Ratings based on 10,286 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location to my work conference. Shuttle available to airport.
Cons: Front desk at night was not helpful and it took me 2 visits to the office, and 20 min of walking around with my luggage to find my room. In addition, I was supposed to have king bed and ended up with double beds. Also, the water pressure and temperature of the bathroom was horrible, not comfortable, and slow. The bed was not comfortable! Didn't come to clean or make beds/change towels daily in my 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from r.f. tucson,az

Wonderful in every way. Thank you Travelocity !!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: It had everything a person could want near by !!!!
Clean and wholesome !!! The hotel was just wonderful in every way for me !!!!!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Tucson, AZ

Hotel different from the lsiting

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Travelocity should take this off from their offering. Otherwise I will be closing my account with Travelocity.
Hotel is completely in a different building from one shown in the listing. Only the registration is in the nicer building shown on the web page. The building is a run down warehouse type next to free way and loud noise all night. Carpets in hallway and room are visibly dirty (you can see the black grime through out). I don't know why Travelocity would even list this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from j

It was ok

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It was my first time used this service so it will be very good to used in the future.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nothing fancy but clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: For being cheap it was also clean
Cons: water pressure in the shower and small space
Location: Off of the Vegas Strip
We stayed in one of the very reasonably priced courtyard rooms. It was nothing fancy but was clean and had everything we needed. If you just want a cheap place to sleep while you are in Vegas I would recommend staying in one of the courtyard rooms.
3 out of 5
by Volker from Unna

Der Charme des leicht Verfallenen

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Die Zimmer ausserhalb des Hotelkomplexes haben ihre beste Zeit hinter sich. Leere Flaschen noch unter dem Bett.Poollandschaft war sehr angenehm.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Expedia
Adequate but the room could have been a little cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, everything is extra. No refrigerator or microwave. Room is small and the pillows are huge and uncomfortable. Great steak house good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago & Poland

Rating of Palace Station Hotel & Casino.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: This hotel was all that I had expected for a wonderful visit to Las Vegas. The price was very attactive and the service was excellant.
Cons: The rooms in the court yard can be improved by providing a refegerator unit in the room. also more ice machines can be provided.
Location: Close to the strip with FREE transportation provided by the hotel. close to the shopping area's for great buys.
I was very happy with the Hotel as well as the casino where I had spent some time. The staff was very helpfull in all of my requests and questions.