Ratings based on 3,827 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The service was great and the room was wonderful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Great location in DC!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel staff was extremely polite, accomodating and professional. Will definitely stay again the next time I'm in DC!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Super område

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super beliggenhed i Dupont Circle. Skøn Studio suite på 9 sal med fantastisk udsigt og skøn solopgang. Adgang til loungen på 9 sal sal som serverer drinks fra 5 pm > 6 pm men har åbent 24/7 ! Gratis minibar i "Studio suiten"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Very nice hotel in heart of DuPont Circle

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Expedia
Great stay in a beautiful suite at an Expedia discounted rate. Beautiful furnishings and view. Nightly turndown. Heated bathroom floors. Good soap and accessories. Very nice lounge on the suite level. Free nightly happy hour with interesting food. Free beverages always available. Comfortable bar with good view. Friendly staff always trying to do something extra. Perfect for access to CT Ave, Foggy Bottom, Adams Morgan, and Georgetown among others. Only blemish is train wreck television channel availability and reception--worse than most hotels in my experience. At least I wasn't watching much tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very happy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Expedia
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room. Close to metro trains. Right next to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Location and Fantastic Luxury Facilities

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. The Hotel is right on Dupont Circle. The property is fantastically maintained and the staff was great. I've stayed there before and I keep coming back. The property seems to cater more to business persons than to family or to those in town for purely pleasure but anyone staying there will enjoy the rooms, location, bar, restaurant and other facilities.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best place to stay in DC

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Best Hotel in Washington. Stayed there a number of times. Outside does not give it away but inside is nice, modern and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Well appointed hotel in great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, well appointed room, friendly staff, nice bar and restaurant in heart of DuPont Circle.