Ratings based on 695 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Olympia from Ventura, CA

Great location & staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, good restaurants on the property with ample parking. 15-20 min walk to the strip and close to MGM and Planet Hollywood. Only issue with the room was that once you were in the bedroom (away from the center of the building), the room felt like a minor earthquake with each plane that flew overhead. I slept through most of it, but my husband had a hard time sleeping the first night.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

Outdated

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: For being as close to the strip as it is (.09 miles to MGM) very good rates.
Cons: Update the décor and improve housekeeping.
Location: You are less than a mile from the strip so plenty of mega casino's / shows at your fingertips.
I found this property to be very outdated and not as clean as I would have liked or thought it would be. I think they should offer round trip transportation to and from the strip, only offers drop off at three locations.
5 out of 5
by Richard J from Toronto

Just a Step Off the Strip...

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great facility, great service, great location, great value for the price. Top notch all the way. We had a 2 Bedroom which was really two 1 Bedroom apts joined by an inner access door - lots of room and the facility was complete with everything. Definitely stay here again for our next trip to Vegas...
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Gatineau, quebec

Beau, bien, pas cher, que lue peu bruyant (Avions)

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Personnel, dépanneur et restos à même l'hôtel, la piscine et la suite
Cons: Fournir la navette pour le retour de la strip. 20$ env chaque fois en taxi.
Location: Un peu loin de la strip (20-25 mins) pour arriver au Winn...qui est au début de la strip qui est de 8kms...rien au alentour sauf un dépanneur et resto
Hotel situé à 3 kms de l'aéroport, mais directement au bout des pistes d'atterrissage/décollage ce qui fait en sorte que le bruit des avions est très omniprésent et ce, à tous heures de la journée/nuit. Excellent service de navette pour le strip, malgré que ce n'est que pour allez seulement (aucun retour). Chambre/suite très comfortable et bien équipée. Personnel aimable. Piscine intérieur agréable et grand patio sur toit extérieur pour prendre du soleil (avec écouteur pour ne pas entendre les bruits des avions au 5 minutes). All and all, bon choix qualité prix, surtout que le bruit n'est perceptible que lorsque l'on est à l'hôtel...et soyons clair...on ne va pas à Vegas pour demeurer à lhotel...
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Canada

Place was all right

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The room was clean and roomy,staff is great
Cons: The shuttle could have pickup from the strip,and maybe airport shuttle.
Location: The ABC store was handy,the 15 min walk to strip was ok with me
The was clean and roomy, the appliances are great to have in the room.I went a super market and picked things to eat for breakfast and lunch,that saved money. The place is good it maybe little too far from the strip for some people,but I was ok with 15 - 20 min walk. The only problem with this place is aircraft flying over top,it was loud and shook the place. The staff were all great. A good place to stay for families.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from LJ cedar city utah

nice facilities, not so nice staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel itself is really nice. The suites are roomy enough and clean. Great cable. Fun pool. HOWEVER, it's located literally across the street from the airport so every 2-3 minutes starting in the wee hours of the morning you get to hear the roar of jet engines flying overhead. Also the staff treated us like second class citizens since we aren't time share "owners" it took 45 minutes to check in because they were trying to sell us all kinds of extras. After paying $98/night I expect a little better service. Also, who has a 10am check out! Seriously not impressed! If they aren't going to offer good service to non-time-share owners they shouldn't open their hotel to the pubic!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Long Walk to Las Vegas Strip

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Long walk to Las Vegas strip. Resort shuttle only goes one way so you're on your own to get back. Worried about parking car due to homeless people living on other side of fence from resort. Nice selection of merchants on first floor for food and other items. Room (Side B) little cramped for two people. We faced airport runway but it wasn't really a problem.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

ホテルとして質が低いです

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
予約が見つからないという理由で夜9時頃のチェックインで1時間近く待たされました。子供も待ちきれずフロントで寝てしまい…しかし謝罪も一切無し。接客も三流。部屋はバスタブありの検索だったのにもかかわらず、シャワーのみ。良い点は夜景と部屋の広さだけでした。トイレットペーパーの補充すら置かれておらず。これまでのホテル宿泊経験で最低の気分でした。少し部屋の設備の良いビジネスホテルに泊まる雰囲気と割り切れれば良いと思います。せっかくラスベガスに来て雰囲気も味わいたいならちゃんとしたリゾートホテルをお勧めします。立地も良くありません。客層やフロント周辺の雰囲気もいまいちです。
3 out of 5
by Sylvia from texas

family vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
check in was ok. the room itself was worn and outdated.for being a resort the room was not up to par. i picked this resort because it was close to the strip and it was kid friendly.