Ratings based on 391 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from R

Airfare and hotel stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The whole trip,airfare,Hotel and Casino, airport transportation was very reasonable.Everything went smoothly and Highly recommend the experience for 2.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Poor experience

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Parking was free and located relatively near to the courtyard rooms. The fitness area was close although I had a short stay and did not visit.
Cons: Hair conditioner could be provided. Rooms should be checked for everything to work and the tissue box to be filled.
Location: Right on Sahara Avenue and close to inexpensive stores that are otherwise not found on the strip.
The room was not anything like what was depicted. Although I understood it was very inexpensive, the impression given was that it was a sale price to encourage people to stay at the casino. The desk chair had a broken bottom so it was unusable to sit in. I had to be careful plugging in my telephone charger because bumping the lamp plug would create sparks. There was no hair conditioner. The hair dryer did not work. The bed was hard. I travel frequently and this was the worst hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alaska

Good hotel at a good rate in a great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, we've stayed here before and will stay here on future trips. Good buffet and restaurants at reasonable prices.
Cons: N/A
Location: Hotel is located on Sahara just off the Las Vegas Strip. Its location makes it easy to access.
I'm only writing this because the software they use won't let me proceed unless something is written in this space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice room and casino

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Nice staff ,clean and enjoyed casino floor
Cons: Check up on travel sites for false info on rooms.
Everything was nice except the room I received was not the type of room I reserved. I reserved a mini suite with coffee pot, refrigerator and other emmenities. I got a tower room...Very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from NC

nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find my way around
Cons: I think the fun of playing the slots has gone away. Eight years ago there was a lot of people playing but now its dead and you can't hit anything.
Location: location is good
Everyone was nice and we didn't have any bad issues.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Arizona

very poor

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CLEAN UP CASINO AREA
Location: LOCATION WAS WAY I BOOKED WAS GOOD.
No where close to other motel in area for condition and prices. JUST NASTY GETTING TO ROOMS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A traveler from houston

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, beautiful room.
Cons: Driving direction is confusing at first.
Location: Long way from the stripes.
Very comfortable bed, Good TV program, fast internet, beautiful bathrooms. No breakfast experience though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Israel

Good location, very small room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, room service
Cons: water was not always hot on shower
Location: 9/11, statue of liberty. walking distance
Good location downtown, very close to subway Vey very small room, the bed takes most of room area. The bed is not king size. it is only 6 foot (1.83m) long.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location to my work conference. Shuttle available to airport.
Cons: Front desk at night was not helpful and it took me 2 visits to the office, and 20 min of walking around with my luggage to find my room. In addition, I was supposed to have king bed and ended up with double beds. Also, the water pressure and temperature of the bathroom was horrible, not comfortable, and slow. The bed was not comfortable! Didn't come to clean or make beds/change towels daily in my 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from r.f. tucson,az

Wonderful in every way. Thank you Travelocity !!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: It had everything a person could want near by !!!!
Clean and wholesome !!! The hotel was just wonderful in every way for me !!!!!