Ratings based on 2,834 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

My Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
The front desk clerk was friendly and inviting. She made sure to acknowledge me even with another guest. After 4 years in hospitality for the Marriott, that is a good sign of you knowing the job you're in. The room was nice, it was a rather quiet complex and very secure. The pool and garden area were gorgeous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Maricela Arroyo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from colorado

Clean comfortable bed and plenty of hot water

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
We just needed a place to sleep and clean up. It served our purpose for a great price. We didn't use any other services but the pool and food areas all seemed well maintained and the staff was very friendly. The check in was slow because the computers seemed slow and the old style key was dated and hard to use in the security gate. Plenty of parking. The A/C unit masked the traffic noise.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Galt, Ca.

Near enough, without the premium prices

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
No breakfast on site, but available next door at no cost.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Quaint hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
We arrived about 11PM at night and the lobby was closed, but the front desk window was opened and Diego, the gentleman who helped us check-in, was super friendly! I called about a late check-in and he assured us that we secured a room (we called because in the past with other hotels, our rooms have been given up when we checked in late). So, it was already reassuring that we definitely had a place to stay. Our room was a double queen, and it was very spacious. The sheets and room design were slightly dated, but we didn't really mind. We were more particular about cleanliness and the room was definitely clean! There was kitchen space too so if you need to refrigerate or microwave anything, there's ample space. In the morning, breakfast was very simple--bagels, oatmeal, and coffee or milk. But it was ample enough to help me get through the morning (I am a morning breakfast person). Overall, loved the stay!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from San Diego

Not a place I would ever stay at again!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Expedia
Worst experience at a hotel. Management sits outside your room waiting for you to leave to only walk in after you and acuse you of things you have not done like smoking which I am a non smoker. Be careful if you request late check out, they will charge you $50 if you are one second late but you have to have the key in their hand for it too be considered checked out. Check your credit or bank card after checking out for bogus fees. They charged me for being late on a late check out before I even checked out on time.
4 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice if all you need is a place to sleep

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Expedia
Staff was awesome and the property itself was nice. I only needed it for one night to rest before my long drive home. The only complaint I have is the shower water pressure. Once you switch it from the tub faucet to the shower head all water pressure was gone! It felt like it took forever to rinse off. Other than that there was a bed to sleep on and air conditioning so it was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ignacio from Seaside, CA

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except I was very disappointed with the breakfast. It was all composed of carbohydrate. I believe that since it was a family oriented, the breakfast should have offered variety of yogurt, boiled eggs, cream cheese for the bagel, and a waffle maker.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Very noisy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was OK for the price but we were put in a room just above a heavy metal security gate, which closed with a loud, explosive bang all night long. Must have been a lot of party people. Several guests also fought loudly most of the night. Didn't get much sleep. We won't stay there again.