Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Nice , comfy, very Clean villa. Beautiful views of golf course. Will definitely come back with the family " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 09 Aug 2020

Hotel Description

Family-friendly 4-star condo resort near ChampionsGate Golf Club

In Kissimmee

At this Kissimmee condo resort, you'll be within 6 miles (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club and 12 miles (20 km) of Celebration Golf Club. Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets and Disney Springs® are within 16 miles (25 km).

36-hole golf course

This smoke-free condo resort features a golf course, a full-service spa, and 2 restaurants. There's fun for all ages with a children's club and a children's pool, and supervised childcare is an added bonus. Enjoy the 11 outdoor pools and perks like free valet parking and free WiFi.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like washers/dryers and refrigerators, the 30 condos also offer free WiFi and LED TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include DVD players, microwaves, and room service.

Superior Villa, 1 Bedroom

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$110* Per night/room Nov 29 - Nov 30

Luxury Villa, 3 Bedrooms

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 10 Max

Deluxe Villa

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Grand Villa

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.4 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience

Everyone (6) Family (3)
5 out of 5
Nice , comfy, very Clean villa. Beautiful views of golf course. Will definitely come back with the family

Posted by , from Orlando on Aug 9, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 11, 2020 by 1791 Vacation Experience

Dear guest, thank you for leaving a review! We hope to have you back again soon! Thanks for letting us know.

5 out of 5
I loved the hot tub in the room. The balcony and the kitchen

Posted by on Jan 31, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 1, 2020 by Front Desk

Great! Thanks for mentioning your favorite features we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

1 out of 5
The furniture looks as if it came from the second hand store.the place need to be up dated. Housekeeping cleaned the room minites before we arrived and used to much bleach all over the place which caused a disterbant in our 1st nights sleep, we had to open up windows to breath in fresh air, walk outside till the bleach smell fade out of the whole place.

Posted by on Nov 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 2, 2019 by Agustina Alonso

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize for the issues you experienced. I will address every single comment to the manager on duty.

5 out of 5
This place is fantastic! There was nothing that I didn't like. Check in was awesome, check out even better!

Posted by on Jul 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 29, 2019 by Agustina Alonso

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope to have you back again soon for another lovely stay!

5 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 23, 2019 by Front Desk

Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again.

1 out of 5
Did not like at all. Misleading info on original room silly upcharge to get an acceptable room. After rechecking in for 2nd stay last week, I had two separate reservations last week, I was sitting in front room and someone tried to enter my room! Your people gave my room code to another person checking in and they walked in on me!!! Your people’s reaction was to say well we were busy and I will refund your 19$ resort fee. Really??? Unacceptable response. What would have happened if I had not been in the room? All of my possessions were in that room!! Your people do not understand the gravity of the situation. I can see why there were so many empty units in your complex. I would never return to this property or at least with your company.

Posted by on Feb 12, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 15, 2019 by Agusitna Alonos

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential on educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed.

1 out of 5
If you have kids, please do not stay at this hotel. Poor management and poor customer service. Our ac went out. I contact the front, which was close at 10:pm. I contacted the emergency number 888-779-5262. The representative could not address the problem and reach out to the person on call (Angel). We make several calls and no answer. The problem was never address by management. I call the front desk at 11:am the next day and was told the manager will return my call at 1:pm. I contacted the manager at 2:54pm. The the manager was very rude and disrespectful, I was told the weather was cold outside and I should have open the doors. I expected a much higher level of service, and I am quite disappointed.

Posted by on Oct 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 31, 2018 by Agustina Alonso

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback about your stay and please accept my sincere apologies for the issues that you experienced. Please be assured that we are addressing every comment you have made. We are working hardly to improve our services. Warm regards,

2 out of 5

The overall management is horrible!

Had to change my room 3x-there’s no maintenance on the property so if something is broken it can’t get fixed.They havecwaterpark passes that get sent to your room not when you check in.Only have us 3 when we needed 4-then said that I only asked for 3(why would I lie?)it was me,my husband and I have 2 kids.Anyway told us it would be hours to get.Also took awhile to answer phone because only one person works the desk.

Posted by on May 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 30, 2018 by Agustina Alonso

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed.

5 out of 5

Awesome place...

Pros: Everything... Location, service, amenities, cleanliness, easy access. Everything was perfect.
Location: Loved the location, it was very calm and peaceful, but still close to all the major attractions.
Everything was great. From the moment we checked in to the time we checked out. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The food was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted by , from Nebraska on Jan 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 30, 2018 by Angel

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the near future.

4 out of 5

Best deal on villas!

We Travel With Two Children, Therefore A Room With Separate Sleeping Quarters Is A must. The villas give us privacy and a chance at a good night's sleep. The one bedroom villa was perfect and very nicely furnished. The sleeper sofa in the living room was perfect for the kids. Only complaint was that our villa has an issue with the hot water heater in the shower. The only way I got hot water in the shower was to turn on the hot water in the separate jacuzzi tub. Very strange and obviously took us thinking outside of the box. However I believe this was an isolated issue in that we've stayed at this property before with no issues. As we were only staying one night this time it was not a big deal. Very friendly staff, awesome pool and facilities.

