Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Very clean, friendly staff, and all the amenities you would expect in an "extended-stay" facility. " More

By a verified traveler on Fri 11 Oct 2019

Hotel Description

Hotel perfectly located for exploring Billings

City center stay

You'll find Norm Schoenthal Island and Moss Mansion within 3 miles (5 km) of this hotel. Rimrock Mall and St. Patrick's Co-Cathedral are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and free parking. Guests will appreciate freebies like on-the-go breakfast and free self parking. A safe deposit box is provided and the front desk is staffed around-the-clock.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 104 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Free WiFi, MP3 docks, and coffee/tea makers are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$95* Per night/room Oct 17 - Oct 18

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.5 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End

Everyone (8) Couples (3) Family (5)
4 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 2, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
Staff did not have masks on except when face to face at check in. Did not have accessible room that we booked. Room was very noisy- could hear a lot of noise from other rooms.

Posted by , from Billings on Oct 15, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 16, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for not being able to provide you with the suite of your choice. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate team so that they are more diligent going forward. Moreover, we strive to clearly communicate all information related to mask requirements as we genuinely care about our guests and our employees' safety. Therefore, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we may take proper action. Also, we apologize you were disturbed by noise from nearby guests. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day to resolve issues such as this, so we would have been happy to place you in another room had you alerted us. We hope you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5

Posted by on Oct 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Very clean, friendly staff, and all the amenities you would expect in an "extended-stay" facility.

Posted by on Oct 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 12, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America. It is nice to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and we are happy you were impressed with our service, our suites, and our amenities. Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
Clean Staff not friendly. Breakfast, a joke; coffee & a small granola bar

Posted by on Sep 21, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 22, 2019 by Hotel Management

Kathy, thank you for being our guest. We are glad you had a pleasant stay. Please accept our apologies for the poor service provided by associates. Your feedback has been shared with the respective teams as it will help us improve our service levels going ahead. Your concern regarding our breakfast will be discussed with our Brand Leaders when updating our selections moving forward. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
It took 30 minutes just to get checked in because the front drsk girl was on the phone with IT. Even tho she could still check people in, she made 3 of us wait until she got a huge line & then decided she better get off the phone. The beds were super uncomfortable. TV was blurry on most channels. There were food & drink stains on the desk chairs. Lastly there is NO sound barrier from the door to the hallway. You can hear absolutely everything going on in the hall. There were drunk people/guests that kept me & my son up till 3am!! VERY disappointing stay!

Posted by on Aug 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We apologize for the trouble you had at the time of check-in and the difficulties you encountered in your accommodation. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with the appropriate teams to fix the problems you mentioned. Also, know our front desk is available to resolve issues, so we are sorry we were not aware of the noise, as we would have been happy to try and resolve the problem or move you to another room. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
We stayed the night in Billings Mt at the Extended stay on Tuesday, August 6t for one night. We were Towing a small uhaul filled with Bronze Sculptures heading to an art show in Loveland, Co. We asked the person at the front desk where we should park with the uhaul. She tolded us where to park so we did. We got up the next day and went to pull away and the trailer doors on the uhaul swung open. Some punk cut the lock of the trailer and robbed us of $15,000 with the sculptures. The hotel has no surveillance camera. The cops were called and we made a report. The hotel is very nice, we got a very reasonable rate and staff was friendly. However, the hotel is not a safe place to stay when pulling trailers. Beware where you stay. I will always check to see what hotels have surveillance cameras just to feel safe.

Posted by on Aug 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 13, 2019 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to voice your concerns. We are sorry that you experienced vandalism to your property during your stay with us. We take the safety and security of our guests and their property very seriously. Our management team has been working closely with local authorities to investigate and prevent future incidents of this nature. Thank you again for being our guest, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Clean, comfortable, quiet overnight stay. Close to good restaurants & ample parking.

Posted by on Aug 10, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 11, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America on your trip to our city. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the comfort of your well-maintained room and that you were impressed with our location as it was close to many restaurants and shopping venues which made for a memorable visit. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Nice, comfortable stay. The room was clean and the staff was very nice.

Posted by on Jul 31, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 1, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know you liked your well-appointed room and that the service provided by our associates met all your expectations. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Full kitchen was a nice change and the room was very large. Bed was very comfortable

Posted by on Jul 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 24, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We're delighted to know you liked your well-appointed room and that you had a pleasant time while you were here. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

About the Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End

Location 4950 Southgate Dr, Billings, MT 59101

Property Features

Free breakfast is served daily. WiFi is free in public spaces. The business-friendly Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End also features coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and complimentary use of a nearby fitness facility. Free self parking is available. This Billings hotel is smoke free.

  • 104 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free long-term parking , Free self parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking and extended parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End offers 104 accommodations with MP3 docking stations and coffee/tea makers. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchens offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and blackout drapes/curtains. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • MP3 dock
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Only dogs and cats are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and JCB International; cash is not accepted

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and JCB International. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas.

  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Billings West End
  • Extended Stay America End Hotel Billings West
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End Hotel
  • Hotel Extended Stay America Billings - West End Billings
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End
  • Billings Extended Stay America Billings - West End Hotel
  • Hotel Extended Stay America Billings - West End
  • Extended Stay America Billings - West End Billings
  • Extended Stay America End Hotel
  • Extended Stay America End
  • Extended Stay America End
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End
  • Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End Billings
  • Extended Stay America Suites Billings West End Hotel Billings

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Billings-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Billings-West-End.h973705-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Billings-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Billings-West-End.h973705-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Billings-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Billings-West-End.h973705-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.