"The Hotel was close to many walking restaurants, bars, attractions, stores and the famous Arch. The hotel was pleasant however the staff tried so hard ... " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 21 Aug 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

4-star beachfront property near Marina Cabo San Lucas

On the beach

Within 6 miles (10 km) of this property, you'll find Marina Cabo San Lucas and The Arch. Land's End and Lover's Beach are also within 6 miles (10 km).

All-inclusive

This all-inclusive property includes 2 restaurants, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. Families will appreciate the children's club, convenience store, and in-room childcare. Enjoy the steam room and perks like free valet parking and a free area shuttle.

Free WiFi, kitchenettes

The 147 guestrooms feature kitchenettes with stovetops, as well as free WiFi and plasma TVs with cable channels. Balconies, pillowtop beds, and living rooms are also available.

Junior Suite

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$469 per night

Luxury Suite

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive

Everyone (17) Family (5)
2 out of 5
We were cash visitors with reservations. We checked in and we're told there were no rooms. They pawned us out for 2 days to another hotel and then Samual at the front desk got us the room we paid for and we checked in. Ridiculous!!!!

Posted by on Jan 26, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 29, 2019 by Armando Garcia

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience regarding your room reservation. Our website states that no king size rooms are available. The rooms are on a run of the house basis and if the occupancies are high, rooms can not be assigned according to guest preference, but availability. We truly hope that you can give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future so we can give you the service you deserve.

5 out of 5
This is my favorite place to go. You have a great team of workers with great activity staff, good housekeeping, and all inclusive allows room service too. The grounds are beautiful, and the weather was great in Jan. even.

Posted by on Jan 20, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 21, 2019 by Armando Garcia

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments and we are gad you had a great time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,

5 out of 5
It was my first time out in Cabo and I can definitely say if I return I will stay there again . It was close to the beach , to down town and just over all the staff was great !

Posted by , from California on Sep 4, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 4, 2018 by Armando Garcia

Thank you for choosing Pueblo Bonito for your first visit to Cabo San Lucas and for a fantastic review. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are delighted to know that every aspect of your experience was excellent as well as our staff's attentive service and how it left a great impression on you.

4 out of 5

Nice Hotel

Pros: Location, food, drinks
Cons: Checkin/Checkout service, room service delivery time
Location: Hotel was walk in distance from restaurants, bars, stores and attractions
The Hotel was close to many walking restaurants, bars, attractions, stores and the famous Arch. The hotel was pleasant however the staff tried so hard to convince us to try out their newest partner hotel that was nowhere close by. The room's ac unit was not working so we had to repack all our belongings and move to another room. The checkin/checkout area is understaff and room service took a ridiculous time to bring us our dinner and breakfast the day of our checkout leaving us to eat outside the hotel.

Posted by on Aug 21, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 24, 2018 by Armando Garcia

Firstly we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us and the Expedia community even though. We are saddened to find that there were some aspects of Pueblo Bonito that did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for your compliments and please note that all your mentioned concerns has highest priority and will be taken into consideration straight away. If you would choose to return, please do not hesitate to contact us personally if we can assist you in any way possible, your feedback is very important to us.

5 out of 5

My favorite place to stay!

Cant say enough about Pueblo Bonito Blanco (Los Cabos)! Our favorite place to stay! The food, atmosphere, service, shows and location is amazing! Big shout out to Arlin the activity director for remembering us every year and always going above and beyond. Servers at all restaurants and especially the servers at the pool they work their butts off! (remember to tip them well!) The place is always clean! Love every minute... every year!

