Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Nothing to srite abour. Location good " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 13 Jun 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Hotel near Rapids Water Park in Palm Beach Gardens

In Palm Beach Gardens

You'll find Playmobil Fun Park and Bashers Indoor RC Raceway within 3 miles (5 km) of this hotel. Rapids Water Park and Port of Palm Beach are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Outdoor pool

An outdoor pool is featured at this hotel, along with free WiFi in public areas and a computer station. A business center, laundry facilities, and free newspapers are also on offer.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 95 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include coffee/tea makers, free local calls, and hair dryers.

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$116* Per night/room Dec 14 - Dec 15

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.5 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens

Everyone (4) Family (4)
1 out of 5
This property was nasty. The rooms were dirty, sheets weren’t bleached so they were stained. Felt very unsafe at this place. Yelling outside from parking lot to rims on the premises, lots of loud music. Will never stay here again. I guess you get what you pay for.

Posted by on Oct 12, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 18, 2021 by ss

Sorry that you were unhappy. will address the issues you experienced with the proper department and take need action

3 out of 5
Nothing to srite abour. Location good

Posted by on Jun 13, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 15, 2021 by ss

thanks for staying with us

4 out of 5
The building has obviously been around a while but our room appeared to have recently been updated. The carpet, bathroom/vanity area floor and interior paint all look new. Nicely done. The room smelled freshly cleaned. The room had a small refrigerator and microwave and a nice size vanity. The ONLY problem I noted was the toilet was a bit slow to refill. Not a big deal for ws. We were able to Park near our room, I liked that. Unfortunatly the pool was always locked up and the " Contenintal Breakfast" was only Coffee and juice. Both of these situations were probably hanging on from "the Virus" Lockdowns.

Posted by on May 2, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 2, 2021 by AP

Thanks for staying with us

4 out of 5
Was good for the night I expecting more for the price but it was ok

Posted by on Apr 3, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 5, 2019 by General Manager

It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we'd appreciate any suggestions you have for improvement. Should you be in the area again, please come back to see us.

2 out of 5
room1 Had what looked like blood stains on the carpet between the beds. back of door had no room price sighs though that was the law, The pool was ice cold no heat Really. $136 a night room 2 no maid service next day. one of two room had a do not disturb. when i asked a maid she said you maid has left for the day. hole in wall. no card on door. toilet lose from floor it looks glued many times. We called for a late check out no problem say the desk. 10.55 am bang on room 110 she maid enter i scream late check out she leaves. same thing 111 my sister was scared to death. this was $616.00 2 rooms 2 nights we should get a refund or 50%back

Posted by on Mar 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 1, 2019 by General Manager

Dear James, Thank you for giving us the chance to improve by leaving a review and giving us feedback. We are sorry about the issues you faced regarding the cleanliness and upkeep of your rooms, as well as the miscommunication you faced with housekeeping. With reference to the pool, being that we are in a tropical environment, it is very uncommon for an outdoor pool to be heated by another means other than the sun. We are sorry about your experience with the pool but hope you were able to enjoy some of our other great amenities. If you have any other questions or concerns, we would love to hear from you directly. We thank you for giving us the chance to accommodate you and wish you safe travels ahead.

1 out of 5
First off the hotel looked like it was a hotel you pay for by the hour people outside obviously who were on drugs and it looked unsafe for someone to be outside alone at night checked in but didn’t staya nd wouldn’t return my money and Travelocity refused to help me in always with returning my money very disappointed

Posted by on Jan 26, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 30, 2019 by General Manager

We value each and every review that we receive and truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We're sorry for any concerns you had regarding the surrounding area. Also, we regret your disappointment regarding our refund policies, which are standard for the industry. Thank you for spending some time with us, we wish you nothing but the best.

1 out of 5

Inn of America

One blanket had cigarette burns (non-smoking Room, ) the other a large rip in the blanket. No toilet paper holder, nail polish spilled on the rug, dirty elevator that jammed and we couldn’t ride down from third floor. Overall facility was awful. Would never stay there again.

Posted by , from new jersey on Jan 24, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 19, 2018 by Arp

Sorry, will work hard to do better and fix issues

2 out of 5

Not Worth The Money

Pros: Bad
Cons: get new beds, clean the rooms good, put air freshers in rooms they smell old
The bed was horrible it moved too much, got a non smoking room which smelled like smoke anyways, there was a used soap in the shower, bedding was old. It was not worth the money.

Posted by on Apr 2, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

:)

Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: No free Internet, Poor breakfast
:) good hotel nice room recommend 100% :) :) :) :)

Posted by , from Orlando, FL, USA on Mar 7, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Good Experience

Found check in and check out quick and easy. Staff was very pleasant even when my key card stopped working when I returned after midnight. Room was clean and appeared to have been updated in the last year or so. This is not a fancy hotel but for the money it fit my neds very well. Only complaint is the breakfast. Coffee, juice and 2 kinds pastry is not really breakfast. Would stay there again.

Posted by on Jan 30, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens

Location 4123 Northlake Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Property Features

A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. You'll find a business center on site. Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens also features an outdoor pool, coffee/tea in a common area, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Palm Beach Gardens hotel.

  • 1 building
  • 95 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Business facilities
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Elevator
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Number of outdoor pools - 1
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Transport

  • Train station: Mangonia Park Station (9.3 km / 5.8 mi)

Room Amenities

Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens offers 95 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. This Palm Beach Gardens hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels and pay movies.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Movies for purchase
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Connecting rooms available

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an outdoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Handrails in stairways
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Well-lit path to entrance
  • Portable hoist available
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

This property is managed by a professional host; the provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession, within the meaning of article 155 of the French Tax Code

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

No onsite parking is available

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover

Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher and a smoke detector

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession, within the meaning of article 155 of the French Tax Code. No onsite parking is available. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. For guests' safety, the property includes a fire extinguisher and a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; guests are provided with hand sanitizer. Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 48 hours between bookings, and can be accessed from outside the building via exterior corridors. This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Contactless check-out is not available
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Property follows sanitization practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • Cash deposit required
  • Gap period enforced between guest stays - 48 hours

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cash deposit: USD 12.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

Hotel Names

  • Inn America Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
  • Inn America Palm Beach Gardens
  • America Palm Beach Gardens
  • Of America Palm Beach Gardens
  • Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens Hotel
  • Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens Palm Beach Gardens
  • Inn of America - Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Palm-Beach-Gardens-Hotels-Inn-of-America---Palm-Beach-Gardens.h67237-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Palm-Beach-Gardens-Hotels-Inn-of-America---Palm-Beach-Gardens.h67237-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Palm-Beach-Gardens-Hotels-Inn-of-America---Palm-Beach-Gardens.h67237-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.