Ratings based on 1,123 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

A+

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Awesome hotel... Great location... Love it. Clean and very confortavle apartments..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Richmond, VA

Great Hotel in the heart of DC

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Affordable Close to everything Spacious
Cons: Plumbing Issues - toilets don't flush
Location: Walked to a Wizards game
Stayed here with a colleague on a business trip - had a great experience. Beautiful room, near everything. Parking next to the hotel in a gated area wasn't all that great because I needed assistance each time I wanted to get my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Halifax, NS

Good room, great location.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Well the hotel is a little bit dated the rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable. My room had a full kitchen with good appliances. Location is very convenient and it was a short walk to the White House or down to the National Mall. I would definitely consider staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
ビジネスステイですが、徒歩でどこにでもいけるし、タクシーが無くても困らないロケーションです。部屋もキッチン、調理道具などがすべて揃っていて、ロングステイも問題ありません。 価格もリーズナブルで、DCに来る際は再度このホテルを使うでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Eldon Stay in DC

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people and good location for the convention center and not to far to walk for the sites. The only negatives were that they charged for a pastry and coffee breakfast and the fact there was no TV in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from UK

Well located and good value

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
The suites here are well equiped and tastefully decorated. We did have some maintenance issues, but they were all rapidly and efficiently dealt with by the helpful staff. Breakfast is very good value. Note that the hotel uses a private airport taxi service. If you want a normal taxi, they are available across the street. All the major Washington sites are easily reached by foot or subway.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Tokyo,Japan

中国系のチープなホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Expedia
2015/10/26〜2015/10/27と2泊しました。 WiFiサービスが利用可能ということで選択したのですが、 全く使えませんでした。フロントに伝えたものの、 「今故障しているから諦めろ」とのことで、 結局チェックアウトするまで一度も使えませんでした。 設備は一見ピカピカしていて綺麗に見えるのですが、 よく見ると中国製の安物が多く、風呂場の石鹸入れなどは 完全に壊れていて石鹸類が置けなくなっていました。 ただし、お湯の出るスピードと水圧は良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Spacious hotel worth the money!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
It is very spacious as it is a one bedroom apartment with kitchenware. There is a CVS supermarket downstairs, and it is just 20-30 walk to all tourists spots (e.g. Museums, memorials etc.). Good price for value as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Convenient suites in DC

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
Very walkable to major sites in DC. We were only there for one night, but staff was very helpful, the space was roomy and we enjoyed our stay. We had a baby with us and there was plenty of room to feed, change, etc., without bothering the other guest. All in all a good find. We were there for a Congressional briefing and the other parties in our group also stayed at this location. That made it very handy.