Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

" As a fellow housekeeper, the room and amenities were clean. But they really need to pay attention to the floors. My feet were black after walking aro ... " More

By a verified traveler on Sat 15 Aug 2020

Hotel Description

Hotel perfectly located for exploring Fort Collins

City center stay

Within 6 miles (10 km) of this Fort Collins hotel, you'll find Fort Fun and Anheuser-Busch Brewery. Edora Pool Ice Center and UCHealth Poudre Valley Hospital are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Free perks

This hotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free full breakfast, free WiFi, and free self parking. Traveling for business? Take advantage of the 24-hour business center, laundry service, and conference space. There's a seasonal outdoor pool on site, and laundry facilities and concierge services are also offered.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 118 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Coffee/tea makers, free local calls, and safes are also available.

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
$51* Per night/room Jan 2 - Jan 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds (Pet Friendly)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 King Bed (Pet Friendly)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25 ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.1 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25

Everyone (13) Couples (6) Family (9)
4 out of 5
As a fellow housekeeper, the room and amenities were clean. But they really need to pay attention to the floors. My feet were black after walking around for an hour.

Posted by on Aug 15, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 21, 2020 by The Front Desk Manager.

Thank you so much for your feedback! We've used this opportunity to coach our housekeeping staff. We hope you'll come see us again soon.

2 out of 5
It was ok, nothing fancy, but, it worked out. Didn't like the fact that we were told that the $150 deposit would be credited back to my account which didn't happen!!

Posted by , from Rock Springs, Wy. on Jun 3, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 8, 2020 by Guest Relations

Dear Ray, Thank you for your feedback. Please know that the deposit is released after the room you were allotted passes a final inspection, though it may take a few business days for it to become available in your account. If it has been longer than this, please reach out to us so we can address the issue. Other than this, we hope your stay was satisfactory, and we look forward to improving your perceptions on a future visit.

2 out of 5
They charged me an additional 150 deposit. Not sure what clientele they normally have. I will not stay again. I can go across the highway to another major hotel chain and get better room and no deposit. Wich i still have not gotten back 5 days later... go somewhere else.

Posted by on Feb 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 13, 2020 by The Front Desk Manager.

Thank you so much for your review. We apologize you were un happy with our deposit requirement. Although, we have done our research and our deposit is comparable to the all surrounding hotels. As long as there was no damage done to our room we release the deposit immediately it just depends on how quickly your bank can process it. In some cases it may take your bank 7 to 10 business days. Thank you again for staying with ABVI.

3 out of 5
Rooms are clean, property easy to get to and around. There is no insulation/sound deading between rooms. Got woke up between 2-3 in the morning with some yelling and door slamming, as a middle aged guy that finds it tough to get a good nights sleep away from home, this made for a not so good nights sleep. If it wasn’t for that would give 4-5 stars.

Posted by on Nov 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 24, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager.

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We encourage our guests to let the front desk staff know about any disturbances so we can address them immediately. We really appreciate your feedback and apologize. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

2 out of 5
Overall we weren't too pleased with out stay here; we stayed one night. The breakfast was fine and the hotel check-in staff was friendly. Unfortunately, I woke up the next morning with multiple bug bites on my arm, legs and head that itched for days afterwards. I let the hotel know about my experience, but felt they were dismissive of my claim with the person I spoke to citing they've not received complaints about any insects, including bed bugs. Upon reading other reviews including on other websites, I did find people did in fact mention suspected bed bug bites that they have experienced. They person I spoke to did say they'd let the manager know, so I do hope they took a look at the room we stayed in. Based on that experience I wouldn't have my family stay here again.

Posted by on Oct 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 21, 2019 by Guest Relations

While we are glad that our friendly guest service and breakfast offerings made a positive impression on you, it is unfortunate that other aspects of your visit affected your time with us. We're sorry to know you didn't receive the relaxing accommodations we strive to deliver. Our property regularly receives pest control services; however, considering your comments, we have contacted them again so they can conduct further inspection and address any irregularities promptly upon verification. It is our hope that you will consider staying with us next time you're in town so that we can make it up to you.