Posted by , from Fleming island, Florida on Dec 15, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 22, 2015 by Victoria Estruga - Reservations Manager

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we really appreciate it. Sorry about the issue regarding the hot water. Its very strange for that to happened. Hope to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Victoria Estruga - Reservations Manager

About the Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience

Location 7406 Oconee Street, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Property Features

As a guest of Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience, you'll find a full-service spa, a golf course, and 11 outdoor swimming pools. There are 2 restaurants and 3 coffee shops/cafés on site. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 4 bars/lounges and a poolside bar. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. There are 2 meeting rooms available. A children's pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center are also featured at the family-friendly Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience. An airport shuttle (available 24 hours) and an area shuttle are available for a fee. Free self parking and valet parking are available. This 4-star Kissimmee condominium resort is smoke free.

  • 30 guestrooms or units
  • 11 levels
  • 10 buildings
  • 2 dining venues
  • 4 bars or lounges
  • 3 coffee shops
  • Bar by the pool
  • Kid's club (surcharge)
  • Supervised kid's activities (surcharge)
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Terrace on the roof
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Conference center
  • Business facilities
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Grocery service (free)
  • Game room or arcade
  • Pool or billiards table
  • Garden
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Beauty salon
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of outdoor pools - 11
  • Children's pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor tennis courts - 6
  • Laundry facilities
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Washer/dryer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Free valet parking

Transport

  • Airport: Orlando Intl. Airport (MCO) (47 km / 29.2 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Airport shuttle and area shuttle
  • Parking: Free valet parking and self parking

Room Amenities

Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience offers 30 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature washers/dryers and DVD players. LED televisions come with premium cable channels. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers are provided. Bathrooms include separate bathtubs and showers, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Kissimmee condominium resort provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include safes and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and ceiling fans. Housekeeping is offered daily and hypo-allergenic bedding can be requested. Renovation of all guestrooms was completed in February 2016.

  • Washer and dryer
  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • LED television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Hypo-allergenic bedding
  • Separate shower and tub
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Blackout drapes
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling fan
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food & Drink

Guests can enjoy buffet breakfast for a fee.

Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience has 2 restaurants on site.

A complimentary grocery shopping service is offered and room service (during limited hours) is available.

Nearby Activities

Guests can play rounds at the 36-hole golf course and enjoy other recreation facilities including 6 outdoor tennis courts. 11 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with a children's pool. Other recreational amenities include a spa tub, a sauna, and a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Playground on site
  • Golf driving range on site
  • Golf lessons on site
  • Golfing on site
  • Bicycle rentals on site
  • Tennis lessons on site
  • Beach volleyball on site

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 9:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM. The check-in location differs from the property location. To check in, go to 7406 Oconee Street To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 72 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. If you are planning to arrive after 9:00 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact the property in advance for check-in instructions. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM.
The check-in location differs from the property location. To check in, guests will need to go to 7406 Oconee Street
To arrange for check-in, guests must contact the property at least 72 hours prior to arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests arriving after 9:00 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact the property in advance for check-in information. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 150 per pet, per stay
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher and a smoke detector

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a fire extinguisher and a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available.Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings, and can be accessed from outside the building via exterior corridors.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property uses a professional cleaning service
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Property does not follow sanitization practices of any association
  • Staffed front desk
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • gap period enforced between guest stays 24 hours

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 250 per stay
  • Resort fee: USD 19 per accommodation, per night

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: USD 27 for adults and USD 17 for children (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: USD 300 per vehicle (roundtrip)
  • Pet fee: USD 150 per pet, per stay
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Late check-out fee: 50 percent of room rate (subject to availability)
  • Housekeeping is available for an additional fee

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • 1791 Real Estate
  • Resort 1791 Real Estate
  • Reunion 1791 Real Estate
  • Reunion Resort 1791 Real Estate
  • Reunion Resort Club 1791 Vacation Experience Kissimmee
  • Reunion Resort Club 1791 Vacation Experience
  • Reunion Club 1791 Vacation Experience Kissimmee
  • Reunion Club 1791 Vacation Experience
  • Reunion 1791 Vacation Experience Hotel Kissimmee
  • Reunion 1791 Vacation Experience Hotel
  • 1791 Vacation Experience Condo Kissimmee
  • 1791 Vacation Experience Condo
  • 1791 Vacation Experience Kissimmee
  • Reunion 1791 Vacation Experience Condo Kissimmee
  • Reunion 1791 Vacation Experience Kissimmee
  • Reunion 1791 Vacation Experience
  • Reunion Resort Club by 1791 Vacation Experience
  • Reunion Resort by 1791 Real Estate
  • Reunion Resort by 1791 Vacation Experience
  • Reunion 1791 Vacation Experience Condo
  • Reunion by 1791 Real Estate
  • Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience Kissimmee
  • Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience Condominium resort
  • Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience Condominium resort Kissimmee

You should know

  • Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience offers transfers from the airport (fees may apply). Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation with your arrival details prior to travel.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Certain facilities might have restricted access. For details, you can contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Orlando-Hotels-Reunion-by-1791-Vacation-Experience.h6644987-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Reunion-by-1791-Vacation-Experience.h6644987-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Orlando-Hotels-Reunion-by-1791-Vacation-Experience.h6644987-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.