Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"House was very nice better than expected would recommend " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 24 Mar 2020

Hotel Description

3.5-star vacation home near Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park

In Kissimmee

Stay at this West Kissimmee vacation home and you'll be 11.5 mi (18.5 km) from Walt Disney World®.

Outdoor pool

An outdoor pool is featured at this vacation home, along with free self parking. WiFi in public areas is also provided.

Private pools, kitchens

Boasting private pools, the 50 homes also offer kitchens and washers/dryers. TVs come with cable channels, and other amenities include refrigerators and microwaves.

5 Bedroom Standard Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 10 Max

3 Bedroom Standard Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 1 Twin Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

4 Bedroom Standard Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

6 Bedroom Executive Plus Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 12 Max

7 Bedroom Executive Plus Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 14 Max

6 Bedroom Executive Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 12 Max

Ocean Florida Villas ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.8 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Ocean Florida Villas

Everyone (7) Family (1)
5 out of 5
House was very nice better than expected would recommend

Posted by on Mar 24, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 22, 2020 by General Manager

Thank you for taking the time to review Ocean Florida Villas, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you to Florida again very soon.

4 out of 5

Posted by on Dec 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 23, 2019 by Kerry

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to you hopefully travelling with us again in the future. Kind regards, Ocean Florida

5 out of 5

Beautiful home

My family really enjoyed our stay at this amazing and beautiful home. We will be booking our next vacation with you guys.

Posted by on Jun 24, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 26, 2018 by Kerry

Hello Bertha, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Orlando and hopefully you're able to travel with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Kerry

1 out of 5

Way too far out, not in a great area... dirty home

First night there, house was dirty.. house did not come with any type of toilet paper, tissues, or paper towels... bugs - like roaches - in the home... every day in the hall bath there would be bug legs on the toilet seat... lanai was ripped up in multiple spots, house was all the way out in Kissimmee... counters were left dirty, master bedroom was like a sauna - they did not want you to move AC more than 73 when it was hotter than anything out ... my kids were terrified of sleeping bc the bugs were even on the beds- I was not pleased at all... when it was time to leave, at 10 am they had someone pull up to make sure we left... I've never experienced such horrible conditions in 15 years of vacationing in Florida ever... when I complained - it's not like they even offered to put me in a new home - just gave me a lovely $100 gift card. Will not use them again

Posted by , from nj/fl on Jun 30, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 4, 2017 by Kerry

Hello Nesa, Thank you for your review. We take all feedback seriously as we want to make sure that all of our homes are up to the standard that they should be for future guests. We apologise that you're home was not as it should have been. Was it the Ocean Beds Welcome Centre that you contacted to make a complaint? Kind regards, Ocean Beds

4 out of 5

Great condo for large family to stay in

Condo was nice, the mattresses need to be replaced, they where old and stained. Bedding was clean, house was clean. If you have to leave on Tuesday early and stage your trash can at the end of driveway, and your not there to bring it to the garage they charge you a $8.50 fee to bring back the trash can to the garage. Some things where clearly overused and or broken, frying pans where in rough shape, minor things in need of repair. Overall I would stay again.

Posted by , from Mayfield NY on Feb 22, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 27, 2017 by Ocean Beds

Thanks for your feedback, Becky, it's very much appreciated. We're sorry to hear that you had a few maintenance issues and hope that if necessary our team was able to help rectify them for you while you were on vacation. We hope that you and your family had a great holiday!

5 out of 5

Well enjoyed and very happy with it.

Very clean and house was in good location for us. Plus everything was like I book at web site would definitely recommend it to friends. Travelocity booking wad great.

Posted by , from R on Dec 16, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 27, 2016 by Ocean Beds

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you had a great holiday!