2 out of 5
Rooms are dated and ours was not completely clean when we checked in (used tissue on the floor, smelled like mildew). Shower was IN the room, not the bathroom. This is what they called the "hot tub in room". Our room was not cleaned our entire stay, and even when we went to the desk to ask for clean towels due to this (our phone in the room did not work), they did not ask if we wanted someone to clean it, AND they did not clean it the next day!! THEN, they overcharged us, and blamed us for not cleaning since we had the DND sign up in the morning (it was not there from 10am until we came back at 10pm, and the cleaning crew was literally next door when we took it off). There's more, but getting tired of complaining ;). Would not recommend a stay here.

Posted by on Oct 9, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 11, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

We are saddened to hear you were not pleased with one of our Jacuzzi Suites. We would've been happy to upgraded you to one of our newly renovated rooms had we been aware you were not happy. We apologize for any misunderstandings around your do not disturb sign. Anytime you are not satisfied please make our front desk staff aware of each of your concerns so we can remedy them and make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for your feedback.

5 out of 5
The staff had all smiles and appeared to be happy to help me with my needs

Posted by on Oct 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 9, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please come back and see us again soon.!

4 out of 5
Good place to stay. Everyone was nice. Room was clean. Some things didn’t work or needed repair. For the price I expected a little more.

Posted by on Sep 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 30, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

Thank you for your feedback. If at anytime you are not satisfied with your stay please inform the front desk staff and we will gladly move you to a more suitable room. We continue to do renovations throughout the hotel. We hope you'll come back to see the changes we're making!

5 out of 5
Easy to find. Got a room that was easy to get into. Good parking .

Posted by on Sep 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 16, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

We appreciate your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon.

1 out of 5
The bathtub had numerous hairs in it. When the jets were turned on in the bathtub their was a wax like substance that came out of them. Our smoke detector was covered with a plastic baggie. I will NEVER stay here again.

Posted by on Sep 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 2, 2019 by The General Manager

This is never acceptable for any of our guests to experience! Front Desk/Management wants to know anytime a situation like this arises for any of our guests. This is not what ABVI practices and would be unacceptable. We hope that you do choose to stay with us again. Please contact management when you're ready to book your next stay.

About the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25

Location 4333 East Mulberry Street, Fort Collins, CO 80524

Property Features

Public spaces have free WiFi. Business amenities include a 24-hour business center and a meeting room. Free breakfast is available daily. Event space at this hotel measures 432 square feet (40 square meters) and includes conference space. A seasonal outdoor pool, barbecue grills, and a vending machine are also featured at the business-friendly Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25. Self parking is free. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Fort Collins hotel.

  • 118 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 432 sq ft of conference space
  • 40 sq m of conference space
  • Full breakfast (free)
  • Business center (24 hours)
  • Conference space
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Concierge
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Gift shop
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • ATM
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Airport: Denver Intl. Airport (DEN) (107.9 km / 67 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25 offers 118 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature safes and coffee/tea makers. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and complimentary toiletries. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning

Food & Drink

Guests are served free full breakfast daily from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a seasonal outdoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Wheelchair-accessible meeting spaces/business center

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3 AM

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 15 per pet, per night
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 40 lbs)
  • Certain rooms only, restrictions apply
  • You can request a pet-friendly room by reaching out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash

Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector, a smoke detector, a security system, and window guards

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a smoke detector, a security system, and window guards in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer.Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available.Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast.The property affirms that it adheres to the SafeStay (AHLA - USA) sanitization guidelines.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Staff temperature checks are not conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Security system
  • Property follows sanitization practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Debit cards
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 150.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 15 per pet, per night
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25 Motel
  • Guesthouse Inn Hotel Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25
  • Americas Best Value Fort Collins East I-25
  • Guesthouse Inn Suites Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Fort Collins East / I 25
  • Guesthouse Inn Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Inn Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn
  • Americas Fort Collins I 25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25
  • Hotel Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Fort Collins East / I 25
  • Guesthouse Inn Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Ft E I 25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25
  • Hotel Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Ft. Collins E at I 25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Fort Collins East / I 25
  • Guesthouse Inn Fort Collins
  • Americas Ft Collins E I 25

You should know

  • The seasonal pool will open in June and close in August.
  • Pets are welcome in certain rooms only; other restrictions apply (please see the Fees section for related charges). To make arrangements for your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Fort-Collins-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-&-Suites-Ft.-Collins-E-at-I-25.h5688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Fort-Collins-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-&-Suites-Ft.-Collins-E-at-I-25.h5688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Fort-Collins-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-&-Suites-Ft.-Collins-E-at-I-25.h5688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.