Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Easy place to stay. Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 23 Jan 2020

Hotel Description

Hotel near Kennesaw State University in Kennesaw

In Kennesaw

With a stay at this Town Center hotel, you'll be within half a mile (1 km) of IceForum and 2 miles (3 km) of Kennesaw State University. Town Center at Cobb and Town Park Corporate Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Renovated in 2016

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and free parking. Guests will appreciate freebies like on-the-go breakfast and free self parking. A safe deposit box is provided and the front desk is staffed around-the-clock.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 104 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and phones. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$70* Per night/room Apr 7 - Apr 8

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.9 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Everyone (4) Couples (3) Family (2)
5 out of 5
Easy place to stay. Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted by on Jan 23, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 23, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. It’s a pleasure to know you were impressed with our cordial associates and enjoyed our ideal location. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
The hotel staff was very friendly, the room was clean and it was quiet. Very good value.

Posted by on Nov 26, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 26, 2019 by Hotel Management

On behalf of our entire team at Extended Stay America, thanks for the excellent rating. We are thrilled to learn you loved our comfortable accommodations as well as our affordable prices and that you were impressed with the quality of service you received. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Spotless room, TV and A/C/Heater worked perfectly (and quietly), great staff to work with, really convenient to everything you'd want or need.

Posted by on Nov 18, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 19, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff, and comfortable suites. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
The price for a one night stay, it was 1.5 times what I paid in Miami @ a Hilton hotel! If this is the best price you can come up with then I doubt that I will ever use your site again.

Posted by on Jul 14, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 15, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back soon for a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
The key kept not opening the door anytime I went out and tried to get back in

Posted by on Apr 14, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 14, 2019 by Hotel Management

We are sorry for the inconvenience you had due to the keycard. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate team to ensure this never happens again. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Nice room in appearance. The hotel room phone did not work. Comfortable bed but seemed to be secured a little better in Rm 112. All & all great stay. Couldn’t call the front desk while in bed to see about Brkfast Times

Posted by , from Nashville on Mar 17, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 18, 2019 by Hotel Management

Ralph, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you liked the layout of your room and that you enjoyed our cozy beds. We appreciate all of your feedback and will use it for future improvements. Thank you once more for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
Elevator out of order. Had to schlep bags up to 3rd floor. Your description said hotel served hot breakfast. Not true - it’s a grab & go set up. No hair dryer in room. Will not stay here again.

Posted by on Jan 6, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 7, 2019 by Hotel Management

Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. We are sorry not meeting all of your expectations, and please be assured that corrective actions are being taken. We are committed to making sure that we don't repeat what you experienced. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast offered was lacking.

Posted by , from Florida on Oct 9, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 11, 2018 by Hotel Management

Stan, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you were impressed by the service provided by our friendly associates and had a pleasant stay with us. Also, we will share your feedback with regards to our grab-and-go breakfast with our Brand Leaders to determine new breakfast offerings. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5

Last resort

The location we stayed at was great for the purpose of our trip. The room was fine, had a small kitchenette with full fridge and cooktop. There is room service if you pay extra for it otherwise they clean once a week. You have to change your dirty towels and ask for toiletries at the front desk The breakfast was supposed to be a continental breakfast, instead they had muffins, granola bars and oatmeal you make and hot beverage. No pool or gym at this location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted by , from Fl on Jul 8, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 10, 2017 by General Manager

Thank you so much for your recent stay and for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but disappointed you did not leave completely satisfied. We hope you will stay with us again, so we can ensure you have a better experience. Our front desk staff welcomes any comments you have, so we can do our best to resolve any issues while you are here. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.   Sincerely, General Manager 

About the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Location 3000 George Busbee Pkwy. NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144

Property Features

Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. The business-friendly Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center also features coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Self parking is free. A complete renovation of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center was completed in December 2016. This Kennesaw hotel is smoke free.

  • 104 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Built in 1998
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free long-term parking , Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Atlanta, GA (ATL-Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.) (54.3 km / 33.8 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking and extended parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center offers 104 accommodations with coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchens offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. This Kennesaw hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted.

For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; additional cleaning fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Kennesaw
  • Extended Stay America Hotel Kennesaw Atlanta
  • Extended Stay Kennesaw
  • Kennesaw Extended Stay
  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Kennesaw Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Kennesaw Town Center Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Kennesaw Town Center
  • Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center Hotel
  • Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center Kennesaw

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing https://www.travelocity.com/Cartersville-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Atlanta---Kennesaw-Town-Center.h155613-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.