Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Was very convenient to my son's house and close to stores. " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 29 Jul 2018

Hotel Description

Beaverton hotel in Tanasbourne area

In Beaverton

Your stay at this Tanasbourne hotel places you within 3 miles (5 km) of Streets of Tanasbourne Mall and Hillsboro Stadium. Beaverton History Center and Willamette Valley Wineries Association are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Renovated in 2014

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and free self parking. Enjoy the free on-the-go breakfast each morning. Luggage storage and a safe deposit box are also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 122 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and phones. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$72* Per night/room Nov 3 - Nov 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Full Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Extended Stay America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.6 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct

Everyone (7) Family (2)
2 out of 5
Reservation was booked through Travelocity, it turned out that we had NO Room! No Reservation although our room and reservation was confirmed. Ended up driving back to Washington and getting home at 3:00 AM!

Posted by on Jun 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 17, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for sharing your concern. We sincerely apologize for the reservation issue and regret the inconvenience it caused. Your feedback is shared with our team to find out what went wrong and to take appropriate measures to avoid such issues going forward. Please give us a chance to regain your trust and earn your highest marks in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 17, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 24, 2019 by Hotel Management

We regret the disappointing stay you had with us. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to discourage our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We hope you will give us a chance to impress you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
The staff was kind and considerate, the room was clean and most importantly, it was extremely quiet. My only complaint was with my GPS instructions on how to get there which isn't the fault of the hotel.

Posted by on Feb 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 20, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the excellent review of Extended Stay America. We're delighted to know you were pleased with the service provided by our superb associates and that you liked your well-kept room. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Was very convenient to my son's house and close to stores.

Posted by , from New York on Jul 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 30, 2018 by Hotel Management

Lill, thank you for the very nice review of the Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and that our location was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Staff was very accommodating and very friendly. Always greeting with a smile and one of them remembered my name when she greeted me. Hotel was near my son in Beaverton and my husband and I look forward in coming there again.

Posted by , from New York on May 8, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 9, 2018 by Hotel Management

Lillian, our thanks for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you loved our hospitality and had a fabulous time with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

My stay

Continental breakfast very disappointing construction of the walls very cheap you can hear everything is coming from the other rooms you can also hear walking on the ceiling from the floor above You can hear conversations in the next room Kitchen it was supposed to be fully equipped missing a lot of things

Posted by , from cal. on Aug 25, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 28, 2017 by General Manager

Andrew, It seems our staff missed providing you with important information, such as our dishware is available upon request, and this led to your disappointment, and for that we apologize. Additionally, we are sorry there were noisy neighbors which led to disruptions. We want all of our guests to have a quiet, relaxing and comfortable stay in their clean, fully equipped kitchen suite. We are certain your next visit with us will be more to your expectations. Thank you General Manager

3 out of 5

Just average

Nothing special - just a basic room. A little overpriced for the quality. Breakfast is not really the right word for what they put out. You'll do better at a gas station. Be aware, room service is only ONCE A WEEK. Room was clean, but things are very very basic level.

Posted by , from PA on Aug 24, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 26, 2017 by General Manager

Dwight, thanks for evaluating your stay. Although you were satisfied with your room, we are sorry our complimentary breakfast was not up to your expectations. Your concerns will be shared with our food and beverage team. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better stay experience. Sincerely, General Manager

5 out of 5

Location to was great, close to my daughter .

Pros: Staff was friendly, helpful,
Location: Walk to eat , Shopp, view
Cold , snowy. Convenient to shopping and to many restaurants , best of all will use this hotel again . Quite

Posted by on Dec 19, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Thank you Grace at front desk!!!

I travel a lot and have been to varied hotels and places. This is comfortable low key stay, clean and safe and in closest proximity to stores, hospitals and gas station. However, the front desk employees make all the difference when compared to other similar hotels. I would like to thank Grace and Denisse at the front desk for proving excellent service and for being efficient and friendly. This is my second stay and I want management to know that Grace has provided excellent customer service to make guests comfortable and to earn a return business! Will stay again at this location regardless of other closely available stays.

Posted by , from Beaverton, OR on May 25, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Very good wheelchair accessibility

I booked this hotel for my parents when they visited us because my dad needed wheelchair-accessible accomodations. The room itself was great. Spacious. Even had a peephole at wheelchair-level. Friendly service. A light breakfast. Only complaint is that the bed was way too high for someone in a wheelchair. We asked them to remove the frame -- they didn't, so my husband and I removed the frame to make the bed shorter. We were disappointed that they didn't act on our request. Otherwise, excellent.

Posted by , from Aloha, OR on Nov 7, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct

Location 18665 Nw Eider Ct, Beaverton, OR 97006

Property Features

Free breakfast is served daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. The business-friendly Extended Stay America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct also features coffee/tea in a common area, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and laundry facilities. Self parking is free. A complete renovation of Extended Stay America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct was completed in January 2014. This Beaverton hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 122 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Built in 1998
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Portland, OR (PDX-Portland Intl.) (38.3 km / 23.8 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct offers 122 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchens offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6:00 AM to 9:30 AM.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

Guests arriving after 11 PM should follow the instructions posted near the courtesy phone in the foyer to check in.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Only dogs and cats are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Service animals exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; additional cleaning fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Portland Beaverton Eider Court
  • Extended Stay America Eider Court
  • Extended Stay America Eider Court Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Eider Court Hotel Beaverton Portland
  • Extended Stay America Portland Beaverton/Hillsboro Eider Ct
  • Extended Stay America Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Ct
  • Extended Stay America Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider
  • Extended Stay America Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider Hotel

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing https://www.travelocity.com/Portland-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider-Ct.h120576-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Portland-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider-Ct.h120576-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspException: Problem accessing the absolute URL "https://www.travelocity.com/Portland-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider-Ct.h120576-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&". java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://www.travelocity.com/Portland-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Portland-Beaverton/Hillsboro-Eider-Ct.h120576-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.