1 out of 5

Ocean villas worst experience ever

I had booked 3bed/2bath home for family vacation in July in Orlando FL! It was horrible , The A/C went up to 82degrees the house never cooled down ! There was lock on A/C which we could not access ! Was suppose to have house for week however were forced to vacat property after 2 days for they said I could not have more than six people , my sister,her husband, and 2 sons stayed 2 nights putting my total to 9 people. It was 2000sq ft home more than enough space , I never saw this in contract , I tried to fix by my sister staying in hotel , ocean villas no compromise also forced me to pay for entire week when I only stayed 2 nights ! Still fighting to get refund , ! The ocean villa staff i dealt with have worse customer service ever! I feel it was like a scam ! Or they were out just for money , I had to put more money due having to get hotel for remainder of week and eating out every meal instead of cooking in home I booked . I also lost about $175 worth of groceries that due to no where to store once I left property ! It all spoiled !

Posted by , from Cape Coral on Jul 24, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Home away from home

Pros: Conveniently located by a Walmart and Dollar General immediately upon exiting the property. Gated community.
Everything was excellent. Had no problems at all. Felt like it was my home. Lots of space for everyone and very comfy. Disney parks 30 minutes away. Universal 45 minutes away. Cinema, Target, shops 10 minutes away. Lots of fast food places conveniently located 1-2 minutes away.

Posted by on Jun 21, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Property Features

Ocean Florida Villas offers its guests an outdoor pool. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. Free self parking is available. This 3.5-star Kissimmee property is smoke free.

  • 50 guestrooms or units
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kitchen
  • Washer/dryer
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Orlando Intl. Airport (MCO) (43 km / 26.7 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Ocean Florida Villas offers 50 air-conditioned accommodations with private pools and washers/dryers. Cable television is provided. Accommodations at this 3.5-star property have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards.

  • Private pool
  • In-room kitchen
  • Washer and dryer
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Hair dryer available
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Air conditioning

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the vacation home include an outdoor pool.

  • Golfing nearby

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 25

Special check-in instructions:

There is no front desk at this property. To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 72 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. If you are planning to arrive after midnight please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours will receive an email with check-in instructions and lockbox information. Guests can access their accommodation through a private entrance. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

All villas are allocated upon arrival. Special requests for multiple nearby units cannot be guaranteed. Bedding types cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon arrival.

Due to COVID-19 travel restrictions, this property can only accept bookings for essential travel or stays. You may be asked to provide evidence of this on arrival.

This property does not have a front desk. To arrange for check-in, guests must contact the property at least 72 hours prior to arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests arriving after midnight must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact the property in advance for check-in information and lockbox information. Guests can access their accommodation through a private entrance. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for USD 77.0 per week.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve access to the heated pool

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, and a smoke detector

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Unauthorized parcel deliveries will not be accepted at the property's Welcome Center. Any deliveries received before or after a guest's stay will be returned or stored off-site for a surcharge. The property's office cannot be held responsible for lost or damaged goods.

Pool heating, barbecue use, food packs, and game room access are available (surcharge) on request and must be arranged in advance of arrival.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve access to the heated pool. This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, and a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available.Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings.The property affirms that it adheres to the Travel in the New Normal (US Travel - USA) sanitization guidelines.

  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property follows sanitization practices of Travel in the New Normal (US Travel - USA)
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Private entrance
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • Guests will receive an email with special check-in instructions
  • Heated pool access
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • gap period enforced between guest stays 24 hours
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property uses a professional cleaning service
  • Contactless check-out is available

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Resort fee: USD 6 per accommodation, per night

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: USD 75 per stay (rates may vary)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 77.0 per week

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Ocean Florida House Kissimmee
  • Ocean Florida Kissimmee
  • Ocean Holidays Villas House Kissimmee
  • Ocean Holidays Villas Kissimmee
  • Ocean Holidays Villas
  • Ocean Florida Villas House
  • Ocean Florida Villas Kissimmee
  • Ocean Florida Villas Private vacation home
  • Ocean Florida Villas Private vacation home Kissimmee

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Orlando-Hotels-Ocean-Florida-Villas.h8377171-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Ocean-Florida-Villas.h8377171-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Orlando-Hotels-Ocean-Florida-Villas.h8377171-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.