Posted by , from CA on Aug 7, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 7, 2018 by Armando Garcia

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your Pueblo Bonito experience! It is such a great pleasure to read your kind comments about your excellent stay. We consider our mission to make all our guests feel happy and welcomed and we strive every day to deliver a faultless service. It makes me feel absolutely honored to read that you received such a positive feel from the moment of your arrival. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

3 out of 5

Cabo

Whe. I checked into the hot the gentleman at the front desk was very rude!!!!! I will continue to go to Cancun and Puerta Villarta. The all inclusive is sketchy with their constant upsell

Posted by , from DALLAS on May 7, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 9, 2018 by Armando Garcia

All our clients opinions are invaluables, especially the ones are so descriptive, we assure you will enhance our efforts to have fresh eyes and check on details for a better improvement. We will shortly be working on all areas of improvement to eradicate all your observations made, hoping to give you the service you deserve in the near future.

5 out of 5
Beautiful location, friendly staff, delicious food. Already thinking of going back in November! Weather was perfect.

Posted by , from CT on May 7, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 7, 2018 by Armando Garcia

I am thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had with us and would like to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to share your experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. Thank you for your lovely compliments; It will be an absolute pleasure passing them on to the team. I hope you will consider Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos as your home away from home now that you have found us.

3 out of 5
We went to check in and no rooms were available the staff was rude and actually hung up on the Travelocity rep we contacted they continued to check people in who came after us due to there length of stay Samuel and the supervisor Myter were literally the worst service I have ever experienced they shipped us to the sister hotel the Sunset which was a much nicer hotel but they were not aware were would be staying there so it took about 5 hours between the 1 attempted check-in the 25 minute drive to the sister hotel and then checking in there the following day they shipped us back to the blanco rooms were not ready until 230 pm.

Posted by , from California on Apr 25, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 28, 2018 by Armando García

Dear Sarha: We do apologize for this situation, regarding over comitment We wil work hard in order to avoid future situtations like this in a futur. Sincerely, Armando García

2 out of 5

Get ready to be pushed off to another resort!

Pros: Location, and views
Cons: Ohhhh yes, don’t over book your guests!
Location: This resort is close to down town Cabo, you can walk lots of places. It is located on a nice swimming beach.
Here is the thing! You spend a ton of time planning a vacation you check out resorts find one you like, travel for a day then once you arrive at your resort they tell you that your room belongs to someone else because they over booked. They push you to one of their other resorts. This is your option or go somewhere else. Then it doesn’t stop there.. 3 days in they make you move again because the room they put you in is now needed for someone else and back to a different resort again. We spent an hour and half the first day of our vacation arguing with the front desk. It was a horrible way to begin a vacation. The only nice thing about the Pueblo Bonito Blanco is its location on Medano Beach. The wait staff was nice. We do need to give them credit for being nice and helpful. Soooooo my long story is DO Not Stay here unless you enjoy getting jerked around.

Posted by , from Southern Idaho on Mar 1, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 3, 2018 by Armando García

Dear Net: Thank you for your comments regarding your past stay at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. We will review this incovenient with the Reservations Managment. Sincerely, Armando García General Manager

4 out of 5

attractive hotel on beach

Pros: attractive decor, staff, beachside, most rooms have an ocean view, everyone wanted to make sure we enjoyed out stay
Cons: pool a little cold, sofa bed very uncomfortable, easier access to spa in the Rose
Location: right on main beach in Cabo, 10 minute walk to downtown shopping, beach activities right outside the hotel
The Blanco has a lot of charm. It is much classier than the neighboring Rose, and its small size prevents it from feeling like a factory as a large resort can. The rooms are not new, but they are clean and the blue and white decor is very attractive. The kitchenette makes having simple meals in the room very easy. The staff is so helpful and friendly! Overall, we had a great stay. There were a few minor disappointments: the pool is a little cool, the sofa bed was very uncomfortable, no hot tub and the food is not exceptional (to be expected in an all-inclusive package.) I definitely recommend this resort!

Posted by , from San Francisco, CA on Feb 25, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 27, 2018 by Armando García

Thank you for your comments regardin your experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. We will work on the ítems you mentioned. Kind regards, Armando García

About the Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive

Location Playa El Medano Sn Apartado, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23410

All-inclusive Details

This property is all-inclusive. Onsite food and beverages are included in the room price (some restrictions may apply).

