Ratings based on 2,395 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hitel is way understaffed. Check in was a long wait and our luggage was brought to our room nearly an hour after our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful hotel, great amenities!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful grounds and amenities. Well kept and not too far from everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
I guess when you get a balcony room you should ask what your view will be. We were able to count how A/C units they have and we also had a great view of car valet / luggage pick up and drop off we would we have loved to look at the golf or pool. A/C units were so loud, we were unable to stand outside.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great weekend get a way resort

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great stay, excellent service. One complaint, and this happens at every Omni property I have stayed at; the prepayment of the room through Hotels.com did NOT show on their system and they wanted to charge me when I arrived. Took a little while but we got it cleared up. Needs to be addressed with this company. Other guests checking in next to me had the exact same issue. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Melbourne, FL

Hurricane Evacuation

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
I can not say enough about the Omni Orlando Resort at Champions Gate. My husband and I made a last minute reservation due to Hurricane Matthew. We looked every where for a hotel that would take our fur babies, four dogs and a cat. They willing excepted them and us making us feel welcome during a very stressful time. Our pets were treated well and enjoyed their stay. It was overwhelming the amount of dogs we saw those couple nights we were there. Thank you so much Omni for taking such good care of us and allowing not only us but all the other guests to bring their WHOLE family with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Kburnett, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, We are happy that we were able to accommodate you and your pets during a stressful time. We hope you will return to enjoy the resort again soon. Kind regards!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

I stayed for a work conference for several days.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff were very accommodating and helpful, the room was impeccable!
Cons: The gym was a bit difficult to access, but the 24/7 hours were nice.
Location: I never left the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Kburnett, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We are happy you enjoyed your accommodations and service. We apologize for any issues you had accessing entrance into the fitness center. During spa hours you should be able to enter through the spa, and all hours you have access from the pool area with your guest room key. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

na

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
sales man said it is always nice, there.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 days as part of a girlfriend getaway. We were impressed with the number of restaurants on property as well as the very different choices of cuisine. Loved the fire pits in the evening......
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for pointing out the amenities and service you enjoyed most. We hope you will be back again soon for another girlfriend's getaway!