Ratings based on 4,336 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice place with space.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I would have rate it higher because of the room space and area, however as soon as the front desk and/or management found out that we are not interested with all the promotions they're selling us, it seems like the customer service responsibilities stopped. I asked for some regular coffee instead of the decaf they have in the room and some sugar but it never arrived. Also you keep on getting phone calls in the morning from the front desk and asking you if you're interested in this and that... such an inconvenience making you feel like getting calls from telemarketers all day.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Singapore

Splendid!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Check in was smooth. All the staff were very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Compared to on-Strip properties this hotel is a good deal. Air conditioning in the room was loud though.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Just off the strip, great for families...

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
This hotel was roomy and was great for our family as there was no casino, it was just behind Hooters and right next to the strip so close to everything . It had two bathrooms in our 2 room suite with a full kitchen and a dining area and lounge with pull out sofa bed. It is a little dated but it is about to be renovated in the next few months which will be great. Good pool and gym area and free coffee in lobby. enjoyed our 3 nights here.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Great place to stay off the strip but right by the strip Their pool stays open till 11 Not like a lot of pools in Vegas
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Perugia

Perfetto

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Appartamenti bellissimi, in posizione eccellente rispetto alla strip ma in posizione più tranquilla. Possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente della zona bbq in piscina.
5 out of 5
by Joellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy

concierge bugging us

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were not told that the concierge would call us before we were awake to bug us about a 90 minute presentation that we unaware of. They called us 3 times today.
5 out of 5
by Josue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels