"Staff is very nice , most of them doesn’t speak English but they try to help you . When we arrived they said we will get a hotel tour but it didn’t ... " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 23 Aug 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Upscale beachfront resort with 5 outdoor pools

Beachfront retreat

You'll be within half a mile (1 km) of Cortecito Beach and 2 miles (3 km) of White Sands Golf Course with a stay here. Arena Gorda Beach and Aromas Museum are also within 3 miles (5 km).

All-inclusive

This all-inclusive resort features a private beach, an attached winery, and a casino. Dine at the beachfront restaurant and relax with beach umbrellas. Bring the family and enjoy the free kid's club, children's pool, and playground.

Free Internet, plasma TVs

The 683 guestrooms offer free WiFi and free wired Internet, plasma TVs with satellite channels, and thoughtful touches like free minibar items and bathrobes. Balconies or patios, 24-hour room service, and premium bedding are also available.

Paradisus Junior Suite

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$274 per night

Luxury Junior Suite

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Royal Service Garden View Suite

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.8 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive

Everyone (32) Couples (3)
3 out of 5
Staff is very nice , most of them doesn’t speak English but they try to help you . When we arrived they said we will get a hotel tour but it didn’t happen. And our room was very dirty inside the closets etc . When I told them they cleaned it . Buffet section doesn’t have enough variety for kids .the time we were there beach was very bad with seaweed but hotel was trying to clean them.

Posted by , from new jersey on Aug 23, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 24, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review, as well as for the time you dedicated to share the details of your experience with us. We are glad to know that, overall, you enjoyed your vacation time at our resort and that you appreciated the helpful and friendly attitude of our team. However, I apologize for any language barrier you encountered while trying to communicate with some of the members of our team. We are astonished to hear this, as we provided intensive English courses to our staff. Neverthess, we will surely discuss this with all the members of our team. Thanks for bringing to our attention your concerns regarding some of our services. Rest assured, your suggestions and opinions will be shared with the departments involved, in order to improve our services. As per the seaweed on the beach, I apologize for it. As you noticed, we clean our beach on a daily basis, however, the amount of seaweed is due to a natural phenomenon that is currently affecting the coasts of the Dominican Republic and other islands of the Caribbean. Hopefully, we will be welcoming you again in the near future, so we can offer you an outstanding experience. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

5 out of 5

perfect experience

I could not say more about Paradisus. the people are friendly and helpful. I can not wait to go back. Never wanted to leave.

Posted by on Aug 14, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 15, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, We would like to extend our gratitude for your kind and sincere comments. It is an honor to hear your comments regarding the courteous and friendly attitude of our team. We will surely pass on your comments to all the members of our staff. It has been a pleasure to have you as our beloved guest. Hopefully, we will be welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Roaches everywhere in my room

I never write reviews ever, but I have to warn everyone about this because this never happened to me when I went on Vk. I had a horrible experience, my room was disgusting. I woke up to see 2 huge roaches in my room. I couldn’t sleep the whole time I was there. I thought it was from the cleaning ladies leaving the door open while cleaning, nope it’s was because there was huge holes under my sink. I can’t believe they would give this kind of room to someone. And when I called them furious that I have to sleep with roaches and that there’s huge holes under my bathroom sink..... all they said was they’ll come spray bug spray there. And I responded “why would I want to breathe in that chemical” what’s wrong with them. Instead of giving me another room. I ended up sleeping in my friends room for the rest of my time there. Wasn’t relaxing at all. Waste of money!! The service and staff sucked.

Posted by on Jul 17, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 19, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback and for taking some of your time to write and share your thoughts and comments with us. Please, accept our sincere apologies for not meeting all your expectations. As a services oriented company, we have the obligation to provide safe and sanitary accommodations to our guests. Due to the tropical climate and our hotel being surrounded by mangroves we are exposed to the presence of insects which we try to control with our fumigation program in order to minimize the presence of this harmless insects in the best way possible. We would like to bring to your attention that we implement a rigorous fumigation program. We have been working with a specialize Fumigation Company, which uses biodegradable products, that does not cause any harm to anything but mosquitoes and insects. I would like to extend my apologies again. We really hope you will give us another chance to welcome you and offer you an unforgettable vacation time. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

3 out of 5

It was good!!

Good hotel; but the staff wasn’t that friendly.. even when we tipped them. The beach was close but they took very long time to clean up the seaweed; and booking restaurant was very hard and everything was not available. Service sucked big time!!! I expected more for the amount we pay.

Posted by , from New york on Jul 16, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 16, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Tina, Thanks for your review and for the precious time you dedicated to share your experience with us. We are glad to know you appreciated our hotel, however, I am sorry to realize our services were not up to the standards you expected. We are astonished to hear your words regarding our team, as they are known for being friendly and helpful. Nevertheless, rest assured, we will discuss your remarks with our staff, in order to improve their attitude. Thanks for bringing to our attention, the difficulties you encountered while trying to reserve our restaurants. This is something we will definitely share with the departments involved, so we can improve our reservation system. We really hope you give us another opportunity to welcome you back and offer you the unforgettable experience you deserve. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
We were assigned a moldy Oder room. We complained and was given another room. Some one opened our our room door without knocking, and quickly shut it when he realized we in the room. Maids were nice. Not much employees knew English. Someone stole our friend shoes and she complained. She had to call security the next day. She went out for breakfast and when she came back the shoes was returned.

Posted by on Jul 8, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 18, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review and for the time you invested to share your experience with us. I deeply regret to know we did not meet your expectations. I am sorry if your room was not up to the standard you expected. However, I am glad to know our team was able to accomodate a room move for you. Please, be aware we offer English lessons to our team and, moreover, the members of our staff in direct contact with our guests speak English. I am sorry you did not receive this impression and, for that matter, we will share your comments with our whole team. As per the incident in your room’s friend, we apologize for it. However, we don’t have any report on this incident. I can assure you, nevertheless, that we implement several security measures in order to avoid this type of situations. We take seriously any claim of theft and act accordingly. Although we did not meet your expectations, I really hope you give us another opportunity to welcome you back and offer you the unforgettable experience you deserve. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Nice and clean place, close to beach and pool

Pros: Staff very friendly and willing to help.
Cons: The hair dryer and one lamp did not work. They could check those things more frequently.
Location: We went for the wedding, did not have time to do anything else.
Enjoyed my stay. It was a nice destination for my son's wedding.

Posted by on Jul 8, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 11, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your review and for the beautiful words you shared with other travelers. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Moreover, it is an honor to realize our team went the extra mile to make your stay and your son’s wedding a more memorable occasion. We will surely share your comments with them. On the other hand, I apologize for the mishaps in your room with the hair dryer and lamp. Our maintenance and housekeeping departments check all the rooms before assigning them to our beloved guests. I am so sorry to realize these issues were not taken care of before your arrival and, in this sense, rest assured, we will definitely share your remarks with the departments involved in order to prevent similar situations in the future. It has been a pleasure to have you as our beloved guests. We look forward to welcome you again, hopefully, in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

3 out of 5

Short vacation

Pros: The majority of people in the staff are really great,
Cons: Fumigate the rooms more often.
Location: Nothing to do at this resort, mainly because of poor management in the communication of events to the guests, it't like a big secret the event part
FYI My wife was bitten by a big spider one night. Big spider that was hidden behind the mirror ornament on top of the bed.

