Ratings based on 1,597 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from South Bend, IN.

Amazing view and location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was in a great location, within 15-20 minutes of everywhere we wanted to go. Even enjoyed just sitting on the patio and watching all the surfers and people out walking the board walk. Amazing views. Hotel was very well kept and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect place to stay right on the coast.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pacific Terrace was absolutely wonderful. Located right on the water with amazing views of the ocean. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Rooms were a nice size and clean. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Stockholm

Hög klass vid havet

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Familjärt hotell med stora rum och fantastiskt läge.
Fantastiskt läge med solnedgång från första parkett. Rymliga, rena rum med sköna sängar. Obligatorisk resortavgift som betalas vid utcheckning, denna inkluderar lån av strandprylar och cyklar vilket vi nyttjade. Tycker även frukosten för $14 var värd pengarna. Trevlig personal som kändes genuint hjälpsamma vad man än önskade hjälp med. Återvänder mycket gärna till Pacific Terrace!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel and go back at least a couple time a year. The full ocean view rooms are wonderful you are on the beach your entire stay. Everything you could want is within walking distance and the hotel staff is great.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from connecticut

Friendly hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Ocean front views besutiful. Nice small heated pool with hot tub.great view.
Cons: Bed not the greatest. Bathroom had a few problems but they were fixed as soon as I told them.
Location: Many stores great walking area. Many bars restaurants coffee shops
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Wonderful hotel right on the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Tons of amenities included. Wonderful property and staff!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was really disappointed because I expected to really be a 4 star hotel specially for the price! I guess I paid for the location. The room was so outdated and the bed super uncomfortable they seemed old and the worst part was the dust all over the vents, bed frame and the art that was hanging on the wall had a layer of dust and with all that it made my son cough and sneeze most of the night! The shower had mold in the grout as well. This should be consider a 3 star at the most. Also didn't like that people at the pool had an ice chest full of beer and they were all drunk and inappropriate infront of my kids! After reading the reviews on hotel website and the pictures I really thought it was going to be beautiful but it wasn't. It really needs a whole makeover if they are going to say it's a 4 star