Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Everything was good. Room clean, ac worked good. Close to everything. " More

By a verified traveler on Sat 27 Jun 2020

Hotel Description

Motel near Indian Temple Mound Museum in Fort Walton Beach

On bay

You'll find Indian Temple Mound Museum and Emerald Coast Convention Center within 3 miles (5 km) of this motel. Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park and Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Outdoor pool

An outdoor pool is featured at this motel, along with free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. Staff at the 24-hour front desk can provide around-the-clock assistance.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 70 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include coffee/tea makers, free local calls, and hair dryers.

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max
$101* Per night/room Jul 6 - Jul 7

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Seabreeze Inn ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.2 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Seabreeze Inn

Everyone (10) Family (5)
4 out of 5
Everything was good. Room clean, ac worked good. Close to everything.

Posted by , from Mississippi on Jun 27, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 30, 2020 by Seabreeze Inn Management

Tim: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review of your stay with us at Seabreeze Inn. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at Seabreeze Inn and that you chose us when you visited Fort Walton! We offer clean and comfortable rooms for our guests and take pride in catering to our guest’s needs. We would love to host you again next time you visit our beaches. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

1 out of 5
I was suppose to have a Non Smoking King Bed with a Non Deposit. Once i arrived i got a smoking double bed room and had to do a deposit on my room.

Posted by , from Fort Walton Beach on Jun 6, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 7, 2020 by Management

Thank your for your feedback. We can only give you what you booked. As we confirm your reservation is for two Queen bed smoking and also it is listed on website for damage deposit. Hotel can’t just charge if it’s not listed. Deposit apply to every room regardless of your are 18 or 80. Thank you for your feedback.

4 out of 5
The night staff was awesome and very helpful when I had questions about places to go that are family friendly

Posted by on Mar 20, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 21, 2020 by Seabreeze Inn

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that overall you had a nice stay. It makes me really happy to see that you found our staff helpful. Thanks again for your kind comment regarding our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

3 out of 5
The sink was dirty. Very streaky like lotion or something was just eared everywhere. And there was toothpaste on the faucet and walls. The mirror was also dirty. Everything else was clean and, most importantly, the sheets were clean and the bed comfortable.

Posted by , from Fort Walton Beach Florida on Mar 16, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 18, 2020 by Seabreeze Inn

Guestthisweek: We are sorry to hear that we didn’t meet all of your expectations. We take great pride in providing a fantastic hotel and exceptional service to our guests. It would have been helpful if you had voiced your concerns with our staff while you were here. I do hope you give us another chance to earn your loyalty. Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

5 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 10, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 11, 2019 by Manager

On behalf of our entire staff - It was our pleasure to provide you such a wonderful experience. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!

5 out of 5
Clean, great location! It is close to the beach and within walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Posted by on Jul 31, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 31, 2019 by Manager

From all of us, thank you for the fantastic rating! It was an honor to have you as a guest. Please choose us again on your next visit to the area!

4 out of 5
All rooms have been updated very clean location good

Posted by on Jul 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 8, 2019 by Manager

Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we value your comments about our location. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback as we continue to improve conveniences of our hotel for all of our guests.

4 out of 5
After being on the beach all week with a pool bar and restaurant this is a little on let down but you get what you pay for... The room was clean and pool was very nice

Posted by on Jul 4, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 4, 2019 by Manager

Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate your feedback regarding our room and pool. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

2 out of 5
It’s like they put lip stick on a pig. Won’t recommend it to anyone

Posted by on Jul 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 2, 2019 by Manager

We appreciate that you've taken the time to share with us regarding our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience so thank you for sharing.

5 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 16, 2019 by Manager

Thank you for the incredible rating. We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!

Property Features

As a guest of Seabreeze Inn, you'll find an outdoor pool, laundry facilities, and an elevator. Public spaces have free WiFi. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Fort Walton Beach motel.

  • 70 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Elevator
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free parking nearby

Transport

  • Airport: Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) (15.1 km / 9.4 mi)

Room Amenities

Seabreeze Inn offers 70 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. 50-inch flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily. Renovation of all guestrooms was completed in May 2017.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include an outdoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. No onsite parking is available. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.Disinfectant is used to clean the property.A shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas and guests are provided with hand sanitizer.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. No onsite parking is available. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.Disinfectant is used to clean the property.A shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas and guests are provided with hand sanitizer.

  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff does not wear personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are not in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: USD 100.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Late check-out fee: USD 20 (subject to availability)

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Seabreeze Fort Walton Beach
  • Seabreeze Inn Fort Walton Beach
  • Fort Walton Beach Best Inn
  • Best Inn Fort Walton Beach
  • Seabreeze Inn Motel
  • Seabreeze Inn Fort Walton Beach
  • Seabreeze Inn Motel Fort Walton Beach

You should know

  • Pool access available from 9 AM to 9 PM.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Fort-Walton-Beach---Destin-Hotels-Seabreeze-Inn.h6861278-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Fort-Walton-Beach---Destin-Hotels-Seabreeze-Inn.h6861278-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Fort-Walton-Beach---Destin-Hotels-Seabreeze-Inn.h6861278-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.