Ratings based on 388 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice room and casino

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Nice staff ,clean and enjoyed casino floor
Cons: Check up on travel sites for false info on rooms.
Everything was nice except the room I received was not the type of room I reserved. I reserved a mini suite with coffee pot, refrigerator and other emmenities. I got a tower room...Very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from NC

nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find my way around
Cons: I think the fun of playing the slots has gone away. Eight years ago there was a lot of people playing but now its dead and you can't hit anything.
Location: location is good
Everyone was nice and we didn't have any bad issues.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Arizona

very poor

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CLEAN UP CASINO AREA
Location: LOCATION WAS WAY I BOOKED WAS GOOD.
No where close to other motel in area for condition and prices. JUST NASTY GETTING TO ROOMS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A traveler from houston

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, beautiful room.
Cons: Driving direction is confusing at first.
Location: Long way from the stripes.
Very comfortable bed, Good TV program, fast internet, beautiful bathrooms. No breakfast experience though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Israel

Good location, very small room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, room service
Cons: water was not always hot on shower
Location: 9/11, statue of liberty. walking distance
Good location downtown, very close to subway Vey very small room, the bed takes most of room area. The bed is not king size. it is only 6 foot (1.83m) long.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location to my work conference. Shuttle available to airport.
Cons: Front desk at night was not helpful and it took me 2 visits to the office, and 20 min of walking around with my luggage to find my room. In addition, I was supposed to have king bed and ended up with double beds. Also, the water pressure and temperature of the bathroom was horrible, not comfortable, and slow. The bed was not comfortable! Didn't come to clean or make beds/change towels daily in my 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from r.f. tucson,az

Wonderful in every way. Thank you Travelocity !!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: It had everything a person could want near by !!!!
Clean and wholesome !!! The hotel was just wonderful in every way for me !!!!!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Tucson, AZ

Hotel different from the lsiting

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Travelocity should take this off from their offering. Otherwise I will be closing my account with Travelocity.
Hotel is completely in a different building from one shown in the listing. Only the registration is in the nicer building shown on the web page. The building is a run down warehouse type next to free way and loud noise all night. Carpets in hallway and room are visibly dirty (you can see the black grime through out). I don't know why Travelocity would even list this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from j

It was ok

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It was my first time used this service so it will be very good to used in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Nothing fancy but clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: For being cheap it was also clean
Cons: water pressure in the shower and small space
Location: Off of the Vegas Strip
We stayed in one of the very reasonably priced courtyard rooms. It was nothing fancy but was clean and had everything we needed. If you just want a cheap place to sleep while you are in Vegas I would recommend staying in one of the courtyard rooms.