Ratings based on 8,358 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Compton California

Hotel Review

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: let people know about extra chargers ahead of time
Location: GREAT LOCATION
The only thing good about this hotel was it was close to where we had to go. Then they charged more money then expected. I thought I had got a deal on the internet but that was not the case. I even booked another room for my son-in-law and daughter and they had to pay other chargers too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Good Value for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pro's - Good value for the price, Hotel is laid out well ( Registration Lobby, Elevators, Parking garage all located by each other.), nice not to have to march through the casino to get to them. Free Shuttle to the strip. Easy access on and off the freeway Con,s - Hotel charges a result fee, which is normal..but the room Wi-Fi is not included. You must pay 8.99 to use the in room Wifi. Older hotel and the ventilation system is no too par, leaves cigarette smoke smell.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Beds are horribly uncomfortable. Mold/mildew in bathroom. Very long check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lawndale, CA

A Surprise Visit

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The Courtyard rooms and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The food was good but many of the items lacked seasoning and taste.
Location: We were far enough away from the Strip to avoid a lot of traffic and close enough to downtown to make visits convenient for shopping, sightseeing and
We booked the Palace Station as we were unable to stay at the hotel we started at. We were surprised at the price and the friendliness of ALL the staff. We received coupons for various things during our stay and chose the Courtyard Rooms. They were very convenient and did not require either valet parking or a Bellman for our luggage. As a smoker, I was disappointed with not having a smoking room but the very short walk to get outside to smoke was not a hardship. Overall, the stay was very pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Si,lo recomiendo.Bueno.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bien en muchos aspectos,solo un poquito de falla en la limpieza pero reclamamos y de manera inmediata nos respondieron satisfactoriamente.Lo recomiendo y si volveria a ir.Los precios solidarios.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from denver

It's a dump, smells bad, will never stay here agai

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Had to change rooms because of overwhelming smell. Stained carpet, no elevator for 2nd floor
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carol from Bullhead City Az.

waste of my time.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in on Sunday, took forever to find the room. The hotel smells like stale cigarets. The room was not to bad, bottle caps under the bed spread. went to take a shower it flooded the floor. The lighting is pitiful dim. The hairdryer didnot work. Conplained to the front deck.They showed no interest. would never go there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Not the best this time around..

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at the palace station many times before. I've always had a good time there and never really had any problems This stay was by far the worst. - My friends(2 different rooms) and myself all had constant problems with our room keys. I myself had to get 7 new keys because they just stopped working. - My room the AC wouldn't cool down the room even a little bit. The cover was even broken - My TV was broken when I got there. - The shower head pipe was loose and falling out of the wall
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Sacramento

A place to avoid !

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
I really would not return to this hotel again. We have been to Las Vegas numerous times and found almost every other hotel was better. The A/C unit would not shut off, the bottom floor access seems like a security issue (someone could simply step right into your room from the parking lot). There were people yelling all hours of the night .. Kind of Ghetto.