Ratings based on 4,269 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in good location, close to parks n malls.Room service n receiving was good but the building was little old n the lift was shaking.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Stratford

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was very impressed how nice it was and paid an awesome price will definitely stay there again and would recommend
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Good choice!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is an amazing choice when you want a good hotel for a less buck. The location is 5 minutes from everything when you want to go to Universal or Wet n Wild... There are complimentary shuttles which will take you everywhere. Especially loved the jacuzzi after the long day walking around the parks :) I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Dope

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great stay the staff were so nice and wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The hotel was very nice. It was clean and nice. Very well located when checking the locations of some fun parks.
Cons: At the moment no improvement needed.
Location: The location is good. There is a fun park right across (Wet N Wild), there is IFLY and around the corner there are more things to do.
We arrived there on time. The room was very nice and clean and neat.The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. We were assisted very well and the service was great.