Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Staff is friendly and grea to work with as for the price " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 04 Jun 2020

Hotel Description

Hotel near Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre in Englewood

In Englewood

You'll find Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre and Park Meadows Mall within 3 miles (5 km) of this Englewood hotel. Also, Inverness Business Park is within half a mile (1 km) and Cherry Creek State Park is within 3 miles (5 km).

Free breakfast

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, a picnic area, and laundry facilities. Enjoy the free on-the-go breakfast each morning. Barbecue grills are provided for your convenience.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 132 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and showers are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$90* Per night/room Sep 1 - Sep 2

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Extended Stay America Suites Denver Tech Ctr S Inverness ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.6 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Denver Tech Ctr S Inverness

Everyone (5) Couples (1)
2 out of 5
Cold shower no hot water & room in bad shape. Lights dont work

Posted by , from Denver on Dec 20, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 21, 2020 by Hotel Management

Amber, please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing stay you had, and we regret not meeting your expectations with our accommodations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team so we can improve our guest experience. We do hope you consider staying with us again, as we would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
My room was not available until 2hrs after check in

Posted by on Aug 16, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 17, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for the unfortunate delay in getting your accommodations ready for your arrival. Your comments have been shared with our front desk and housekeeping associates to ensure a better experience going forward. Thank you once again for your review, and we hope you will be back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Staff is friendly and grea to work with as for the price

Posted by on Jun 4, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 6, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the generous review of Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to learn you found us to be a great value and that you were impressed with our cordial associates. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
Trash setting in the halls, rude staff, didn't have the reservation correct for 4 nights so we were told we had to leave.

Posted by on Nov 18, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 18, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We apologize for the difficulties you had with our staff and the reservation issues you encountered while you were here. Though we are confident these were isolated incidents, we’re reviewing this with our team to make sure such scenarios are prevented from happening again. We have also shared your concerns with our housekeeping team so that they can take the necessary actions. We understand the frustration and sincerely hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Unpleasent Staff

Pros: Stove, Micro-wave, Small Fridge (not mini)
Cons: Unsecure safety door lock, cigarette burns in comforter, cigarette burn on end table, horrible pillows, staff politeness
Location: Halfway between Castle Pines and Denver
Staff not very interested in checking in, or recording issues with room. Staff did not refill breakfast counter. Staff unapologetic for showing up at 9:30am continental breakfast and they were not allowing anything to be taken. Unsecure safety door lock, cigarette burns in comforter, cigarette burn on end table.

Posted by , from N.Dakota on Feb 16, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Nice kitchen area that was about it.

Pros: Quiet
Cons: run down
Bed was too low and stiff as a board. Blanket had burn holes in it. They had the audacity to charge an extra $15 a week to increase your wifi access to 2 mbps! What some people think is high speed these days is remarkable!

Posted by on Oct 29, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

This hotel made me 'feel' at home.

Pros: Free Internet, Quiet
I found the location was perfect to my needs in Denver. I was greeted by a wonderful staff, that was ready for me the minuet I came to the counter to register. The Room was clean and spacious with the ablitiy to choose eating in or dinning out.(Microwave, and Kitchenet) I have recommended this hotel and my compliments about the amenities to others in my family and staff, as my choice to stay when I'm in Denver. Gregory PS. The free internet allowed me to get my work done and get some rest to enjoy Denver.

Posted by , from Las Cruces, New Mexico on Feb 12, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Filthy, don't stay even if desparate!

We stayed here during the Democratic Convention as it was the only room in the area and just across the interstate from the Marriott where are friends were staying. Promise, I'm not a priss - love Hampton Inns, etc. When they say they'll clean your room on the 4th day, it appears they mean it. Formica counter-tops & cabinets peeling, thread-bare carpet, dirty. I was afraid to put in my contacts before I showered for what I might see. Luckily we found another room the next day & moved. We left our phone charger & called. When we went to get it, the clerk said she didn't have it and got the key for us to go to the room. At 5:00 pm, the same light I'd left on was still on (no housekeeping). Trust me, Norman Bates may live here.

Posted by on Sep 1, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Warning...warning....Danger Will Robinson Danger!!!!!

I checked in and asked where the elevators were only to be laughed at by the staff. I went to my room and found tissue paper for towels and cabinets that looked like a dog used it for a chew toy. The A/C came from a small wall unit. I tried to watch TV and it would start ringing like a telephone. I had to change the channel back and forth in order to watch TV for about 15 minutes, then it would start ringing again. The furniture looked like someone used it for toilet paper. The only good thing was there were no roaches, because I think it was to filthy for them to stay in. The carpets were so disgusting that I wore my shoes the entire time I was there. I found another hotel and packed my bags as fast as humanly possible. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted by on Jul 8, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America Suites Denver Tech Ctr S Inverness

Location 9650 E Geddes Ave, Englewood, CO 80112

Property Features

Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. Extended Stay America Suites Denver Tech Ctr S Inverness also features barbecue grills, a picnic area, and laundry facilities. This Englewood hotel is smoke free.

  • 132 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Transport

  • Airport: Denver International Airport (DEN) (47.7 km / 29.6 mi)

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Suites Denver Tech Ctr S Inverness offers 132 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include showers and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • No elevator (single level property)
  • Stair-free path to entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 11:00 PM

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM.
Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

No onsite parking is available

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

No onsite parking is available. This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Inverness Hotel Denver Ctr South Tech
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness Englewood
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness Englewood
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness
  • Extended Stay America Denver Tech Ctr South Inverness
  • Extended Stay America Suites Denver Tech Ctr S Inverness Hotel

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Denver-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Denver-Tech-Ctr-S-Inverness.h119128-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Denver-Tech-Ctr-S-Inverness.h119128-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Denver-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Denver-Tech-Ctr-S-Inverness.h119128-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.