express check-out, laundry service, and free valet parking. Enjoy the 2 outdoor pools and get free self parking.

Comfy beds, WiFi

The 1506 soundproofed guestrooms offer WiFi and comfy beds. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and other amenities include room service and hair dryers.

North Tower Classic | 1 King | Non-Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$25* Per night/room Sep 22 - Sep 23

Central Tower | Riverfront| 1 King | Non-Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Central Tower Vista Suite | 1 King | Non-Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

North Tower | City/River View | 2 Queens | Non-Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Central Tower Deluxe | 2 Doubles | Non-Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

North Tower | City/River View | 1 King | Non-Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.5 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino

Everyone (75) Couples (7) Family (22)
4 out of 5
We had a great time!! Stayed in the newly renovated South Tower!

Posted by on Sep 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 9, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

5 out of 5

Posted by on Aug 25, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 26, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

2 out of 5
The property was dirty. For being a "caesars entertainment" property it definitely needed some love. Elevators had dead bugs in the light panels. Walls were stained and dirty, elevator smelled like urine, AC was barely working in hotel towers. Room AC was set to 60° and was barely cold. We got locked out if our room nit ince but TWICE. within 24 hours. Security said our room was "pinned." Our room wasnt serviced. Horrible experience.

Posted by on Aug 25, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 26, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room. We actually have a regular maintenance program and special projects in an ongoing effort to keep our property up-to-date and clean. I’m pleased to mention that we are updating our rooms with fresh paint, new carpeting and mattresses where needed, some new furnishings and other projects which we will continue through 2019. We are also excited about our remodeled South Tower rooms. I trust you would enjoy one of these fabulous remodeled rooms which offer a refrigerator, coffee maker and safe. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

1 out of 5
It was druty and no coffiepot no tollet paper to many KIDS AND DOGS

Posted by on Aug 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 16, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room. I’m pleased to mention that our North Tower Riverview and Central Tower rooms offer a refrigerator and coffee maker and our newly remodeled South Tower rooms offer a refrigerator, coffee maker and safe. Please understand that while children and dogs are allowed at our property, they are not allowed on the casino floor unless walking through to another location. The amount of children that are here depends on the school schedules. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

3 out of 5
One of the rooms the air conditioning didn’t work and it was to far from the other room. They changed the room to closer and the air conditioning didn’t work on this room either. Not all the elevators were working we were waiting a long time to get to and from the room specially at check out.. they didn’t offer any compensation for any of the inconvenience it’s summer so it’s super hot I Laughlin this time of year

Posted by on Aug 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 16, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room. While we guarantee room types and tower as long as the room is available at the time reservations are secured, room placement is based upon availability at check-in and our agent should always do their best to meet requests. We have experienced strong customer demand for virtually all the services that we render with hotel accommodations being no exception and therefore elevator wait times can be affected. Unfortunately, maintenance issues can arise without notice, however our elevators are under constant monitoring to make sure they are in well working order. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

1 out of 5
Disgusting room. VERY dirty. We arrived around midnight. With 2 kids. Noticed a tissue next to the bed on the floor, didnt make it a big deal and just wanted to get to bed after a 6 hour drive after work on a Friday. Woke up the next morning and that's when i noticed the dirt: needle and thread stuck in the wall, decorations from a party on the ceiling, brown drip streaks running down the bathroom door, a straw wraper in the toilet paper roll, no dresser, mini fridge sitting on the floor, bed was completely uncomfortable, AC was weak, no light curtain in the room (racks were there)...totally not worth the money. Go somewhere else!!!

Posted by on Jul 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 30, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room including replacing the mattress as we usually have them available. Unfortunately without additional information we are unable to use your comments to improve our product or services. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

2 out of 5
The air conditioning in the room was not working, called staff but never came

Posted by on Jul 21, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 22, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room. We hope you give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

5 out of 5
Breakfast buffet was our favorite place to eat in the morning.

Posted by , from Madera CA on Jul 21, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 22, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

2 out of 5
duty place,,to mouch waiting for elevator waiter in the casino old lady (night time )very rude only the cleaning room service was very nice with us

Posted by on Jul 20, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 22, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn about the friendly service you received from our housekeeper, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. We have experienced strong customer demand for virtually all the services that we render with hotel accommodations being no exception and therefore elevator wait times can be affected. I’m also pleased to mention that our elevators are under constant monitoring to make sure we have as little problems as possible. We have spent a great deal of time ensuring that our employees are trained in all facets of their job, which includes excellent customer service. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t experience this type of service. We hope you give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

3 out of 5
The beach was awesome however even though you pay the resort fee you are not allowed to use the beach chairs. You have to rent them add an additional fee

Posted by on Jul 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 22, 2019 by Tami D, Customer Service Representative

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our beach, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. We are pleased to offer palapas on the beach and cabanas at our pools, however like many resorts we do charge for these amenities. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

About the Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino

Location 2900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Property Features

Simply step outside to unwind on the resort's beach. At Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino you can cool off in one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. There are 3 restaurants on site, along with a coffee shop/café. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 3 bars/lounges and a poolside bar. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. This eco-friendly resort also offers an outdoor pool, a sauna, and a fitness center. Self parking and valet parking are free. This 3.5-star Laughlin resort is smoke free.

