Ratings based on 3,322 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from UK

Central to Rockerfeller, Radio City,Central Park

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Would have liked to score higher but unfortunately restaurant and bar closed for refit and we weren't notified. 😔
4 out of 5
by A traveler

very convenient for many attractions in the city.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
well positioned, friendly staff. shame the restaurant and bar were closed during our stay. Beds were a little snug for a family of 4.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Buyer beware!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Having stayed at the Omni on numerous occasions, we found the hotel is not what it used to be. The duvet cover was dirty and torn. It was replaced after requested. Also, there is little space to put folded clothing away (small night tables). The face cloths were used, but not replaced for any further use. We would think twice before booking this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Good staff. Super location. Reasonable price. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from New England

Great Place

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
No Wi-Fi, it costs extra. Everything else was great though. Nice place, nice location. They let us check in early, gave me a call which I've found to be rare when dealing with early check-ins. Kind and helpful staff. No surprise activity fees.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location
Cons: price of breakfast
Location: lots to do
close to everything took a run through city in early morning, lots of fun
4 out of 5
by Ilkka from Helsinki

Loistava saanti.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvän sijainnin lisäksi hyvä palvelu. Kylpyhuoneen suihku voisi olla parempi. Hotellin ravintola oli remontissa se oli miinusta.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel situated in the heart of Manhattan

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Loved the Berkshire! Very clean. All staff were extremely helpful from those at the desk to the concierge to those who cleaned and straightened the room daily. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from london

Nice hotel with lovely staff. In a great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. All the staff are helpful and polite. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Our stay was comfortable and I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Business

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and the personal were very helpful with questions