Ratings based on 9,185 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

The hotel lacks luster.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This Trump hotel is not much different from a Holiday Inn. The only thing good is the size of the bathroom. The rest of room is kind of small, and the lobby is unimpressive. the check in was very slow and we really expected a higher quality from the staff.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice but a bit disappointed

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The staff/service and the HUGE bathroom in the rooms.
Cons: The carpet!
The staff/service was great, and the room was large (the bathroom was amazing) but the carpets throughout the hotel were in bad shape (in some places just disgusting). The furniture was also a bit worn. I expected better I guess. There weren't many channels on the TV either. The gym was nice -- plenty of equipment. The pool was just ok. There are train tracks near the hotel, and the trains go by often at night -- didn't really bother me but I know some people hate that sort of thing. Overall I would stay again but only if I got a good deal.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Way Above Expectation

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This is my first time at a Trump Hotel. Staff was professional and courteous. One even addressed me fluently in my native language. I stayed on the 58th floor - just a regular room. I have stayed at all the hotel chains. Trump Las Vegas is on par with Ritz Carlton. Big comfy bed, clean sheets, a jacuzzi, and shampoo/soap double or triple the size you get from other hotel chains. It's also a lot quieter than the casino hotels like Caesars Palace or the Venetian. Nothing to do with US politics... but Trump Hotel LV is thumbs way up.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from London

Trumps International

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: it's location is near every think the strip, mall, supermarket, food mall. Also it is quite area and a quite hotel with comfy beds.
Cons: A kettle, with cups and cutlery also some sleepers to go along with the robe.
Location: 4 mins from strip, shopping mall and grocery store. His hotel is in the heart of everythink.
l was so surprised Trumps hotel is a absolute hit, l went to Vegas on the 22/09/2016 the room was a average size overlooking the strip and mountain view the bathroom was my catch it had a TV built into the mirror also with a Jacuzzi and walk in shower a very large modern bathroom. Beds are very comfortable and room is very clean. The staff are very friendly and hospitality is their name. I cannot not fault his hotel even at a time when he has a lot of haters worldwide.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
all things are not bad, just a little bit old. I like the bath, and really enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from München Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Es gab keine Spielhallen im Hotel, wie dies in Las Vegas Hotels üblich ist. Absolut guter Service. Sauberkeit. Zimmer war Spitzenklasse !!!
Cons: Es so beibehalten wie es ist.
Location: In Las Vegas
In unserer USA Reise (Kalifornien, Nevada und Arizona) das beste Hotel. Service , Komfort und Sauberkeit waren ausgezeichnet. Der Pool war aber war sehr überschaulich gebaut.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New Orleans

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel in every aspect that I have ever stayed at. Very reasonably priced as well.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Embarrassing customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
ONE person held the door open for us this past weekend. ONE person. Every time we asked an employee anything we were referred to someone else who referred is to someone else. Not one person went above and beyond. I will never stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Make America Great Again!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
First class!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Encino, California

Far from a "Luxury" Resort!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
This hotel is far from the strip and the only shuttles they offer are to the Wynn & Caesar's. We waited over 30 minutes at Caesar's for the shuttle to take us back & it never showed up. There was no phone directory, hotel directory nor even a pad and pencil in our room. Our tv had problems and the wi-fi worked intermittently. Every morning we'd be woken by the maid, despite the Do Not Disturb Sign. A far cry from the "Luxury Resort" we were expecting.