Ratings based on 9,111 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles Ca.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
No internet I have to talk every night ,first day I got internet after have hour talking to the people ,second night the same thing third night they promise me that the already did the connection until Thursday noon time ,the following Day I did not have internet at all 2 people came to my room and they did not do anything ,am not going to this hotel anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Oyster Bar

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Treat worth waiting for. Outstanding food. Beat long lines go before 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nj

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: price, location
Cons: free coffee
nice place for stay a couple days it's close to everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from fresno ca

It was a great stay just minutes from UNLV

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The experience was great coming from California to Nevada was interesting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Mecca

Palace Station Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Airport shuttle
Cons: Shower design
Location: Off the Strip, but within walking distance if you want some exercise. A short taxi ride from SLS, Wynn. Encore, Stratosphere, etc.
Just needed it for an overnight stay. In addition to the low nightly rates, hotel has an airport shuttle which really makes it a bargain for those of you flying into Vegas. The only complaint was the shower design, head pointed out toward the floor with only a curtain to stop the water from overflowing onto the bathroom floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: It is convenient to the freeway for getting off and on.
Location: Don't know, didn't stay long enough
This place is okay. I only stayed one night and it was only for 5 hours. Quick stop over and out again on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rune from Århus

Fint til prisen

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fin og velholdt ældre hotel. Ligger lidt dumt i forhold til the strip da det koster 20 dollars i taxa hver vej. Casino lidt skummelt og røget men fin service og søde persionale
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YEONGEUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Quiet and easy to locate.
The staff were friendly and I didn't have any problems with the room or the amenities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genaro

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a back section which requires to walk outside without a covered walk way and of course it was raining during my stay, getting my suit wet.