Ratings based on 2,029 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Aug 10, 2015
A beautiful hotel with fantastic staff. We were relaxed from the second we drove up. We loved all of the amenities and activities. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from s

30 min from Universal Studios

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Amazing hotel, no more to say just great ... Valet park good service! Breakfast it's amazing!!! A lot of choices to choose it !!! Excellent food ! Beautiful pool !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Omni Championsgate, FL

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful hotel & grounds, friendly staff, pool area, kids programs.
Cons: Pick up of trash around the pool area.
Location: This hotel is close to Orlando attractions.
We stayed at the Omni Championsgate July 4th weekend. Beautiful entrance, lobby and grounds. The staff was very friendly and ready to attend to our every need. The pool area was nice but hard to find a lounge chair when checking in at 3 p.m. It seemed a little crowded, maybe because of the 4th of July deal the hotel had for bbq & fire works, was a little too pricy in my opinion. The rooms were clean, plenty of towels, coffee maker and mini fridge. The milk & cookies at night was a very nice touch and a hit with our girls. We had a great time and are looking forward to our next stay at the Omni!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

It was a great weekend getaway

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The pool with the lazy river and the dining, the food there is excellent.
Cons: Nothing really , maybe some more small places to eat for lunch.
Location: It a great place to play golf if you like that kind of thing. Also there is always Disney world .
This was a perfect weekend vacation ,it was relaxing and a lot of fun bony the pool had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raymond from Palm Beach

A lot to offer!!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

Check what type of room you're given

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great outside of the handicap room I was given without being informed. The shower setup isn't the best as water throughout the bathroom floor. I didnt contact front desk due to the timing of my arrival as i was ready to relax and only option was to relocate. Nice hotel with lots of action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
My family and I had a great time by the pool! My daughter 10 son 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chad from tallahassee

Great pool area

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the person that checked us in. We reserved the room through an outside website, saving $30.00. The person checking us in made it very clear that "these people didn't go through us... they used some cheap website to book the room". Kind of embarrassing, but no biggie. We didn't stay overnight we only got the room to hang at the pool for the day. We've stayed here quite a few times in the past and love the place. I love to golf and my wife and child loves the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels