Ratings based on 10,521 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from houston

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, beautiful room.
Cons: Driving direction is confusing at first.
Location: Long way from the stripes.
Very comfortable bed, Good TV program, fast internet, beautiful bathrooms. No breakfast experience though.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Israel

Good location, very small room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, room service
Cons: water was not always hot on shower
Location: 9/11, statue of liberty. walking distance
Good location downtown, very close to subway Vey very small room, the bed takes most of room area. The bed is not king size. it is only 6 foot (1.83m) long.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location to my work conference. Shuttle available to airport.
Cons: Front desk at night was not helpful and it took me 2 visits to the office, and 20 min of walking around with my luggage to find my room. In addition, I was supposed to have king bed and ended up with double beds. Also, the water pressure and temperature of the bathroom was horrible, not comfortable, and slow. The bed was not comfortable! Didn't come to clean or make beds/change towels daily in my 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from r.f. tucson,az

Wonderful in every way. Thank you Travelocity !!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: It had everything a person could want near by !!!!
Clean and wholesome !!! The hotel was just wonderful in every way for me !!!!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

preiswertes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
würde nur Zimmer im Turm buchen, das Internet funktionierte am Anfang (ca. 2 Stunden) nicht und ich musste 3 mal an der Rezeption nachfragen, bis mir endlich jemand mitgeteilt hat,dass es eine Störung ist beim einloggen ins Internet muss man aufpassen, dass man das gratis WLAN nimmt, Klimaanlage war sehr leise wenn man viele Hotels am Strip anschauen will, sollte man ein Hotel am Srip wählen
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Doncaster england

Nicely placed just off the strip

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
This has been my right stay at the palace station and I have enjoyed each stay. The tower rooms as ever are clean and well appointed with housekeeping changing the bedding and towels regularly .The meals in all the hotel restaurants were delicious and the staff very friendly and professional.The cocktail waitresses were hard working and friendly as usual and I never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for a drink.hope to be back again next year!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago

palace place station hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: the staff was amazing & if you stay here you must try the oyster seafood bar its very good.
Location: VERY CLOSE TO THE STRIP 10 MINS AWAY.
my first room that they gave me were dirty! but once i call the front desk and told them about it they gave me an upgrade for my INCONVENIENCE!!! I would stay here again if I had too.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Fresno, CA.

The hotel was amazing, about 5-10 min from strip

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was a little outdated on the outside but the inside was amazing, the rooms were beautiful, clean, & updated. The hotel is 5-10 minutes from the strip depending on traffic, & their prices are very affordable. The staff is super friendly, constantly smiling & the wait timers check-in was no more then 10 minutes. Amazing. No complaints honestly.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels