Ratings based on 1,251 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from OKC,OK

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Jasmine.
Location: Uptown Dallas. Highly recommend The Happiest Hour and The Truckyard.
Jasmine was awesome!! So helpful. She recommended a great place for us to go for dinner and drinks--safe and fun. The room was great.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Hyatt House Dallas

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from corona del mar

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
not so good
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Very old hotel on an noisy street. No hot water for shower, very very noisy air conditioner, and fan in bathroom was making tons of noise. Only good thing is its location. But don't think it is a good choice
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Moore, OK

Amazing hospitality!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason I didn't give the hotel condition a 5 is because of current renovation work at the hotel. Also be aware there is a $15 parking fee per night. I did not remember seeing that when I reserved the room. But overall the stay was great! Great hospitality! Everybody was very friendly and cheerful! Will definitely revisit.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Sanford,NC

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
working overnight visit
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Denton, Tx

Nice hotel, but not what we were told it would be

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Expedia
The website advertised that the suit we got had separate sleeping areas, but whene we got to it, it was just one room with no attempt at dividing the areas. Then the crib we got from them was beat up and full of stains. The hotel is also under construction at the moment which didn't affect us too much, but for some reason they have all the construction equipment piled next to the door from the hotel to the parking garage, which smells very strongly of cigarettes. On top of all that the room didn't have a dvd player like it was advertised either. The only thing that saved this hotel from a one star was how nice and friendly all the staff were.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dustin from Jackson, MS

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Up and coming hotel. Had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from H

Quiet clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Expedia
We wanted to stay close to uptown and it was perfect. The hotel was under renovation but seemed to not cause a problem for guests at all. There was no one ever available to cook an omlet at the omlet station in the morning and I was there about 45 minutes.