Posted by , from Florida on Jul 3, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 4, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review and the time you invested to share your experience with other travelers. Please, receive my most sincere gratitude for your appreciation of the professional service provided by our team. We are very proud of them and, in this sense, we will gladly pass on your comments and gratitude to our whole team. On the other hand, I would like to extend you my sincere apologies for the spider in your room. I am so sorry if your wife was bitten by it. Rest assured, we will share your feedback with the department involved, in order to increase the fumigation in our rooms. Moreover, I deeply regret to know of the poor information you received regarding our activities and services. This is something we will definitely discuss with all our team, so we can improve the information we provide our beloved guests. I apologize again. Hopefully, you will give us another opportunity to welcome you and offer you the unforgettable experience you deserve. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
I just returned from a 6-day trip to Punta Cana, to celebrate my wife’s 50th birthday. A good friend of mine suggested Paradisus resort and recommended that I go for the Royal Service if I really wanted to celebrate this milestone “in style”. I heeded his advice and paid the premium/extra cost for Royal Service. MY HUMBLE OPINION, IT WAS NOT WORTH IT!!! I shared my assessment on the “Royal Service” with my friend and he was shocked and disappointed because he had suggested it. So we began to exchange notes. It appears that he and his wife received much better treatment than we did. Specifically, his butler: 1) made all his dinner reservations; 2) booked his excursions; 3) reserved a spot on the beach or pool area along with towels each day; 4) checked on him periodically while on the beach or pool area; 5) had wine bought to his room daily; 6) gave my friend a complimentary cell phone to contact him as and when needed; 7) arranged transportation to the airport for his return. Well, my wife and I only got items number 1 & 7 above for our so-called “Royal Service”. Further, one evening we got out of a packed trolley in front of the main lobby. Of the 12 or so people that got off of the cart, my wife was the only one stopped by a security guard (Miguel) to check her bracelet. When I demamded to speak with a manager, Miguel asked if he could apologize; I agreed and we moved on. Was this bad luck or could it be because we are African American? Management pay-attention!!!

Posted by , from New York on Jun 28, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 5, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Emmanuel, First of all, I would like to thank you for dedicating some of your valuable time to write down a review of your recent trip at our hotel. Please, accept our most sincere apologies for the poor service you received from your butler. Our staff works very hard to offer our guests an outstanding and high quality service, therefore, I am truly astonished to hear the details of your experience. Rest assured, we will definitely discuss your remarks with our team, in order to prevent similar situations in the future. Moreover, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the security guard. I will definitely share your feedback with the security team, nevertheless, allow me to assure you any lack of service you received during your stay was in no way related to any racial preferences. We pride ourselves in being a multiracial company that offer all our guests the same rights and outstanding service, despite of any racial and ethnic differences. Although we did not meet completely your expectations, I really hope you give us another chance to welcome you and pamper you the way you deserve. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
This was our third time staying at the Paradisus Punta Cana. The grounds are beautifully kept, the staff was friendly, and the food was good and plentiful. We're familiar with that resort and all that it has to offer. There is plenty to do during the day and evening or you could choose to just relax on the beach or at the huge pool. We would highly recommend the resort to others.

Posted by , from DE on Jun 28, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 28, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Jay, What a great review! Thanks a lot for your kind review and for sharing your comments and thoughts with other travelers. I would like to thank you, as well, for choosing us as your vacation destination for the third time. You are part of our family and your appreciation of our grounds, food, activities and staff honor us. Whenever you feel the need to relax and be pampered in a beautiful Caribbean atmosphere, just come visit us again. We will be awaiting your return. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
Beautiful resort, good food at restaurants and buffet, ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Shuttle ran over my foot. Room not cleaned daily. Guest services not clear of urgent matters.

Posted by on Jun 19, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 21, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Sweta, Thanks for your kind review and for the time you dedicated to share your experience at our hotel with other travelers. We are glad to know that, overall, you had a pleasant stay with us and, in this sense, we thank you for your kind words regarding our food and facilities. However, I am truly sorry to know you did not received the outstanding service you deserved. Our staff is known for being always helpful, friendly and professional. Nevertheless, I will definitely discuss your comments with our whole team in order to ensure an improvement of the attitude and general service provided by our staff. Thanks for choosing us as your vacation getaway. Hopefully, we will be welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

About the Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive

Location Playa de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Punta Cana, La Altagracia 23000

All-inclusive Details

This resort is all-inclusive. Onsite food and beverages are included in the room price (some restrictions may apply).

Gratuities and taxes
Gratuities and taxes are included. Additional gratuities at guests' discretion are accepted.

Food and beverages

  • All buffet and à la carte meals, snacks, and beverages included
  • 24-hour room service
  • In-room minibar (all beverages included)

Activities and facilities/equipment
All non-motorized water sports, land activities, and use of recreational facilities and equipment are included.

