Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.0 out of 5

"Usually hotels don't match up to the image they post online. This facility exceeded my expectations at every turn. The gentleman at check-in was aweso ... " More

By a verified traveler on Sat 20 Aug 2022

Enter dates to see availability

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$96* Per night/room Oct 20 - Oct 21

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (East Building)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking (East Building)

Bed Count 3 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (East Building)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Reston Inn & Suites ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Reston Inn & Suites

Everyone (3) Couples (1) Family (3)
5 out of 5
Usually hotels don't match up to the image they post online. This facility exceeded my expectations at every turn. The gentleman at check-in was awesome with my whole family, it wasn't just like business as usual.

Posted by on Aug 20, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 24, 2022 by Management

Thanks for the wonderful feedback JIm! Ill be sure to share your comments with the rest of the staff.

5 out of 5

Posted by on Aug 8, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
They always had fresh coffee in at the entrance and since I was taking classes early in the morning it was nice to grab a cup and go.

Posted by on Jun 18, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 19, 2021 by Front Desk

Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us . I will share your feedback with the rest of the stafff.

5 out of 5
Property was clean. Staff very customer oriented/easy check in. Room was great. Everything was good. Thanks

Posted by on Jan 4, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 29, 2020 by Chey Selzer

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is always appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

1 out of 5
Room 401 was very poor as the fan in bathroom kept turning on and off, the curtains would not close and the pillows on the beds were impossible to sleep on.

Posted by on Jul 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 17, 2019 by Hunter B

Thank you so much for the feedback! I want to give my sincerest apologies on your experience with us and please know I am addressing the issues and taking care of them!

2 out of 5

Disappointed

We have stayed here before but was very disappointed this time. Changed our room to pet friendly. No room service and key did not work each night.

Posted by on Jun 18, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 25, 2018 by Malisa V, General Manager, Days Inn Spencer

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry your stay was not to your satisfaction. If you would contact me with your stay information, I will definitely investigate what happened with your stay. I am not completely sure what you mean by room service, if you mean food - no we do not have that. If you mean cleaning, the ONLY reason housekeepers would not provide service is if you have a Do Not Disturb on your door. We work very hard to honor our guests privacy. If this was not the case - again please contact me and I will investigate. As for the key issues, again, without your stay information I cannot give you a definitive answer - but unless they get demagnetized for some reason, they should work. Again my apologies, PLEASE feel free to get in touch with me personally and we will get things looked at and settled for you. Our guests are our number one priority, and we always want your stay to be a happy one!

3 out of 5

Nice staff smelly room!

The hotel doesn't have an elevator and we had someone with us who couldn't do stairs so they moved us to the other building on site that allows pets. The room smelled awful and we over paid based on the rates posted on the door.

Posted by , from S. on Jun 26, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Enjoyable Stay!

Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel! The room was clean and comfortable - large area to spread out! Enjoyed the pool and the Hot Tub. Also enjoyed the breakfast and the kindness of the staff! Would definately stay again!

Posted by , from Sioux City, IA, USA on Jul 2, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Was very nice stay

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: Noisy
Nice hotel was just noisey very early in the morning. Was probably just the current crowd.

Posted by , from Florida, USA on Dec 8, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

This hotel is heads above others

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet, staff
I have been staying at this hotel while traveling for the past 6 months. I am always greeted with friendliness and accomodated for my preferences. I have never had a bad experience. On the off chance that housekeeping forgot to leave me decaf coffee for the room, the front desk was more than happy to provide my needs. The breakfast in the morning is sufficient with things like eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravey, and egg omlets. The coffee is always fresh, and above all, the hotel is clean.

Posted by , from Iowa on Nov 15, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of indoor pools - 1
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , High-speed internet access

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Hotel Policies

url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Spencer-Hotels--Reston-Inn-&-Suites.h874401-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Spencer-Hotels--Reston-Inn-&-Suites.h874401-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Spencer-Hotels--Reston-Inn-&-Suites.h874401-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.