Ratings based on 5,469 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Tiny rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Unless youbget a suite these rooms a tiny and for a party of two i wouldn't recommend it. I moved to a suite and they are more c9mfortable. Friendly staff and good service.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Columbus, OH

Super Location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The rooms are so small.
Location: Within walking distance of Gaslight Quarter
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Let me use their printer to print my airline boarding pass. Hailed a cab when none was available.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Big dissapointment!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
First, after driving 3 rounds around the hotel I had to call to find out where the parking was. Only Valet for just $36 per night. A truly rip off. I was checking in and I was about to offer some money to the person at front desk to smile or be a little more friendly. The size of the room was literally a hole. For almost $200 a night plus tax and valet...and you get a hole! Of course, I was offered to upgrade the room for another $30 dollar. An armoire instead of a real closet, only one trash basket in the whole room. The carpet was dirty and it looks ready to be change. This is my first time writing a negative comment, but I feel obligated to let people know That this hotel is far to be a "boutique" hotel nor a value. If you feel castrofobic, just n consider it.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

stayed here

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: the people that work here
Cons: keep the bums away
Location: not as closr to things they told us
we stayed here the people were very nice but for the price the rooms were very small. when we booked it they told us they were in the gaslamp area but you really have to walk a long way. and it a long walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was great. Beds are a little hard. Valet at $36 is a little ridiculous. But there is self parking next door (the lot was full when we arrived). They have bikes you can rent for your "guest fee" of $9. I would stay here again for the right price. Bartender at currant was not good. Gave me a icy Cosmo that I had to wait 15mon before I could drink.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from albuquerque

Nice hotel, enjoyed stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Expedia
Great location, really comfortable beds, great light blocking curtains for sleeping in, tiny room.
5 out of 5
by DYLAN from Norwalk, Ca.

looking forward to my next visit

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
excellent in all areas for hotel comfort
4 out of 5
by A traveler

very nice stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
this hotel has a very convenient location and is clean and has a very polite staff. I would recommend it as a decent value.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel room is small but all we needed was a place to sleep. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Great bartender Daniel and waiter Omar. Very pleasant visit. Valet was expensive but convenient.