Water activities

  • Kayaking
  • Rowing/canoeing
  • Sailing
  • Scuba-diving excursions
  • Scuba-diving lessons
  • Surfing/boogie boarding
  • Windsurfing

Land activities
  • Bicycling
  • Climbing wall
  • Fitness facilities
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Tennis lessons
  • Volleyball
  • Access to 27-hole golf course
  • Golf open for guests ages 18 years old and older
  • Rental of golf equipment
  • Golf green fees
  • Transportation to golf course

Lessons/classes/games
  • Aerobics
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Dancing
  • Language
  • Pilates
  • Water fitness
  • Yoga

Kids' club

  • Supervised activities for children ages 12 years old and younger

Entertainment

  • Onsite entertainment and activities
  • Access to onsite clubs
  • Onsite live performances
  • Theme parties

Not included

  • Use of golf cart
  • Use of golf equipment
  • Motorized water sports
  • Scuba-diving certification
  • Tennis lessons
  • Airport transfers
  • Childcare
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services
  • Activities and services offered by independent operators
  • Offsite tours
  • Transportation to offsite activities

  • Access to onsite clubs included
  • Airport transfers not included
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services not included
  • Childcare not included
  • Scuba diving certification not included
  • Motorized water sports not included
  • Use of golf equipment not included
  • Use of golf cart not included
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services not included
  • Activities/services from independent operators not included
  • Transportation to offsite activities not included
  • Offsite tours not included
  • Gratuities included
  • Additional gratuities accepted
  • All food and beverages included
  • Food and beverage restrictions apply
  • Scuba lessons included
  • Minibar (all beverages included)
  • Tennis lessons included
  • All non-motorized water sports included
  • All land activities, and recreational facilities and equipment included
  • Kayaking included
  • Rowing/canoeing included
  • Sailing included
  • Surfing/boogie boarding included
  • Windsurfing included
  • Scuba diving excursions included
  • Taxes included
  • 24-hour room service
  • Buffet and à la carte dining
  • Golf - minimum age restriction 18
  • Fitness facilities included
  • Water fitness classes/lessons included
  • Tennis included
  • Volleyball included
  • Soccer (football) included
  • Climbing wall included
  • Bicycling included
  • Golf included
  • Golf - number of holes 27
  • Golf - green fees included
  • Golf - equipment rental included
  • Golf - transportation to golf course included
  • Yoga classes/lessons included
  • Pilates classes/lessons included
  • Aerobics classes/lessons included
  • Tennis lessons not included
  • Dancing classes/lessons included
  • Onsite entertainment and activities included
  • Language classes/lessons included
  • Bartending classes/lessons included
  • Cooking classes/lessons included
  • Onsite live performances included
  • Theme parties included

Property Features

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive is an all-inclusive resort. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages, and other amenities. Walk outside to smell the salt air and watch the ocean waves from the resort's beach. At Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive you can cool off in one of the 5 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. Free breakfast is served daily. There are 12 restaurants on site, along with a grocery/convenience store. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 2 bars/lounges, a beach bar, and a swim-up bar. Public spaces have free WiFi. This all-inclusive resort also offers an attached winery, a complimentary children's club, and a children's pool. Free self parking and valet parking are available. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this 4.5-star Punta Cana resort.

  • 683 guestrooms or units
  • 43 buildings
  • 12 dining venues
  • 2 bars or lounges
  • 11 conference rooms
  • 20129 sq ft of conference space
  • 1870 sq m of conference space
  • Built in 1995
  • Buffet breakfast (free)
  • Winery on site
  • Casino
  • Nightclub
  • Bar on the beach
  • Bar by the pool
  • Swim-up bar
  • Kid's club (free)
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Umbrellas for the beach
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Conference center
  • Business facilities
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Wedding services available
  • Game room or arcade
  • Library
  • Convenience store
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Gift shop
  • Beauty salon
  • Television in lobby
  • ATM
  • Onsite shopping
  • Bellhop
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • On private beach
  • Number of outdoor pools - 5
  • Children's pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor tennis courts - 4
  • Children's club (free)
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Laundry facilities
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • In-room childcare (surcharge)
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free long-term parking , Free self parking , Free valet parking

