Enter dates to see availability

"The staff was always cheerful and helpful. Loved the easy access and closeness to where we wanted to be. " More

By a verified traveler on Fri 23 Jun 2017

Hotel Description

Enjoy the indoor pool at this 3-star Brockton hotel

In Brockton

Within 2 miles (3 km) of this Brockton hotel, you'll find Brockton Fire Museum and Campanelli Stadium. Fuller Craft Museum and Rocky Marciano Stadium are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel features an indoor pool and a fitness center. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and free WiFi in public areas. Enjoy the spa tub and free perks like buffet breakfast and free self parking.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 63 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Premium bedding, coffee/tea makers, and free newspapers are also available.

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max
$118 per night

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.9 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA

Everyone (8)
4 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
My stay was pleasant. I will stay there again. Not far from a mall with easy access.

Posted by on May 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
I only have one word to describe this hotel-disgusting! Ants in the room, carpet was stained and dirty in the hall and in the room, the room smelled awful. Stains on the walls and in the bathroom. The curtains smelled awful. The AC unit was missing dials and buttons The staff was friendly but I felt completely disgusted for my entire stay. I tried to relax in the hot tub-the water was tepid and not hot and I felt slimy when I left the hot tub. The free breakfast was the standard cheap free breakfast that you get at the chain hotels. Cereal, bread ect.

Posted by on Jun 22, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 27, 2018 by L.N.

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of Theron you were assigned or the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

5 out of 5

Great hotel easy access

The staff was always cheerful and helpful. Loved the easy access and closeness to where we wanted to be.

Posted by , from sun city center fl on Jun 23, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Disappointed.

Pros: Near highway- easy to locate.
Cons: More attention to details of housekeeping especially shower curtains and food area.
The evening and night staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and the bed comfortable. The air conditioning worked well. The shower curtain was soiled which I suppose could have been just an oversight. The staff for the free breakfast was friendly and helpful but we were not able to finish our breakfast as 2 doughnuts had ants crawling on them. This ruined our breakfast. The hotel had an air of trying hard and not quite making the grade-worn around the edges. We did stay 2 nights only because there were no other motel/hotel rooms available in the area.

Posted by , from Indiana on Jul 31, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Good Location

Pros: Location,pool
Cons: Rooms updated
Location: near stores,restaurant
Very nice staff,good breakfast.although the rooms need to be updated.

Posted by on Nov 3, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
Pros: Pleasant area.
Location: Boston is close by. Football and baseball games close by.
Room smelled strange, almost like urine. I realized it was coming from the AC blower coupled with the smell on the curtains.

Posted by on Aug 15, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Convenient, comfortable, reasonable and friendly.

We needed a place outside of Boston and reasonably close to relatives in the area. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was cordial and professional. We would gladly stay there again if coming to the Boston area.

Posted by , from Lake Worth, Florida on Jun 19, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 30, 2015 by zito

Thanks for your comments regards

4 out of 5

Nice stay for the price. Safe neighborhood.

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet
Cons: Noisy
Nice touch to have books available for loan. They had fresh cookies in the lobby at check in. I did have to wait for a room to be cleaned although I arrived after traditional check in times.

Posted by , from massachusetts on Nov 22, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 18, 2015 by Ingried

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our lend and return library and the fresh baked cookies. We look forward to your next stay!

4 out of 5

Overall good place,comfortable, clean. Staff very friendly.

Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
Cons: Poor breakfast
Downsides: Hallway smelled like cigarettes, our nonsmoking room smelled like cleaning supplies at first. Continental breakfast food was limited and not so great. Upsides: Good value for the money, comfortable room, easy to find and good location, quiet, clean, really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly and attentive--gave us recommendations of restaurants and beaches to drive to and even called our room to see if we were liking everything. Would stay here again.

Posted by , from western Mass. on Sep 28, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA

Location 50 Christy Dr, Brockton, MA 02301

Property Features

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA offers its guests an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. WiFi is free in public spaces. A business center and a meeting room are available. Free breakfast is served daily. The business-friendly Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA also features a library, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available.

  • 63 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Breakfast available (free)
  • Business facilities
  • 1 conference room
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Library
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Elevator

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Boston, MA (BOS-Logan Intl.) (39.9 km / 24.8 mi)
  • Train station: Brockton Station (3.3 km / 2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA offers 63 air-conditioned accommodations with complimentary newspapers and coffee/tea makers. Beds feature premium bedding. 27-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Brockton hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Newspapers (free)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free hot/cold buffet breakfast daily.

Nearby Activities

An indoor pool and a spa tub are on site. Other recreational amenities include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

  • Accessible bathroom

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 21

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10.00 per night.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Union Pay

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 100 per stay (for stays between 1 January - 31 December)

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Country Carlson Brockton
  • Country Inn Carlson Brockton
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.