Ratings based on 1,018 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best Trip Ever!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful resort and the party starts as soon as you get off the plane with complimentary drinks left and right . The staff is awsome and anything you ask , they're going to reply with no problem mon and get whatever you need. We will be back! Thanks Couples Swept Away!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from NEW YORK CITY

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Beautiful place. Would definitely go back.. Wish there was more options for food. Only 1 day dedicated for real Jamaican cuisine. Bars on the beach close too early for me personally. I think they should stay open til 11pm at lease. Staff was amazing very friendly and respectful. Can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Virginia

Perfect

Posted May 13, 2016 on Expedia
The staff was amazing. The food was perfect. The beach was spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from kingston jamaica

Best Strip of Negril Beach

Posted May 10, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The variety and the space to ensure that what somebody else was doing did not
Cons: The quality of the ordinary dining options made the speciality option requiring a reservation disappointing.
Location: No need to go off site but you can walk along the beach for the many varied options of Negril.
This strip of Negril Beach is the best I've seen and the hotel has the rooms, service, food and facilities to match. It's not loud and in your face but large and varied with the hallmark being quality. A true quality all inclusive that exceeded our expectations. Jeffrey Mordecai
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Buffalo, NY

Had a great time

Posted May 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The beach and grounds were absolutely beautiful with lounges that had rafts. Drinks and food a plenty!
Cons: Keep more of the peddlers off the beach (one had a megaphone.)
Location: Beautiful beach. Basically tok advantage of on-site activities.
Couples Swept away exceeded our expectations. Staff was very helpful and fun. The activities offered were great. Definitely recommend the sunset cattamaran cruise and the snorkling. Also - Don't miss the Friday evening beach party and Sunday jazz on the beach.. Overall the entertainement was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful Beach but sub-par service

Posted May 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Scuba diving instructors and experience, evening catamaran tour was top-notch, and ability to get bottles of wine and liquor in mini-bar was great.
Cons: I would suggest staffing could be greatly improved with helpfulness and attitude. Accurate times and dates of activities online would be helpful.
Location: Margaritaville is just 5 minutes walking on the beach, beautiful snorkeling short boat ride away.
I was impressed by the beach and the Scuba diving instructors and experience, however the remainder of the hotel staff from the bartenders, the hostess', and waiting staff was not as impressive. The breakfast buffet doesn't open until 7:30am even if you are 5 minutes early (when everything is laid out) you get told off that it is not open yet. For an all-inclusive I was not impressed with the service we received. But if you are only going for the beach and water it was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Philly

Oceanfront Beauty

Posted May 1, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: View from our balcony
Cons: A little more music during the day. Drive back to the airport was scary, driver went way too fast.
We stayed in the oceanfront veranda and the view was beautiful. Just steps from the beach. Sunsets every evening. Total Relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from MA

Quiet relaxation in paradise

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
This resort has it all! Good food and drinks to appeal to every palate and dietary need. The beach is glorious and the grounds are full of lush flora and a canopy of trees. The staff are friendly and treat you like family.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from dover, nj

Romantic getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Swept Away lives up to it name. Excellent staff and service. Outstanding meals. Great beach, lots to do. Can't say enough about the romantic atmosphere, No Worries!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New Jersey

YaMon

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff were all friendly and very responsive to any request. All the meals and service were excellent in all the restaurants as well as beach party
2nd trip to CSA and everything was just as good as the 1st. Went with 2 other couples which made trip even better. Great place to kick back and relax or jump into to all the activities the resort has to offer without diving into your pocket once your there. Only extras our for some of the excursions off the resort. CSA is the largest of the 4 Couples resorts in Jamaica and the one that the owner himself chooses to hang out at like a regular guest, which he was doing while we were there.