Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

3.5-star vacation home near Walt Disney World® area

In Kissimmee

You'll be 9.9 mi (15.9 km) from Walt Disney World® with a stay at this Kissimmee vacation home.

Outdoor pool

An outdoor pool is featured at this vacation home, along with free self parking. WiFi in public areas is also provided.

Private pools, kitchens

Boasting private pools, the 50 homes also offer kitchens and washers/dryers. Living rooms, TVs, and refrigerators are also available.

5 Bedroom Standard Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 5 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 10 Max

3 Bedroom Standard Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 3 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

4 Bedroom Standard Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 4 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

6 Bedroom Executive Plus Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 6 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 12 Max

7 Bedroom Executive Plus Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 14 Max

6 Bedroom Executive Homes, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 6 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 12 Max

Ocean Florida Villas ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.5 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Ocean Florida Villas

Everyone (6)
5 out of 5

Beautiful home

My family really enjoyed our stay at this amazing and beautiful home. We will be booking our next vacation with you guys.

Posted by on Jun 24, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 26, 2018 by Kerry

Hello Bertha, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Orlando and hopefully you're able to travel with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Kerry

1 out of 5

Way too far out, not in a great area... dirty home

First night there, house was dirty.. house did not come with any type of toilet paper, tissues, or paper towels... bugs - like roaches - in the home... every day in the hall bath there would be bug legs on the toilet seat... lanai was ripped up in multiple spots, house was all the way out in Kissimmee... counters were left dirty, master bedroom was like a sauna - they did not want you to move AC more than 73 when it was hotter than anything out ... my kids were terrified of sleeping bc the bugs were even on the beds- I was not pleased at all... when it was time to leave, at 10 am they had someone pull up to make sure we left... I've never experienced such horrible conditions in 15 years of vacationing in Florida ever... when I complained - it's not like they even offered to put me in a new home - just gave me a lovely $100 gift card. Will not use them again

Posted by , from nj/fl on Jun 30, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 4, 2017 by Kerry

Hello Nesa, Thank you for your review. We take all feedback seriously as we want to make sure that all of our homes are up to the standard that they should be for future guests. We apologise that you're home was not as it should have been. Was it the Ocean Beds Welcome Centre that you contacted to make a complaint? Kind regards, Ocean Beds

4 out of 5

Great condo for large family to stay in

Condo was nice, the mattresses need to be replaced, they where old and stained. Bedding was clean, house was clean. If you have to leave on Tuesday early and stage your trash can at the end of driveway, and your not there to bring it to the garage they charge you a $8.50 fee to bring back the trash can to the garage. Some things where clearly overused and or broken, frying pans where in rough shape, minor things in need of repair. Overall I would stay again.

Posted by , from Mayfield NY on Feb 22, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 27, 2017 by Ocean Beds

Thanks for your feedback, Becky, it's very much appreciated. We're sorry to hear that you had a few maintenance issues and hope that if necessary our team was able to help rectify them for you while you were on vacation. We hope that you and your family had a great holiday!

5 out of 5

Well enjoyed and very happy with it.

Very clean and house was in good location for us. Plus everything was like I book at web site would definitely recommend it to friends. Travelocity booking wad great.

Posted by , from R on Dec 16, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 27, 2016 by Ocean Beds

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you had a great holiday!

1 out of 5

Ocean villas worst experience ever

I had booked 3bed/2bath home for family vacation in July in Orlando FL! It was horrible , The A/C went up to 82degrees the house never cooled down ! There was lock on A/C which we could not access ! Was suppose to have house for week however were forced to vacat property after 2 days for they said I could not have more than six people , my sister,her husband, and 2 sons stayed 2 nights putting my total to 9 people. It was 2000sq ft home more than enough space , I never saw this in contract , I tried to fix by my sister staying in hotel , ocean villas no compromise also forced me to pay for entire week when I only stayed 2 nights ! Still fighting to get refund , ! The ocean villa staff i dealt with have worse customer service ever! I feel it was like a scam ! Or they were out just for money , I had to put more money due having to get hotel for remainder of week and eating out every meal instead of cooking in home I booked . I also lost about $175 worth of groceries that due to no where to store once I left property ! It all spoiled !

Posted by , from Cape Coral on Jul 24, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Home away from home

Pros: Conveniently located by a Walmart and Dollar General immediately upon exiting the property. Gated community.
Everything was excellent. Had no problems at all. Felt like it was my home. Lots of space for everyone and very comfy. Disney parks 30 minutes away. Universal 45 minutes away. Cinema, Target, shops 10 minutes away. Lots of fast food places conveniently located 1-2 minutes away.

Posted by on Jun 21, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Property Features

Ocean Florida Villas offers its guests an outdoor pool. Public spaces have WiFi for a fee. Self parking is free.

  • 50 guestrooms or units

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Separate living room
  • Kitchen
  • Washer/dryer
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Microwave


Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)


Free self parking


  • Airport: Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.) (35.8 km / 22.2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Ocean Florida Villas offers 50 air-conditioned accommodations with private pools and washers/dryers. Accommodations offer separate living rooms. Accommodations at this 3.5-star property have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards.

  • Private pool
  • In-room kitchen
  • Washer and dryer
  • Living room
  • Television
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Air conditioning

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the vacation home include an outdoor pool.

  • Golfing nearby

Hotel Policies


  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is 25

Special check-in instructions:

Please note that not all villas are situated in the Kissimmee area. This property is based at various addresses. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact this property in advance for check-in instructions and an access code. Please contact the office using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

All villas are allocated upon arrival. Special requests for multiple nearby units cannot be guaranteed. For more details please contact the office using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.


  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for USD 77.00 per week.


  • No pets allowed


Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Pool heating, barbecue use, food packs, and game room access are available (surcharge) on request and must be arranged in advance of arrival. For more information, please contact the hotel using the number provided on the booking confirmation email

Unauthorized parcel deliveries will not be accepted at the property's Welcome Center. Any deliveries received before or after a guest's stay will be returned or stored off-site for a surcharge. The property's office cannot be held responsible for lost or damaged goods. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.


Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Resort fee: USD 6 per accommodation, per night

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: USD 75 per stay (rates may vary)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 77.00 per week

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Ocean Florida House Kissimmee
  • Ocean Florida Kissimmee
  • Ocean Holidays Villas House Kissimmee
  • Ocean Holidays Villas Kissimmee
  • Ocean Holidays Villas
  • Ocean Florida Villas House

You should know

  • This property's accommodations are located at multiple addresses.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.