Transport

  • Airport: Punta Cana (PUJ-Punta Cana Intl.) (24.1 km / 15 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free shopping center shuttle
  • Parking: Free valet parking, self parking, and extended parking

Room Amenities

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive offers 683 air-conditioned accommodations with free minibar items and safes. Rooms open to balconies or patios. Beds feature premium bedding. Plasma televisions come with satellite channels. Bathrooms include showers, bathrobes, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Punta Cana resort provides complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Additionally, rooms include complimentary bottled water and coffee/tea makers. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Private balcony or patio
  • Stocked minibar (free)
  • In-room dining (24 hours)
  • Plasma television
  • Satellite channels
  • Coffee maker
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Childcare in room (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Bathrobes
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ceiling fan
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free buffet breakfast daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.

Gabi Beach Club - This beachfront restaurant specializes in international cuisine. Open daily.

Mole - This poolside theme restaurant specializes in Mexican cuisine and serves dinner only. Reservations are required. Open daily.

Naos - Overlooking the pool and garden, this buffet restaurant specializes in international cuisine and serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

La Palapa - This beachfront restaurant specializes in international cuisine and serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar. Reservations are required. Open daily.

Fuego - This fine-dining restaurant specializes in Latin American cuisine and serves dinner only. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar. Reservations are required. Open daily.

24-hour room service is available.

Entertainment

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort’s professional guest activities and entertainment team provides a comprehensive activities program. Guests can challenge themselves with a wide selection of classes, including sushi preparation, wine tasting, flower arrangements, candle making, Spanish lessons, cocktail making, and tango, bachata, and merengue dance classes.Other activities include evening shows featuring professional performers, Horseback riding excursions (surcharge), water sports, beach volleyball, beach soccer, tennis, archery, a batting cage, and wall climbing.

Golfing is available on-site at Cocotal Golf & Country Club. This par 36/72 World Class Championship Golf Course, designed by José Pepe Gancedo, offers professional golf lessons (surcharges) at the Sol Meliá Golf Academy. Calloway golf equipment is available for rent at the pro shop. Golf carts are mandatory (surcharge for rental). Golf balls are for sale at the pro shop.

Tee times can be arranged at the resort. The resort offers romantic activities as well. These include couples massages (surcharge), dinners under the stars (surcharge), sunset walks, honeymooner’s cocktails (surcharge), destination wedding, and honeymoon packages.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or near the hotel; fees may apply.

Nearby Activities

A freeform pool measuring approximately 250 x 250 meters (273 x 273 feet) includes a swim-up bar and sunning islands. The resort's frontage on the 32-km (20-mi) Punta Cana beach of light-colored sand extends 400 meters (437 yards). All-Inclusive non-motorized water sports include kayaks and tours, boogie boards, pedal boats, and personal watercrafts. Also included are guided Eco-walks for adults and children of the resort's extensively gardened and forested grounds, which include a mangrove swamp. Recreational facilities include a 10-meter (33-foot) rock climbing tower, a batting cage, an archery range, and four tennis and three paddle-tennis courts. The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or near the resort; fees may apply.

Daily activities including sushi and wine preparation, wine tasting, flower arrangements, candle making, Spanish lessons, and dance classes can be arranged. Additional outdoor activities are water polo, beach volleyball, beach soccer, archery, batting cages, and wall climbing. An evening show at the resort with professional dancers is presented nightly.

Golfing is available onsite at Cocotal Golf & Country Club. This par 36/72 World Class Championship Golf Course, designed by José Pepe Gancedo, offers professional golf lessons (surcharge) at the Sol Meliá Golf Academy. Calloway golf equipment is available for rent at the pro shop. Golf carts are required (surcharge for rental). Golf balls are for sale at the pro shop.

