Ratings based on 397 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Bice hotel far away from the crowded streets.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: I liked that the hotel staff was kind.
Cons: I would love to be able to see that the hotel charges fees in advance.
Location: There is not much to do out side because the hotel is far from other places.
Well, at night was a noisy. The tenant staying on top of me were stepping to hard ,and I was able to hear the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was good. Enjoyed our trip. Definitely go to Vegas again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alabama

Girls' trip

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Overall experience was great! Grand Cafe' has a delicious breakfast and the best coffee. Would also recommend Grand Cafe' for dinner as opposed to Fiesta Buffet, which for the price, had limited choices and was mostly bland tasting.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Bremerton, WA

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Just the room to stay at for the night.
Cons: They could at least let hotel guest print their boarding pass for free!
It is not one of the better hotels, yet they charge you a resort fee. The room was clean enough, but other areas were not so clean. You would think that you could use their computer to print your boarding pass for free and would be included in your resort fee, but don't hold you breath on this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Las Vegas

Great stay for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff was excellent, the room was very clean, but slightly worn. The remodeled bathroom was wobderful. My 1 and only negative : the pillows. They are brand new, and hard as a rock. Tossed them aside and went without, so was not the most rested in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Indifference at the best.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything
Location: Everything, If you stay here get out of the room and hotel.
They gave my reserved room away and the clerk was indifferent at the best. I was put in a double double room and expected to move the next day. It was too much of a problem so I stayed in the room. I had a 4 night stay and decided to stay on my friends couch the last day instead of going to the room. The halls were filthy and there were cigerette butts on the floors for a couple days. Not a good stay at all, I chose to go gaming in other casinos and didn't even go into the hotel's casino because of the room situation .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from R

Airfare and hotel stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The whole trip,airfare,Hotel and Casino, airport transportation was very reasonable.Everything went smoothly and Highly recommend the experience for 2.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Poor experience

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Parking was free and located relatively near to the courtyard rooms. The fitness area was close although I had a short stay and did not visit.
Cons: Hair conditioner could be provided. Rooms should be checked for everything to work and the tissue box to be filled.
Location: Right on Sahara Avenue and close to inexpensive stores that are otherwise not found on the strip.
The room was not anything like what was depicted. Although I understood it was very inexpensive, the impression given was that it was a sale price to encourage people to stay at the casino. The desk chair had a broken bottom so it was unusable to sit in. I had to be careful plugging in my telephone charger because bumping the lamp plug would create sparks. There was no hair conditioner. The hair dryer did not work. The bed was hard. I travel frequently and this was the worst hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alaska

Good hotel at a good rate in a great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, we've stayed here before and will stay here on future trips. Good buffet and restaurants at reasonable prices.
Cons: N/A
Location: Hotel is located on Sahara just off the Las Vegas Strip. Its location makes it easy to access.
I'm only writing this because the software they use won't let me proceed unless something is written in this space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice room and casino

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Nice staff ,clean and enjoyed casino floor
Cons: Check up on travel sites for false info on rooms.
Everything was nice except the room I received was not the type of room I reserved. I reserved a mini suite with coffee pot, refrigerator and other emmenities. I got a tower room...Very basic.