Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.4 out of 5

"We enjoyed our stay, and would definitely come here again. " More

By a verified traveler on Fri 15 Oct 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Lincoln City guestrooms with comfy beds

Close to the beach

Your stay at this Lincoln City hotel places you within a 10-minute walk of Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio and North Lincoln County Historical Museum. Also, Siletz River is within half a mile (1 km) and Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge is within 2 miles (3 km).

Free perks

This hotel features an indoor pool and a gym. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and free WiFi in public areas. Enjoy the spa tub and free perks like buffet breakfast and free self parking.

Comfy beds, cable TV

The 62 guestrooms feature comforts like pillowtop beds and premium bedding, while refrigerators and microwaves offer the conveniences of home. TVs come with cable channels, and other amenities include coffee/tea makers and free local calls.

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Balcony (Fees apply over 2 adults)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$102* Per night/room Oct 25 - Oct 26

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Oversized Room;Third bed is a Sofabed)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Fees apply over 2 adults)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Family Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Fees apply over 2 adults)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Balcony (Fees apply over 2 adults)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub (Oversized Room)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.4 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Everyone (20) Couples (4) Family (3)
5 out of 5
We enjoyed our stay, and would definitely come here again.

Posted by on Oct 15, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 16, 2021 by Sincerely, Elizabeth

Thank you for your feedback, Douglas! We would love to have you stay with us again in the future.

5 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 14, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 26, 2021 by Cierra

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

5 out of 5
Scott checked us in and he was superb. He was helpful and friendly. Breakfast sounds great, although I am writing this the night before. Grounds are appealing. Only negative is the pool was closed which was a big reason in my chosing this site. Rooms are clean.

Posted by on Jun 18, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 18, 2021 by Sincerely Cierra

Thank you for booking and choosing to stay with us, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the stay, we do apologies in terms with the pool, we hope to have it up and running soon. We look forward to seeing you stay with us again in the future.

5 out of 5
Unfortunately the pool and hot tub was still closed. Made for a lot of kids to be upset.

Posted by on Jun 17, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 18, 2021 by Sincerely Cierra

Thank you for booking and choosing to stay with us, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the stay, we do apologies in terms with the pool, we hope to have it up and running soon. We look forward to seeing you stay with us again in the future.

2 out of 5
Upon arrival, people were out front, near the door smoking. Disgusting. And not wearing masks. The motel staff didn’t change the sheets or service the room unless we requested it. When I asked about the laundry service, they said that it works, but that they were out of soap and had none. The phone in the room did not work and when I went to notify the front desk, they said that they didn’t have a replacement and “sorry.” That did not get resolved. The “coffee” was beyond horrendous. The beds were not comfortable and the view was of the parking lot, where people were smoking so we couldn’t keep our sliding glass door open for the fresh ocean air I had been hoping for. The food they offered was typical for a motel of this “quality.” I was under the impression that there was a better view than this and the pictures on the web site are very deceiving. Now I know why the rates were so low. Unless you need a place to crash for the night, don’t waste your money on this place, it’s a dump. Definitely don’t take your family here if you’re coming to the Coast for a vacation. Needless to say, we won’t be staying here ever again. Very disappointed.

Posted by on Apr 14, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 14, 2021 by Anita

Dear Anonymous, W are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us As I remember, your little girl was playing with the phone, and you put the phone in the dresser drawer, and you told me you were not going to be using the phone that you have cellphones. You just wanted us to know, and we can take care of it when you leave. During Covid-19, Hotels will only service a guest room upon request. This is standard practice at this time. However, we do service a room if a guest does request it. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy our breakfast. We offer a large variety of menu items, and we are still under the Covid-19 guidelines. We do appreciate your feedback. Thank you,

5 out of 5
Exceptionally clean room, great staff, reasonably priced!

Posted by on Jan 5, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 5, 2021 by MW

Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5! Come back and visit us again soon.

3 out of 5

Posted by on Oct 4, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 5, 2020 by Melissa

Thank you so much for the review. Come back and see us again soon

5 out of 5
Everything was great. Hot tub room was awesome, staff was super nice.

Posted by , from Oregon on Jul 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 15, 2020 by Front Desk

Thank you for staying here with us, see you next time!

5 out of 5

Posted by on Feb 24, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 28, 2020 by Front Desk

Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback

5 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 6, 2019 by Sincerely Lindsey

Thanks for your feedback.

About the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Location 4430 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Renovations + Closures

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

The following facilities are closed on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday:

  • Fitness facility
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa tub

The following facilities are closed on Friday and Saturday:

  • Fitness facility
  • Indoor pool
  • Full-service spa
  • Sauna
  • Spa tub

Property Features

As a guest of Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, you'll find an indoor pool, a spa tub, a sauna, and a fitness center. A computer station is on site, and both WiFi and wired Internet are free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. Free breakfast is available daily. Event space at this hotel measures 0 square feet (0 square meters). The business-friendly Best Western Plus Landmark Inn also features multilingual staff, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and laundry facilities. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis. This Lincoln City hotel is smoke free.

  • 62 guestrooms or units
  • 0 sq ft of conference space
  • 0 sq m of conference space
  • Buffet breakfast (free)
  • Business facilities
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Indoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn offers 62 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Pillowtop beds feature premium bedding. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Premium cable television is provided. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and blackout drapes/curtains. Housekeeping is offered daily and hypo-allergenic bedding can be requested.

  • Pillowtop beds
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Luxury bedding
  • Hypo-allergenic bedding
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests are served free buffet breakfast daily.

Nearby Activities

An indoor pool and a spa tub are on site. Other recreational amenities include a sauna and a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Surfing/boogie boarding nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Scuba diving nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Handrails in stairways
  • Well-lit path to entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair-accessible pool
  • Wheelchair-accessible fitness center

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 11:30 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 15.00 per day.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, JCB International, and Carte Blanche; cash is not accepted

This property reserves the right to pre-authorize the guest's credit card prior to arrival.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, JCB International, and Carte Blanche. Cash is not accepted. This property reserves the right to pre-authorize the guest's credit card prior to arrival. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of We Care Clean (Best Western). This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Credit card pre-authorization
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Property follows sanitization practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines We Care Clean (Best Western)
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 15.00 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Best Western Landmark Inn
  • Best Western Plus Landmark
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Lincoln City
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Lincoln City
  • Landmark Best Western
  • Best Western Lincoln City
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel Lincoln City
  • Lincoln City Best Western
  • Plus Landmark Lincoln City
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Hotel
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Lincoln City
  • Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Hotel Lincoln City

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Lincoln-City-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Landmark-Inn.h9157-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Lincoln-City-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Landmark-Inn.h9157-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Lincoln-City-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Landmark-Inn.h9157-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.