Ratings based on 3,845 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Port Huron, Michigan

Nice room, like an apartment away from home.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen and very comfortable
Location: Las Vegas!
Stayed there during my daughter's wedding in Las Vegas. Very comfortable room and pleasant accomadations for me and my granddaughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Desert Rose---Sparks

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Loved our stay... Hotel was close to everything. Nice kitchen with all types of gadgets. Cozy but very comfortable. We stayed in a one bedroom apt. Boys slept in pull out sofa...super comfy. Master bed was fantastic... Plenty of pillows, towels, and toiletries: soap, lotions n shampoos. Staff was nice n free coffe every morning in the lobby. At night, atmosphere was quiet n calm. Hotel staff help with food delivery and take out menus. There were no hidden fees or pushy time-share staff... A plus! I would definitely return. Only negative was the rug/carpet in the entry way was worn n a bit dirty, but rest of suite was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Walking distance to strip

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Expedia
Great to be able to walk to strip. Excellent room size. Two bedroom, two bath. Barbecues were cleaned every day. Great exercise room. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good out-weighs the negative.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Expedia
The room we stayed in could have used a touch up on paint, and some minor maintenance improvements. The rooms could have been deep cleaned a little more. However.. Location is really convenient if you are looking for somewhere quieter off the strip. Kitchen was great, outfitted with everything we needed to make our own meals. Loved the small balcony off the living room, where we enjoyed our morning coffee, or a glass of wine. The beds were clean & comfy, had a great sleep, and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Away from the noise!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place away from the noise! Wonderful welcome and private large quarters. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruey Kuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Calgary, Canada

Perfect hotel for family stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Two couple stayed in a two bedroom suites. The check in process was swift. Staff was courteous and helpful. The room condition was good in general. However, the carpets had few stains and needs replacement. The kitchen was well equipped and in very good shape. Bedrooms, bed and linens were clean and properly made. Bath had enough towels for 4 night stay including pool towels. Overall the property was value for the money and we will recommend to people who wants to have a kitchen facility and larger groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rajashekhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lake Elsinore Ca

Only a block from the strip

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Very clean with full kitchen if needed , spacious and clean
Cons: Add another elevator or stairs for easier access to 2nd and 3rd floor
Location: Only one block from my strip, easy to find.. great private location
Perfect Hotel stay with all you can ask for an more. Space , price, comfort and cleanness all in one. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my family members and friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

EXCELLENT for families!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and price! Pool, kiddie pool, and a hot tub! Two full bathrooms with a great living / kitchen / dining room, was AWESOME for the family stay!