Ratings based on 747 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you Traveler! Travel on! Sean Walsh, Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A traveler from 성남

위치는 좋지만 시설은 호불호가 갈리네요.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Expedia
일반적인 호텔하고 좀 달라요. 객실이 좁아서 편히 널부러지긴 어렵습니다. 부티크호텔답게 집기나 디자인은 독특합니다. 이런 취향을 원하시면 선택하시고 아니면 일반 체인 호텔을 찾아보세요.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Hello Nicole, Thank you for the feedback. We will have our team check your room to ensure that the Air Conditioner is working properly. We have a 24 hour engineering team in our building ready to help whenever needed. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and that we get to see you again soon. Sean Walsh, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by kristian

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you Kristian! We appreciate your review. We hope to see you again soon. Sean Walsh, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you Amanda! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you again soon. Sean Walsh, Ace Hotel
4 out of 5
by A traveler

一度は泊まる価値のあるホテル。

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
一泊のみ宿泊。対応はフレンドリーで満足。全体のデザインも素晴らしい。部屋も思ったより広く清潔感があった。不満点は周辺エリアにコンビニや飲食店が少なく不便さを感じたこと。
5 out of 5
by Minna from Stockholm

Ace bra

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var runt och såg konst,teater, shoppade och åt gott. Hotellets restaurang är super.frukost från cafeet att ta upp på rummet var perfekt.