Ratings based on 1,012 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carol from Odessa tx

Nice stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here and walked to America airlines center. Very nice location. Front desk personnel very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcela from Miami

Close to uptown and downtown

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to uptown which is the most happening place in Dallas. We like this hotel because it was close to downtown and walking distance to a lot of good restaurants in uptown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lois from Waco

Great location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location was perfect for our trip. And ease of getting in and out was great. Breakfast also met our needs quite well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
Very nice hotel and very close to the event I attended. The price was excellent and it was a holiday weekend. Couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Money Hill

Pops and Bebe the Show Hit the Grassy Knoll

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Now that they have finished renovating the lobby, this hotel is again a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Keller, TX

Easy walk to AAC

Posted May 21, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Proximity to AAC
Cons: They charge an extra $14 to park your car.
Older hotel, but kept up well. Great staff. Room was clean. Needed a place to crash for a concert at the AAC and this place did the trick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Seattle

Better than home.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was like an apartment. It was surrounded by construction of a next door high rise but it was still peaceful. Stay at once.