Ratings based on 24 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

fantastic stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
my husband and i attended a mavericks game and decided to stay there. the hotel was close to american airline, great room, great staff, will stay again! only thing you need to make sure you read is parking is $18 a night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from OKC,OK

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Jasmine.
Location: Uptown Dallas. Highly recommend The Happiest Hour and The Truckyard.
Jasmine was awesome!! So helpful. She recommended a great place for us to go for dinner and drinks--safe and fun. The room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Just what we needed!

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The covered and gated parking
Cons: Parking cost was a little steep ($14/day)
Close to downtown, kitchen was clean and furnished with what we needed, comfortable bed, quiet hotel, good breakfast. Very nice front desk staff!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from dallas

Should of been way better

Posted May 10, 2016
The ac unit in my room was really loud and would wake me every time it cycled. Also, the cleaning staff started knocking on doors early trying to clean rooms. I could hear them knocking from several rooms down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice clean close to the venue is why we chose to s

Posted Oct 10, 2015
The staff is friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable about their area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fussell from Little Rock, AR, USA

Great Hotel VERY Close to American Airlines Center!!

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, walking distance to the arena
We went to a concert at AA Center and this hotel is less than a mile away. The staff was GREAT! Very nice and friendly. Our room was great. Bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by amyc1 from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Great place!

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet
This is one of the best stays we've had. The staff was very nice and bed was awesome! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rollingalong from Las Vegas, NV, USA

Even after arriving at 1:30 in the morning, due to getting lost, the staff was friendly and inviting, let alone awake.

Posted Jan 20, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Quiet
Cons: Nothing close
The room was well laid out. Bed was very comfy with lots of pillows. The kitchenette was well stocked and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. If you arrive towards the end of the time, food is limited and sometimes cold. There is a well stocked mini-market filled with a nice assortment of foods you are able to use in the kitchen area of the room. All in all it was a very pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 30, 2010
Very nice hotel for the price. Room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good as well!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Will stay again for sure!

Posted Sep 25, 2010
Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast included. Parking in garage on same level as your room for * dollars extra. Kitchen area was fully stocked with dishes and full sized fridge. Comfortable bed and furniture.