Gratuities and taxes
Gratuities and taxes are included.

Food and beverages

  • All buffet and à la carte meals, snacks, and beverages included
  • Dining availability limited at one or more venues

Activities and facilities/equipment
All onsite activities and use of facilities and equipment are included.

Land activities

  • Fitness facilities
  • Volleyball

Lessons/classes/games
  • Aerobics
  • Dancing
  • Language

Entertainment

  • Onsite entertainment and activities
  • Onsite live performances
  • Theme parties

Not included

  • Golf green fees
  • Use of golf cart
  • Use of golf equipment
  • Miniature golf
  • Motorized water sports
  • Sailboats
  • Scuba-diving certification
  • Scuba-diving excursions
  • Scuba-diving lessons
  • Snorkeling excursions
  • Snorkeling gear
  • Tennis lessons
  • Tennis racquets
  • Windsurfing equipment
  • Surcharge for premium food items
  • Premium and/or non-domestic beverages
  • Airport transfers
  • Childcare
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services
  • Wireless Internet access
  • Activities and services offered by independent operators
  • Offsite tours
  • Transportation to offsite activities

  • Taxes included
  • Buffet and à la carte dining
  • Airport transfers not included
  • Surcharge for premium or imported non-alcoholic beverages
  • Premium/non-domestic beverages not included
  • Premium food items not included
  • Fitness facilities included
  • Wireless Internet access not included
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services not included
  • Volleyball included
  • Childcare not included
  • Scuba diving excursions not included
  • Snorkeling excursions not included
  • Scuba diving certification not included
  • Motorized water sports not included
  • Golf green fees not included
  • Use of golf equipment not included
  • Use of golf cart not included
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services not included
  • Activities/services from independent operators not included
  • Transportation to offsite activities not included
  • Offsite tours not included
  • Scuba diving lessons not included
  • Miniature golf not included
  • Windsurfing equipment not included
  • Sailboats not included
  • Aerobics classes/lessons included
  • Snorkeling gear not included
  • Tennis rackets not included
  • Tennis lessons not included
  • Dancing classes/lessons included
  • Onsite entertainment and activities included
  • Language classes/lessons included
  • Gratuities included
  • All food and beverages included
  • Food and beverage restrictions apply
  • One or more venues limit dining availability
  • Surcharge for premium food items
  • Surcharge for premium or imported alcoholic beverages
  • All onsite activities, and facilities and equipment included
  • Onsite live performances included
  • Theme parties included

Property Features

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive is an all-inclusive property. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages, and other amenities. Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive offers its guests an outdoor pool, a steam room, and a fitness center. There are 2 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a grocery/convenience store. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include a beach bar, a poolside bar, and a bar/lounge. Free breakfast is served. WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. Tour/ticket assistance, multilingual staff, and gift shops/newsstands are also featured at the family-friendly Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive. A roundtrip airport shuttle (available 24 hours) is available for a fee. Self parking and valet parking are free. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this 4-star Cabo San Lucas property.

  • 147 guestrooms or units
  • 5 levels
  • 2 dining venues
  • Breakfast available (free)
  • Bar on the beach
  • Bar by the pool
  • Bar or lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Kid's club (surcharge)
  • Supervised kid's activities (surcharge)
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Business facilities
  • Conference space
  • Dry cleaning
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Grocery service (free)
  • Wedding services available
  • Convenience store
  • Garden
  • Gift shop
  • Beauty salon
  • ATM
  • Onsite shopping
  • Bellhop
  • Elevator
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Separate living room
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchenette
  • Free area shuttle
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • In-room childcare (surcharge)
  • Separate dining area
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Free valet parking

Transport

  • Airport: San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur (SJD-Los Cabos Intl.) (43.9 km / 27.3 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free area shuttle; airport shuttle
  • Parking: Free valet parking and self parking

