Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Easy off the fwy, check-in was quick, which was nice after 9 hrs of driving. Bed was comfy and the place was quiet. " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 20 Aug 2019

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Hotel near Spokane Valley Mall in Spokane Valley

In Spokane Valley

You'll find Spokane Valley Mall and MultiCare Valley Hospital within 3 miles (5 km) of this hotel. Mirabeau Meadows Park and Splash Down Waterpark are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free buffet breakfast, free WiFi, and free self parking. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and onsite conference space. There's a gym on site, and a 24-hour front desk and a terrace are also provided.

Free WiFi, microwaves

Featuring conveniences like microwaves and coffee/tea makers, the 76 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include free local calls, hair dryers, and safes.

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$63* Per night/room Feb 9 - Feb 10

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Efficiency, Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Efficiency, Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.7 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley

Everyone (9) Couples (3) Family (10)
1 out of 5
Place was filthy, floors were dirty, sheets had dog hair, shower was broken

Posted by on Aug 4, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 6, 2021 by Manager

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I do hear your suggestions for improvement and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We hope to see you again soon and to impress you with our continuing improvements.

2 out of 5
The property is in need of remodeling. Carpets were filthy. Staff was not friendly. The parking lot felt unsafe with people shooting air pistols and doing drugs. It is a convenient location near the freeway. Was not worth the money i paid.

Posted by on Jul 12, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 13, 2021 by Manager

I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and are being addressed immediately with our staff. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.

2 out of 5
The lamp didn’t work in the room. The tv had to be hooked up, then the sound would constantly go off every few minutes our entire stay. Had to ask for toilet paper , Kleenex and hand towels. Was told by the front desk that Kleenex was not allowed, but the maid got us some. Was offered an apple or a hard boiled egg for our breakfast. When I complained, I was told that I should stop complaining, because it was FREE! I paid a price which was to include things like a breakfast, so it wasn’t free! If I didn’t want amenities, I could pay $20 less and go elsewhere! Did not appreciate the attitude of the front desk person (Tony)!

Posted by on Dec 29, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 31, 2020 by Manager

Thank you so much for bringing to our attention the issues that you encountered with our appliance and electronics. Your comfort and convenience is our top priority, as always. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.

2 out of 5
The staff was helpful enough- the guy at the front guest was friendly and nice. That's why I didn't give it the worst rating! But I wish I had checked reviews online before staying here! I just figured a Ramada would be ok. But it was outdated, the walls and floors were dirty. The shelves were dirty and we found a joint up on one of them. The bed was comfortable enough and the linens seemed clean, but the whole place had a dingy feeling. We also requested extra towels our 2nd morning, but couldn't be helped because housekeeping wasn't in until 10AM. Guess that's a byproduct of all this Covid nonsense!

Posted by , from Helena, MT on Aug 26, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 27, 2020 by front desk

We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay and we are working to fix the issues you had. Thank you for staying with Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley

4 out of 5
Easy off the fwy, check-in was quick, which was nice after 9 hrs of driving. Bed was comfy and the place was quiet.

Posted by on Aug 20, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 21, 2019 by Front Desk

We appreciate your feedback thank you for taking the time to respond to the guest survey. We hope to see you again!

4 out of 5
For the price point, this was a good property in a great location that met our needs. The room was clean and well stocked and the staff was accommodating, but not overly friendly. The two concerns that we had were that the walls were pretty thin, so we could hear other guests if they were being overly loud; and then the door to our room wouldn't close all the way unless you pulled it really hard, we did address this with the staff. The complimentary breakfast is very basic with pastries, cereal, and pancakes; however, there are lots of restaurants in the area of you'd like something more substantial. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Thank you!

Posted by on Aug 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 11, 2019 by Front Desk

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the guest survey, we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for staying with Spokane Valley Ramada. We hope to have you back again!

1 out of 5
The room was not very clean, the beds were poorly made and lumpy. I have bites on my arms and legs from bugs. The wi- fi wasn't working and there was no hot water in the shower. We stayed two nights and did not have maid service or fresh towels. The breakfast buffet was minimal.

Posted by on Jul 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 25, 2019 by Front Desk

We are sorry you were unhappy with your stay. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had and we are working to solve any issues addressed. Thanks for staying with us!

2 out of 5
We knew we wouldn’t be getting the best hotel ever, but this is close to the worst hotel we have stayed in. There was mold all over the bathroom doorframe and walls, the outlets wouldn’t hold a plug, the lamps were broken, and we found a dirty sock laying in plain sight when we walked in. Also the bathroom door handle was broken and would only open turning up.

Posted by on Jul 4, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 5, 2019 by Front Desk

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have had during your stay. We appreciate your feed back and are addressing the issues of concern. Thank you for staying with Spokane Valley Ramada!

1 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 4, 2019 by Front Desk

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for staying with us!

4 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 14, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 5, 2019 by Front Desk

We appreciate your feed back. Thank you for Staying with us!

About the Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley

Location 905 N Sullivan Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Renovations + Closures

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

Property Features

Public spaces have free WiFi. A business center and a meeting room are available. Free breakfast is available daily. Event space at this hotel measures 625 square feet (58 square meters) and includes conference space. A fitness center, a terrace, and coffee/tea in a common area are also featured at the business-friendly Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley. Free self parking is available. This Spokane Valley hotel is smoke free.

  • 76 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 2 buildings
  • 625 sq ft of conference space
  • 58 sq m of conference space
  • Buffet breakfast (free)
  • Business facilities
  • Conference space
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Terrace
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley offers 76 accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Premium cable television is provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks along with free local calls (restrictions may apply).

  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests are served free buffet breakfast on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 15 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 15.00 per pet, per night
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 110 lbs)
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

This property is managed by a professional host

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and JCB International. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; temperature checks are available to guests; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas for unvaccinated guests. Contactless check-in is available. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of Count on Us (Wyndham).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are available to guests
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Masks are available to guests
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Gloves are available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines Count on Us (Wyndham)
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Masks are compulsory at the property for guests without full COVID-19 vaccination

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: USD 50.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 15.00 per pet, per night
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 15 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Ramada Hotel Spokane Valley
  • Ramada Spokane Valley
  • Spokane Valley Ramada
  • Ramada Spokane Valley Hotel
  • Ramada Wyndham Spokane Valley Hotel
  • Ramada Wyndham Spokane Valley
  • Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley Hotel
  • Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley Spokane Valley
  • Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Spokane-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Spokane-Valley.h12490-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Spokane-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Spokane-Valley.h12490-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Spokane-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Spokane-Valley.h12490-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.