Ratings based on 999 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Great!
Had a great stay, its on a quiet street so you dont have to worry about noise waking you up in the morning which is hard to find in NYC. Loved it and the pool was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Chafford Hundred, Essex

fab gold room/fab area

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
upon arrival at approx. 8pm found that our booked and paid for 'gold' room had had a medical emergency, so we were only able to have a 'silver' room for the night, but we would be able to be moved into our correct room the next day. we were given a few complimentary drinks as compensation, & our cases etc were moved all for us. the room was stunning, with a lovely view of the Empire State Building, and the room quite large for NYC. the location was perfect, in Tribeca/Soho area, with lots of fantastic restaurants and bars close by. fab swimming pool. loved it, and will def be back. staff were very friendly, and no request too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanne from Oslo

Fint hotell med flott beliggenhet

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell med flott beliggenhet. Veldig bra service. Vil definitivt bo der igjen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

nice, but loud

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Don't plan on getting much sleep! The hotel is loud. Music blared until 4am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Miami Beach

Hip hotel in great location

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hip hotel in a great location! The room is showing its age and could use a facelift but overall it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

+++++

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Grymt hotel med bra service mitt i en av de bästa delarna av staden. Mycket folk i cirkulation så inte optimalt för barnfamiljer men annars genomgående väldigt bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joachim from Stockholm

Bästa området

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fick ett jättefint rum med utsikt över empire state. Superskön säng men lite litet rum vilket i och för sig inte spelade så stor roll då vi knappt var på rummet. Hotellet ligger enligt mig i det absolut bästa området i hela New York med alla de bästa restaurangerna runt hörnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

Stylish hotel in great neighbourhood

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great neighbourhood for vacation, close to highline and chelsea market, the hotel is stylish, great design, very clean rooms, i had amazing view on empire state from my window and pool bar is nice in summer. Only negatives- not easy to get computer access should one need any, service at pool bar is slow at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindye from Montreal

Super hotel excellent service

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service! Décor à couper le souffle. Tres bien situé, à 2 min du high line et d'une multitude d'excellents resto. J'ai adoré! Il faut savoir qu'il s'agit d'un hotel tres courru pour le roof top donc il y a beaucoup de monde qui vont y faire me party.