Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Our stay was great except no coffee pot in room .Gary was very friendly and made check in easy. " More

By a verified traveler on Mon 03 May 2021

Hotel Description

Enjoy the free WiFi at this Cincinnati hotel

In Cincinnati

You'll find Ohio Valley Antique Mall and Colored Orphan Asylum within 2 miles (3 km) of this hotel. Tri-County Mall and UC Health Primary Care are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Renovated in 2016

This hotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free WiFi and free self parking. A picnic area, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills are also on offer.

Free WiFi, kitchenettes

The 126 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchenettes with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include free WiFi, pillowtop beds, and coffee/tea makers. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$86* Per night/room Jul 8 - Jul 9

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.6 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275

Everyone (6) Couples (1) Family (4)
5 out of 5
Our stay was great except no coffee pot in room .Gary was very friendly and made check in easy.

Posted by on May 3, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 4, 2021 by Hotel Management

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to you had a comfortable stay and that you liked the service provided by our staff. We will share your compliments with the team, especially Gary. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
I have stayed at this property in prior years... each year the cleanliness of the property has improved. No issues with my stay

Posted by on Aug 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for making Extended Stay America your home away from home. A well-kept property always makes for a great impression, and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your loyalty is highly valued, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
They were full and my guaranteed reservation was not honored. Travelocity’s fault, apparently. Regardless, I did not get a room and still have not received a refund.

Posted by on Aug 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
Nice quiet location and the staff was friendly. The rooms were in really bad shape though.

Posted by on Aug 13, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 14, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for your review. Although you liked our peaceful environment and friendly staff, we apologize for the disappointment you had with your suite. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate team for review and action. We value your comments and hope to have another chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 19, 2019 by Hotel Management

We are delighted you had a great stay at Extended Stay America. Thank you for the nice rating, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
Pros: n/a
Cons: not over book room
Location: n/a
bad experience no room when I got to the hotel. I had booked& paid for the room early in the day

Posted by on Aug 18, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 23, 2018 by Hotel Management

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and we're sorry our hotel was overbooked and unable to accommodate you. We offer no excuses for this mix-up, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will offer us another opportunity to welcome you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

super not good

my friend and I were traveling, we booked this hotel a week in advance. after driving all night we finally arrived to check in, and the man working at the office said “rooms are all full” so I said “oh sorry I forgot to tell you we had a reservation, made it like a week ago” and he informed me that all of the rooms were dirty. It was 3 am, and our plan had been to stay at this hotel, so I was furious. Asking him what he reccomeneded he replied “well if you want a clean room it isn’t gonna be here, i would go somewhere else” he did not offer to help, did not suggest other hotels, did not even TRY to help me. I am not a complainer but I strongly do not reccomend this hotel, I am super disappointed with the “service” I did not receive.

Posted by , from pa on Jul 21, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 27, 2018 by Management

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. We are sorry our hotel was overbooked and unable to accommodate you. We offer no excuses for this mix-up, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will offer us another opportunity to serve you. Hotel Management

3 out of 5
The website suggested there was a pool/hot tub. Not the case, and in addition someone came in before I checked in and had a lower price. When I asked about it I was told nothing could be done about it because I booked through a 3rd party. So, then I asked about the pet fee because we were there for a tournament, and the pets would be with us at all times. Nothing was done there. Which I thought was absurd since we never left them in the room unattended. $25 per dog a day was a bit steep. I'll be checking out red roofs from now on as they're only $10 for both pets.

Posted by on Jun 25, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 29, 2018 by Hotel Management

It is disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our guest experience moving forward. We also regret that you were unhappy with our pet-policy. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5

Won't stay here again

Our room wasn't as clean as it should've been. There was visible dust & dirt/mud on the floor. The bed was very uncomfortable. The linens weren't comfortable. When we asked for extra towels, we were told we had to exchange towels we had, as they have no extra. Same for pillows. It wasn't a nice stay & we won't stay there again. We also had to leave 1 day early, & the desk clerk wasn't helpful at all when it came to checking out & getting a refund for the extra night we didn't stay.

Posted by on Jul 17, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 20, 2017 by General Manager

We certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay. I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping teams in order to take corrective actions immediately. We appreciate you sharing your feedback as it will help us improve our service and amenities. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, General Manager

About the Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275

Location 320 Glensprings Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45246

Property Features

As a guest of Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275, you'll find barbecue grills, a picnic area, and coffee/tea in a common area. Public spaces have free WiFi. The business-friendly Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 also features laundry facilities and an elevator. Self parking is free. A complete renovation of Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 was completed in October 2016. This Cincinnati hotel is smoke free.

  • 126 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Int'l Airport (CVG) (50.8 km / 31.5 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 offers 126 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. Beds feature pillowtop mattresses. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchenettes offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • Pillowtop beds
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or closet

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Visual alarms in hallways
  • Handrails in stairways
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted.

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas.

  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275
  • Extended Stay America Springdale
  • Extended Stay America Springdale I-275
  • Extended Stay America Springdale I-275 Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Springdale I-275 Hotel Cincinnati
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Springdale I-275 Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 Hotel
  • Hotel Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I 275
  • Extended Stay America Springdale I-275
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 Cincinnati
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Springdale I-275 Cincinnati

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Cincinnati-Springdale-I-275.h41090-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Cincinnati-Springdale-I-275.h41090-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Cincinnati-Springdale-I-275.h41090-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.