Ratings based on 4,924 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from CO

All around great!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet with a city view. And the location was perfect for us.
Cons: Breakfast was not included, there is a restaurant on site. But, you do get a one time discount to a nearby deli that was fantastic.
Location: Perfect location, walking distance to many activities, transportation and restaurants was under a mile, most less than 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Confused

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I loved the balcony and view of the bay. We watched the sailboats in the harbor.
Cons: They have a card/key system. It is used to get into everything BUT they have no explanation of how to use it.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Very Beautiful View

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It was solid and great location.
Cons: That the room had full size beds instead of queens. The walls were thin an we had loud neighbors.
Location: Little Italy is a couple blocks away. Wonderful walking area with a park and next to the water. Very beautiful.
The hotel was solid. The only drop back is the walls were a bit thin and we had younger guest next to our room who were loud and up late. With the hotel being a bit older I don't believe it had the best sound proofing. Other then that great location and beautiful view.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from LV, NV

Where to begin?

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Security.
Cons: See above experience.
Location: The Midway was awesome, Little Italy was a great walk and the food was excellent.
Arrival and check in was pleasant. The hotel security was impressive. Then the room! With taxes and fees two nights came to almost $500. Parking was $29 per night, the room was small, a small refrigerator was $10 per day but they were out of them and the bathroom exited directly to the room which afforded minimal privacy due to it being a sliding door which left a .5" gap at the sides and bottom. There was no exhaust fan which rendered the mirror useless. Also it is not "bayside" but across the street. I will never stay there or any Windham property again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Desperately needs updating

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update and advise guests of noise along front of hotel . Also walk to Tower 3 is less than acceptable
Very dated and both Tower 1 and 3 are very noisy at the lower levels!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Expedia
Balcony was extremely small could not sit out on it even if you wanted to only one person fits on it was so not what o expected
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Spanaway, WA

Close to the bay, attractions

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Expedia
I could see the bay from my patio from the right and the left. There was the primary hotel directly to the front. They provided transportation from the airport and to most attraction areas. There were attractions right across the street from the hotel. There were restaurants right beside the hotel. There was a children's water park right beside the hotel. It is in a very good location. I was able to check in several hours early they have computers available for free as well as free wi fi. The service was great
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

We loved the location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: The pool was a bit cold.
Location: The location is just right. There was a street fair that weekend and the boats are just on the other side of the street. The Midway is just closed.
The hotel location is perfect. There is so much to see and do.