  • 1506 guestrooms or units
  • 3 dining venues
  • 3 bars or lounges
  • Casino
  • Bar by the pool
  • Coffee shop
  • Conference space
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Car service
  • Wedding services available
  • Game room or arcade
  • Beauty salon
  • ATM
  • Onsite shopping
  • Bellhop
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • On private beach
  • Number of outdoor pools - 2
  • Outdoor pool
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Arcade/game room

Internet

Available in all rooms: WiFi (surcharge)

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Parking

Free self parking , Free valet parking

Transport

  • Airport: Laughlin, NV (IFP-Laughlin - Bullhead Intl.) (5 km / 3.1 mi)
  • Parking: Free valet parking and self parking

Room Amenities

Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino offers 1506 air-conditioned accommodations with hair dryers and irons/ironing boards. Beds feature pillowtop mattresses. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels and pay movies. This Laughlin resort provides wireless Internet access for a surcharge. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Additionally, rooms include complimentary toiletries and blackout drapes/curtains. Housekeeping is offered daily and hypo-allergenic bedding can be requested.

  • Pillowtop beds
  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Movies for purchase
  • Hypo-allergenic bedding
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Sound-insulated rooms
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

For a fee, guests can enjoy buffet breakfast on weekdays from 7:30 AM to 1 PM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 11 AM.

Fresh Market Square - This buffet restaurant specializes in international cuisine and serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Beach Cafe - This café specializes in American cuisine and serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Open 24 hours.

The Range Steakhouse - This steakhouse serves dinner only.

El Burro Borracho - This restaurant specializes in Mexican cuisine and serves brunch only.

Roses Cantina - This bar serves light fare only.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Nearby Activities

2 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with an outdoor pool. Other recreational amenities include a private beach, a sauna, and a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Water skiing nearby
  • Golfing nearby
  • Mountain biking nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby

Spa Services

Salon and Day Spa has massage/treatment rooms. Services include deep-tissue massages, hot stone massages, Swedish massages, and facials. A variety of treatment therapies are provided, including reflexology.

  • Hot stone massage
  • Deep tissue massage
  • Swedish massage
  • Prenatal massage
  • Reflexology
  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Body wraps
  • Body treatments
  • Body scrubs
  • Facial treatments
  • Massages

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 21

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets: USD 85 per accommodation, per night
  • Only dogs are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 50 lbs)
  • Certain rooms only
  • You can request a pet-friendly room by reaching out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Rooms located in the South Tower are reserved for guests aged 21 and over. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 75.00 per night
  • Resort fee: USD 16.88 per accommodation, per night

The resort fee includes:

  • Beach access
  • Fitness center access
  • Internet access
  • Phone calls

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 10 and USD 25 per person (approximately)
  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: USD 0.00 per night (rates may vary)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: USD 0.00 per night (rates may vary)
  • Pet fee: USD 85 per accommodation, per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Harrah's Hotel & Casino Laughlin
  • Harrah's Laughlin
  • Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino
  • Laughlin Harrah's
  • Harrah`s Laughlin Hotel Laughlin
  • Harrahs Casino Hotel Laughlin
  • Harrahs Hotel Laughlin
  • Harrahs Laughlin Nv
  • Harrahs Resort Laughlin
  • Harrah's Laughlin Hotel Casino
  • Harrah's Laughlin Casino
  • Harrah's Laughlin Laughlin
  • Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino Resort
  • Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino Laughlin
  • Harrah's Laughlin Hotel & Casino Resort Laughlin

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
  • Pets are welcome in specific rooms only, which can be requested by contacting the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).

Awards & Affiliations

Green / Sustainable Property
This property participates in Green Key Eco-Rating Program, a program that measures the property's impact on one or more of the following: environment, community, cultural-heritage, the local economy.

url importing https://www.travelocity.com/Laughlin-Hotels-Harrah's-Laughlin-Hotel-&-Casino.h43310-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.