Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Great location for regatta " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 17 Oct 2021

Enter dates to see availability

2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$70* Per night/room Dec 5 - Dec 6

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite 1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Oceanside Hotel and Suites, a South Beach Group Hotel ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.4 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Oceanside Hotel and Suites, a South Beach Group Hotel

Everyone (16) Couples (4) Family (7)
5 out of 5

Posted by , from CINCINNATI on Apr 29, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 1, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 1, 2021 by TM, Guest Relations

We’re disappointed you did not have an enjoyable stay Gabrielle. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will join us again where we can exceed your expectations.

4 out of 5
Great location for regatta

Posted by , from vero beach on Oct 17, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 18, 2021 by TM, Guest Relations

Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review! We are happy you liked our great location just minutes to the beach. Please visit us again soon.

4 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 20, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Posted by on May 4, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 14, 2021 by TM, Guest Relations

We appreciate your good rating. Please consider us again for a future stay.

1 out of 5
Our room was extremely dirty. The bathroom was filthy and smelled horrible. We called a few times and nothing was done. There was mold and cockroaches in our room as well.

Posted by on Apr 9, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 13, 2021 by TM, Guest Relations

We're disappointed to hear that your experience was not a perfect one. Your feedback is of great value and we'll be sure to discuss your concerns with our team moving forward, to make assessments and improvements as needed. Please consider us again for a future stay where we can exceed your expectations.

5 out of 5
Hotel was a little ways from south beach, but that’s what I wanted. Nice clean rooms, quiet, restaurant on site, seven eleven across the street, Starbucks at the next corner with outdoor seating, beach across the street, supermarket and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. What more can you ask for? Oh, and the liquor store...within walking distance. I had a great stay! Restaurant food was very good!

Posted by , from New York, NY on Oct 18, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 20, 2020 by V.

Thank you so much for your excellent rating! We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us. As you mentioned, the location is excellent. The beach is steps away, restaurants and shops are within walking distance, the area is safe and very popular. We are really happy you had a good time! :) Thank you for staying with us and for sharing such great feedback!

5 out of 5
It had an all in one washer and dryer in our room. Super cool. We stayed in a condo type suite. Can't wait to go back.

Posted by , from Detroit on Jun 18, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 25, 2020 by Stephanie

Thank you -- glad to have you at our hotel and yes, come back!

1 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 30, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 21, 2020 by V.

We are sorry you did not have a better stay. Please let us know how we can improve. Thank you for your feedback.

5 out of 5
Location was perfect. Frontdesk was very polite and helpful

Posted by on Mar 18, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 18, 2020 by TM, Guest Relations

Thank you for an amazing review! We have the best location just minutes to the crowd-free beaches of North Beach. Our staff is attentive and friendly, so it's nice to hear this was your experience. Please join us again the next time you are in Miami.

Frequently Asked Questions