Ratings based on 2,106 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New Zealand

Well worth staying here

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Good Hotel nice rooms attentive staff and nothing was too much trouble. A good level of security but not obtrusive A very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Dinner and Breakfast,

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Prices are too high for what you get which is just regular or below average quality. Too much noice from the air conditioner in the junior sweet
3 out of 5
by A traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel, but you can see its age...

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Lobby, and it's smell. The welcoming doormen.
Cons: Cleaningness of the shower area.
Location: Location is awesome, close to everything.
The hotel looks like a high-end place, but you can see some mold and mildew in the shower, toilet, and other wet areas. During our stay, the restaurant was closed almost every night, which is not favorable. We end up ordering food from Seamless...
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Okay room

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities were a bit old but overall it looked fine. Room was spacious but also with slightly old decoration.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. The air conditioner was very laud. I had to shut it off to be able to fall asleep. If you're sensitive to noise, this won't be a better choice. A good size clean work out area. Be aware there is no swimming pool. Not even an indoor one. Also be aware that Sometimes tip is already included in your tab for the restaurant/bar as "other".
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Overall a relatively pleasant stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good service and staff that always had a smile for us. The one negative was the parking situation. We valet the car and they charged us $61 per night. I don't know about you but we thought that was expensive. To boot, they told us it would take 20 minutes to bring our car so to text them 20 minutes earlier and they would bring it around. We text them, arrived 25 minutes later and our car wasn't there, they said they never got the text. Not a good situation for such a nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUGH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels