Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"My sister and I decided to do a "sister weekend" at the last minute. We found this lovely gem over the internet when searching resorts. We still cann ... " More

By a verified traveler on Mon 18 Apr 2016

Hotel Description

Family-friendly 3-star condo resort with outdoor pool

In state park

You'll find Palm Harbor Golf Club and Linear Park within 2 miles (3 km) of this condo resort. Jungle Hut Park Beach and Jungle Hut Road Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Family-friendly fun

This condo resort features an outdoor pool and an outdoor tennis court. Bring the family and enjoy the mini golf, playground, and arcade/game room. Enjoy the fitness center and perks like free self parking and free WiFi.

Free WiFi, kitchen

The condo has 2 bedrooms and offers free WiFi. A well-equipped kitchen comes with a refrigerator, a stovetop, a microwave, and a dishwasher.

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max
$102* Per night/room Jan 29 - Jan 30

Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.8 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast

Everyone (4) Family (6)
5 out of 5
The grounds are nice. The "room" is a full 2BR condo with a small terrace overlooking a water feature. Very nice.

Posted by on Nov 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 27, 2019 by Management

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

3 out of 5
Property is not in a good state of repair. Wall plugs wouldn’t hold plug in devices, bedroom door had no knob and would not close, grounds needed major attention. Staff was very friendly and units were large. Major facelift needed however.

Posted by on Oct 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 14, 2019 by Management

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we are constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts

5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted by , from Virginia Beach on Aug 10, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 28, 2019 by Management

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

3 out of 5
We enjoyed the location and the pool. But we were disappointed with cleanliness. not sure if all units are the same but ours needed some cleaning. The bathroom shower enclosure was very dated and hazy. The stainless steal fridge had finger prints all over the door. The sliding glass doors had finger prints and glass coffee table a foot or leg print. The front door area really needed sweeping, first impressions are very important.

Posted by on Aug 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 6, 2019 by Management

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. Again, thank you for your review as it helps us to be a better resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts

5 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 6, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 1, 2019 by Management

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

3 out of 5
Its a nice place but need to be updated. The day of us checking out found mold on the calling in the closet.

Posted by , from brunswick ga on Jul 28, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 30, 2018 by Management

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

5 out of 5

The condo, the cleanliness, the calmness.

Pros: Everything
Cons: Later check out time...but completely understand why that cannot happen.
Location: We loved the European Village right by it and spent the afternoon and the evening there. The rest of the time was spent in the pool area.
My sister and I decided to do a "sister weekend" at the last minute. We found this lovely gem over the internet when searching resorts. We still cannot believe we were allowed to stay just one night. We loved everything about it. The condo, the cleanliness, the calmness. The condo had a great layout and was perfect for our needs. We don’t need granite countertops and stainless steel appliances to be happy. The place was super clean and fresh smelling. The whole atmosphere was just calm and relaxing. We will definitely be back and next time we will stay longer. We are actually considering doing a week here instead of a cruise for our next outing – we loved it that much. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating.

Posted by , from Clermont, FL on Apr 18, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 22, 2016 by Management

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you and your sister chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

5 out of 5

Repeat Visitor

Pros: It's just plain comfortable; not fussy - great for a care-free vacation.
Cons: I wish free wi-fi was available in the units, but our laptop worked well using one of our cell phones as a hot-spot.
Location: This property is located in the heart of Palm Coast, with lots of trails for walking and biking.
This was our second year staying here while visiting family, and we had two units to accommodate our large group. Both units were clean and comfortable. Our grandkids really enjoyed all the different activities and we all had fun in the sparkling pool. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance and you are close to the beaches.

Posted by , from Memphis, TN on Jul 17, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 20, 2015 by Management

Dear Jan, Thank you for choosing Legacy Vacation Club again for your stay in Palm Coast. We are thrilled your grandkids enjoyed our activities and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

4 out of 5

Relax

Room was excellent loved the jetted tub. Pool area was one of the best I have visited. Plenty of green tree frogs singing at night, very relaxing plus the sound of the running water from the many fountains.

Posted by , from louisville on Jul 5, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 8, 2015 by Management

Dear T-Rex, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

2 out of 5

Some things to consider before booking

Firstly, I will say that I love this place. The location is great. The path along the river is absolutely beautiful and the grounds are better than adequate. The staff is generally very friendly. I have stayed here three times, and was planning to hold a large family reunion here, but am now reconsidering for the following reasons. 1. There was a strong stench of urine around the pool and children's play area. 2. WiFi is only available around that pool. I find that screens are hard to view outside and I don't want my electronics around that much water, and if I have work to do, AC is a nice option. 3. We had three different cell carriers represented in our group and only one of those had service here, which would not have been a problem with proper WiFi. 4. Two years in a row we booked one room for Saturday and two for Sunday. Both times, after being notified of our presence, they took at least four hours to prepare our second room on a slow Sunday after no problem with early check-ins on busy Saturdays (this is to say that it took much longer when we gave notice). This year the front desk manager told me the room should be ready quickly and said nothing when it took 4 hours. 5. Rooms could use a little TLC. I did have the experience of putting a light fixture back into the ceiling. If these things would be no problem for you, BOOK IT. Great family getaway.

Posted by , from Merritt Island, FL on Jun 19, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 30, 2015 by Management

Dear Josh, Thank you for choosing Legacy Vacation Resorts and for your comments. I apologize about the Wifi situation however we are planning to upgrade our network in 2016 to include wifi in all units as well as the common areas. To answer your concerns about the check-in procedure, check-in time is 4 pm, as stated on your confirmation. If any units are available prior to 4 pm we allow early check in as a courtesy to our guests. If your units were not available at 4 pm, feel free to contact me to discuss. Again thank you for visiting us, and we hope that you will continue to use Legacy Vacation Resorts for your future travels. Peter Resort Manager

About the Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast

Location 98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Property Features

As a guest of this condo resort, you'll find an outdoor pool, an outdoor tennis court, a spa tub, and a fitness center. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. You'll find a business center on site. Barbecue grills, a vending machine, and an arcade/game room are also featured at the family-friendly condo resort. Free self parking is available. This 3-star Palm Coast condominium resort is smoke free.

  • 68 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 17 buildings
  • Charging station for electric cars
  • Business facilities
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Front-desk safe
  • Game room or arcade
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Separate living room
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Miniature golf on site
  • Separate dining area
  • Washer/dryer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) (51.7 km / 32.2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

This condo resort offers 68 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature washers/dryers and DVD players. Rooms open to patios. Accommodations offer separate sitting areas. Accommodations at this 3-star condominium resort have kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and separate dining areas. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Palm Coast condominium resort provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • In-room kitchen
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Washer and dryer
  • Private patio
  • Dining room
  • Sitting area
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling fan

Nearby Activities

An outdoor pool and a spa tub are on site. Other recreational amenities include an outdoor tennis court and a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Water skiing nearby
  • Miniature golf on site
  • Golfing nearby
  • Snorkeling nearby
  • Volleyball on site
  • Windsurfing nearby
  • Playground on site
  • Rafting nearby
  • Bicycle rentals nearby
  • Marina nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Kayaking nearby
  • Swimming nearby
  • Sailing nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Friday - Sunday: 7:30 AM - 11 PM

This property's front desk is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Friday - Sunday: 7:30 AM - 11 PM

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 6 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Number of children who can stay free - 6

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 100 per stay
  • Resort fee: USD 6.99 per accommodation, per night

The resort fee includes:

  • Pool access
  • Fitness center access
  • Business center/computer access
  • In-room coffee
  • Self parking
  • WiFi access (may be limited)

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Late check-out fee: USD 30 (subject to availability)
  • Housekeeping fees vary based on length of stay

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Legacy Vacation Club Condo Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Palm Coast
  • Palm Coast Legacy Vacation Club
  • Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast Condo
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Condo
  • Condominium resort Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Palm Coast
  • Palm Coast Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Condominium resort
  • Condominium resort Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts Condo
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts
  • Legacy Vacation Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Palm Coast
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Condominium resort
  • Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast Condominium resort Palm Coast
url importing https://www.travelocity.com/Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspException: Problem accessing the absolute URL "https://www.travelocity.com/Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&". java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://www.travelocity.com/Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.