  • Ecotours on site
  • Free bicycles on site
  • Golfing nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails on site
  • Tennis lessons on site
  • Volleyball on site
  • Beach volleyball on site
  • Kayaking on site
  • Windsurfing on site
  • Parasailing on site
  • Yoga classes/instruction on site
  • Pilates classes on site
  • Playground on site
  • Fitness classes on site
  • Sailing on site
  • Golf lessons available nearby

Spa Services

  • Number of treatment rooms 8
  • Outdoor treatment areas
  • Couples treatment rooms
  • Massages on beach
  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Body wraps
  • Body treatments
  • Body scrubs
  • Facial treatments
  • Aromatherapy treatments
  • Hydrotherapy treatments
  • Ayurvedic treatments
  • Sauna in spa
  • Spa tub in spa
  • Minimum age to access spa is 18
  • Hot springs/mineral springs in spa
  • Massages

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

  • Accessible bathroom

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 5:30 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Special check-in instructions:

The credit card used to book the reservation must be presented by the cardholder at check-in along with matching photo identification. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children 12 years old and younger stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets and service animals are not allowed at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Noise-free rooms not guaranteed
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • No pets or service animals allowed

Fees

 

The charges below are included in your overall room price:

  • Resort fee

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

Hotel Names

  • Paradisus Punta Cana Resort All Inclusive
  • Paradisus All Inclusive Punta Cana
  • Paradisus Punta Cana
  • Paradisus Punta Cana All Inclusive
  • Paradisus Resort
  • Paradisus Resort Punta Cana
  • Punta Cana All Inclusive Paradisus
  • Punta Cana Paradisus
  • Punta Cana Resort Paradisus
  • Resort Punta Cana Paradisus

You should know

  • Reservations are needed for golf tee times, massage services, and spa treatments. For reservations, contact the resort before arrival using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • The total price shown includes a resort fee.
  • Up to 2 children 12 years old and younger stay free in the same room as the parent or guardian when using existing bedding.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Pets and service animals are not allowed on site.

Awards & Affiliations

Green / Sustainable Property
This property participates in EarthCheck, a program that measures the property's impact on one or more of the following: environment, community, cultural-heritage, the local economy.

Promotions

Royal Service Offer

Book a minimum 5-night stay in a "Royal Service" room type for travel now - December 22, 2018, and receive 1 complimentary dinner at Passion by Martin Berasategui for 2 adults.


Full details provided at check-in. Taxes and gratuity may not be included. Dinner consists of a 3-course meal including house wine (wine pairing excluded). Additional prices for beverages. Pre-dinner in-room aperitif is included (chef's choice hors d'oeuvres and house brand aperitif/liquor). The restaurant is adults-only (minimum age is 18). No refunds for any unused portion of offer. Offer subject to availability. Offer is not valid with groups/conventions and may not be combined with other promotional offers. Other restrictions and blackout dates may apply.

1 Child Eats and Stays Free

Book a stay in any room category (except the "Royal Service Garden View Suite" room type) now-December 22, 2018, for travel now-December 22, 2019, and 1 child 12 years and younger can stay and eat free when sharing the same room as parents.


Full details at check-in. Valid for new reservations only. Cancellations/changes are not accepted. Children 12 and younger eat free when ordering from the children’s menu and dining with paying adults ordering from the regular menu. Limited to 1 child per room. Taxes and gratuity may not be included. No refunds for any unused portion of offer. Offer subject to availability. Offer is not valid with groups/conventions and may not be combined with other promotional offers. Other restrictions may apply.

Unlimited Golf Offer


Book a stay in any room category and receive free unlimited access to the Cocotal Golf & Country Club 27-hole world-class championship golf course.


Golf cart is mandatory and not included. Full details at check-in. Guests must contact the property in advance to arrange tee time; contact information is provided on the booking confirmation email. No refunds for any unused portion of offer. Offer subject to availability. Offer is not valid with groups/conventions and may not be combined with other promotional offers. Other restrictions and blackout dates may apply.

Resort Vouchers


Book a stay in any room type or rate plan for travel now-December 22, 2018 and receive USD 1000 in resort vouchers per room, per stay to be used at the Spa, towards a room upgrade, wine, restaurants, casino, romantic dinner and shopping.


Resort voucher and voucher redemption details provided at check-in. Resort vouchers have different values and must be presented at the time of service or reservation. No deductions will be taken at time of check-out. Taxes and gratuity may not be included. No refunds for any unused portion of offer. Offer subject to availability. Offer is not valid with groups/conventions and may not be combined with other promotional offers. Other restrictions and blackout dates may apply.