Room Amenities

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive offers 147 air-conditioned accommodations with minibars and safes. Rooms open to balconies. Accommodations offer separate living rooms. Pillowtop beds feature premium bedding. Accommodations at this 4-star property have kitchenettes with stovetops, separate dining areas, cookware/dishes/utensils, and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, designer toiletries, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Plasma televisions come with premium cable channels and pay movies. Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and ceiling fans. A nightly turndown service is provided and housekeeping is offered daily. Amenities available on request include in-room massages.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • Private balcony
  • Dining room
  • Living room
  • Pillowtop beds
  • Minibar
  • In-room dining (24 hours)
  • Plasma television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Movies for purchase
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Nightly turndown service
  • Childcare in room (surcharge)
  • Massage in room (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Designer toiletries
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ceiling fan
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests are served free breakfast.

Las Palomas - Overlooking the ocean, this restaurant specializes in international cuisine and serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Guests can enjoy alfresco dining (weather permitting).

Cilantros - This beachfront restaurant specializes in seafood and serves lunch and dinner. Guests can enjoy alfresco dining (weather permitting).

A complimentary grocery shopping service is offered and 24-hour room service is available.

Nearby Activities

an outdoor swimming pool winds through the resort's central garden courtyard. Fronting the resort is Cabo San Lucas' principal beach, Playa El Médano, which experiences calm water in most weather conditions. Independent operators on the beach offer water sports, including personal watercraft rentals, parasailing, banana-boating, glass-bottom boat trips, snorkeling, and scuba-diving excursions. Whale-watching excursions are available in Cabo San Lucas during the January–March migration of gray whales. Beach volleyball and banana boating are also available onsite.

Exercise classes such as spinning, kick-boxing, yoga, and step aerobics (surcharges) are offered daily in a wood-floor workout room that's part of an expansive, complimentary fitness center equipped with cardio machines, weight machines, and free weights located in an adjacent partner resort, Pueblo Bonito Rosé; facilities are available to this resort's guests. This resort includes a small fitness center equipped with cardio machines, a Universal gym, and free weights. Women's and men's locker rooms contain steam rooms, and there's also a 2-bed massage room. The partner resort includes a rooftop, lighted, artificial-grass tennis court (surcharge).

Distances to Los Cabos's principal golf courses are: the Raven Golf Club (1.25 miles/2 kilometers); Cabo del Sol golf courses (6.25 miles/10 kilometers); Cabo Real Golf Course (12.5 miles/20 kilometers); and Palmilla Golf Course (16.25 miles/26 kilometers).

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or near the resort; fees may apply.

  • Water skiing nearby
  • Golfing nearby
  • Snorkeling nearby
  • Surfing/boogie boarding nearby
  • Mountain biking nearby
  • Beach volleyball on site
  • Volleyball on site
  • Skydiving nearby
  • Parasailing on site
  • Bicycle rentals nearby
  • Boat tours nearby
  • Fitness classes on site
  • Sailing on site
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Personal motorized watercraft on site
  • Scuba diving nearby
  • Scooter/moped rentals nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 21

Special check-in instructions:

24-hour airport shuttle service is available on request. Fees may apply. Contact the property in advance to make arrangements.

Airport transportation is offered on request 24 hours a day. Fees may apply. Please make arrangements in advance by contacting the property.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Noise-free rooms not guaranteed

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: USD 50 per person (roundtrip)

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Bonito Blanco
  • Bonito Los Cabos
  • Los Cabos Blanco
  • Pueblo Bonito Blanco
  • Pueblo Bonito Blanco Los Cabos
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco Aparthotel
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco Aparthotel Cabo San Lucas
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco Cabo San Lucas
  • Pueblo Los Cabos
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco All Inclusive Cabo San Lucas
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco All Inclusive
  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanc

You should know

  • Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive offers transfers from the airport (fees may apply). Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation with your arrival details prior to travel.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.