Ratings based on 3,663 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel right in DuPont Circle

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Excellent hotel. Nice experience from start to finish. The room was gorgeous. Very modern and stylish. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that it was better than home!
5 out of 5
by RODNEY from Chicago

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and even better staff! I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Short visit

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect a few days at the dupont circle neighbourhood
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maciel from New York

What a great Clean hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
we went in April of 2016 and had a wonderful time. The hotel was very hospitable and accommodating. The staff was exceptional. The room was very clean and my favorite part was the heated bathroom floor, i could not get enough of that. The room was a little small but we were not there often enough for that to bother us. They did not offer coffee or tea in the room. that was a little disappointing but not life changing. there are so many wonderful restaurants in the area that grabbing some coffee in the morning was not a big deal. Due be aware that they do put an extra charge on your card that get given back to you at the end of your stay. but the website does not tell you that when booking. I had a great time, the staff was wonderful and the room was so clean. I would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, amazing location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Clean, spacious, safe, free newspapers, free coffee/tea
Cons: The exterior of the hotel isn't super exciting (just looks like an apartment building), but it's not a big deal at all.
Location: Lots of restaurants, close to a CVS and Starbucks, there's a really popular bar (it's bustling after 10 PM) inside the hotel that faces the street
really wish there were bathtubs in the non-premium rooms (they have showers only) but it's not the biggest gripe I could have really liked the hotel overall
4 out of 5
by lisa from Charleston

Nice -but small room

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great view from our corner room but very small room. Cool decor. Would return.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrietta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mei Lin from 澳門

地點方便及美麗。

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
服務很貼心