Ratings based on 1,235 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel near downtown

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Residence type hotel, felt like coming to a nicer condo! Only problem was no functional wifi. Really poor bandwidth, could not connect even with front desk assistance. Front desk Mgr could connect his phone but like me could not get anything to load. In spite of this, fantastic shower in bathroom, very comfortable bed, would stay again if all I needed was to crash, but not do work.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Great experience! All the employees friendly, great location, overall what we expected
4 out of 5
by Monica from Brooklyn

High style & Comfort

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the marble floors and the expansiveness of the room. The card key for the room was frequently demagnetized (like 4-5 times)but i throughly enjoyed the space and complimentary robe and slippers. I liked the beautiful glass art in the hall ways on each floor. The continential breakfast isnt worth it, but the rest of the time you'll feel like your in paradise.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from north carolina

Nice

Posted May 31, 2016
Wonderful stay, didnt know about or like the $150 hold that dont return to your account untill 8 days.
3 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Stor leilighet!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kjempestor leilighet! Vi var 3 voksne som hadde en flott leilighet! Leiligheten hadde ett stort soverom og stuen og kjøkken hvor det var sovesofa! Ulempen var at det var ingen utsikt! Så rett inn i en murvegg! Leiligheten var bra utstyrt!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Dissappointing

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The entire hotel smelled very strongly of a specific cleaning product; so much so that I left all fans and AC on through my entire stay. The furniture throughout is dated and uncomfortable. The lobby is cluttered. The rooms have a full kitchen, but the coffee in the room was Folgers. One smoke detector had plastic wrap over it (possibly illegal?). At $450/night, I had much higher expectations.
4 out of 5
by viggo

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fin, stor lejlighed, med køkkenfaciliteter, desværre fik vi værelse mod baggård så der var ingen dagslys samt megen støj fra udvendig ventilator. Morgenmad ok men sparsom, pris 6 dollars pr person
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Kolbotn

Flott leilighet

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelleiligheten var helt super, men vask og rene håndkler hver dag, samt kaffe og te. Vi var uheldige da vi bodde der med krave og borrearbeid i nabogården, så det var kraftig bråk fra kl. 0700. Frokosten var ikke den helt store. Dyr parkering for bil
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from Westbury

Wonderful room!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed to get away for a birthday evening and the kitchen was great for chilling my champagne and showering. The shower was magnificent and the space was nice hosting a couple friends and feeling like a queen for a day.