4.4 out of 5

"Beautiful location, superior staff, incredible food. What more could you ask for. Juan our butler was the best. Made sure we got everything we asked f ... " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 14 May 2017

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

5-star beachfront property with 2 outdoor pools

Beachfront retreat

You'll be within 12 miles (20 km) of Macao Beach and 16 miles (25 km) of Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay. Arena Gorda Beach is within 16 miles (25 km) and Iberostar Golf Course is within 20 miles (32 km).

All-inclusive

This luxury property features a private beach, an attached winery, and a full-service spa. Spend a day at the beach snorkeling, or relax with sun loungers and beach umbrellas. Enjoy a meal in one of the 4 restaurants and perks like free full breakfast and free valet parking.

Free WiFi, iPod docks

Boasting comforts such as Frette Italian sheets and pillow menus, the 96 guestrooms offer thoughtful touches like free minibar items and bathrobes. LCD TVs come with cable channels, and other amenities include free WiFi and iPod docks.

Romantic Junior Suite Garden View (Butler Service, Spa Treatment & Beach Horseback Ride Included)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$406 per night

Romantic Junior Suite Agua Swim Up (Butler Service, Spa Treatment & Beach Horseback Ride Included)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Junior Suite Agua Swim Up (Butler Service, Spa Treatment & Beach Horseback Ride Included)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Romantic Junior Suite Taino Garden View (Butler Service Spa Treatment & Beach Horseback Included)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Villa Dominicana Garden View (Butler Service, Spa Treatment & Beach Horseback Ride Included)

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 7 Max

Romantic Junior Suite Pool View (Butler Service, Spa Treatment & Beach Horseback Ride Included)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Zoetry Agua Punta Cana ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.4 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Zoetry Agua Punta Cana

Everyone (3) Couples (2)
3 out of 5

Really wanted to like it but disappointing service

We chose this hotel based on the glowing reviews as well as the high end amenities offered. To be clear, we had high expectations due to this being our honeymoon and Zoetry's claims of luxury. While there were many aspects of the hotel that we enjoyed, overall we left feeling disappointed. Our personal butler walked us to our room at arrival but after did not offer any help or attention. Because of this we missed out on many of the amenities and services that were included. The other butlers seemed to be treating their guests amazingly well and being very helpful and attentive. Only after speaking with other guests did we learn of what we were missing out on. Unfortunately, we learned this on the last day of our trip. On a positive note, breakfast service and food was amazing with two restaurants to choose from. Room service was amazing as well. Lunch was delicious but there was only one restaurant open for lunch and the wait was quite long at times. They do offer service poolside to compensate but you need to ask for it. There are two pools and they are both gorgeous. However, there were a limited amount of chairs surrounding the pools and they fill up very fast. There is plenty of lounging options on the beach but the week we were there was windy so poolside was more comfortable.

Posted by on Mar 5, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 13, 2018 by JRodriguez

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your kind feedback. We apologize for any flaws you may have encountered, we will work very hard in order to improve those points that you bring to our attention. It would have been lovely if we could have these points while you were on property as we would have done everything to please you. Nevertheless, we appreciate your comments and deeply regret any disappointment you have.

5 out of 5

Incredible!

Pros: Everything
Location: Perfectly located on the ocean and beach. Never had to leave the resort. Everything was already there
Beautiful location, superior staff, incredible food. What more could you ask for. Juan our butler was the best. Made sure we got everything we asked for. All the staff was so nice and helpful. Food was beautiful, tasty and plentiful. Would love to live there forever. 5 stars to Zoetry Punta Cana.

Posted by , from Waveland, MS on May 14, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 3, 2017 by Joaquin Ariztegui

Dear DebT, Thank you so much for sharing your expirience with us, thank you for giving us the oportunity to be your host during your vacations in Punta Cana. I have shared your comments with our staff, we all felt so happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Cordially,

2 out of 5

Not exactly what we expected

The room they put us is was almost a heath hazard it was so outdated, there were teenagers drunk partying right above us at 2 AM. Food and staff were good but that is it.

Posted by on Mar 13, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 17, 2017 by Joaquin Ariztegui

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you very much for the time you took to share your feedback about your experience among us which has been brought to our attention. I’m very ashamed to read your feedback and notice that we have been unable to go beyond your expectations. It’s been very hard for me to understand that you had such experience at our wondrous place which contradicts what we really offer. On the behalf of the entire Zoëtry Agua team I would like to offer you our most sincere apologies for your disappointments. I can guarantee you that I have taken different measures based on your feedback in order to avoid any similar experiences. Our reputation and our guests’ satisfaction is our number one priority, therefore as you may understand, we are very concerned to read that we missed the opportunity to impress you and create great memories at our resort. Thanks once more for your kind feedback…. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Cordially, Joaquin A. Ariztegui

5 out of 5

A Week of Rest and Relaxation

Pros: Overall, the staff was great. The food was excellent. The room and hotel grounds were extremely clean and well maintained.
Cons: We were assigned a "Butler" upon arrival. Unfortunately, our butler was not as attentive as we had hoped. Other butlers were much more helpful.
Location: We never left the resort except to walk the beach. Other than maybe a boat excursion I wouldn't recommend leaving.
Zoetry Aqua was true paradise. The small resort was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the sun. If you are looking a vacation filled with activities and lots to do, Zoetry is not for you.

Posted by , from Massachusetts on Feb 27, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 5, 2017 by Joaquin Ariztegui

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear Jill, I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your feedback in regards to your experience at our Zoëtry Agua Punta Cana. We are really glad that you could enjoy our facilities in general, I'm surprised to hear that your butler was not as attentive, our lovely staff is always willing to exceed our guests expectations in all aspects. Thanks once more for sharing your wonderful comments with us. We would love to have you back again to our premises. Cordially, Joaquin Ariztegui

5 out of 5

Zoetry is a great place to relax and enjoy

Pros: The staff was extremely professional. Every dinner item that I had were done to perfection. I loved every food item that I ordered.
Cons: The roof over the lobby bar needs repair. The roof leaked in a few places when a heavy rain fall occurred.
Location: The beach is peaceful. The pools are relaxing. They were never over-crowded.
The staff at Zoetry is amazing. The staff goes out of their way to make your vacation a special occasion. Every staff member that we spoke with was top notch. The butlers are a step above all others and each of them is awesome. The bartenders made us feel like family. Each bartender impressed us with several beverages that we never had before when we asked them to surprise us. There is top shelf liquor if you want to have drinks without rum even though their rum made some of the tastiest drinks. I drank the Presidente pilsner beer at the beach while in the shade. It was refreshingly cold and delicious.

Posted by , from Pennsylvania on Oct 20, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 12, 2016 by Joaquin Ariztegui

Dear Andy, I would like to thank you for your review, it made me happy to read your comments regarding your trip that you experienced our peace of heaven. Those really motivate us to provide our guests the best service. I will share this comments with the entire team. Zoetry Agua is an intimate paradise, a hidden garden of heaven, where everyone finds Unlimited Privileges, peaceful environment and a friendly service. Our goal is to surprise you with special treat, details; we try to move your senses to a certain level where smell, taste, vision, feeling and beauty are involved. Indeed, you will not find this unique experience on a typical all-inclusive resort because our guests are exceptional and we need to go beyond their dreams….by making them real… We are really glad to know that we were successful in providing you a wonderful experience... We hope to see you back soon! PD: The entire roof over the lobby has been renewed. =) Cordially, Joaquin Ariztegui

5 out of 5

Amazing honeymoon/couples resort

We had zero issues and found the resort to be amazing. One of the best features of the place is how small it is, we never had an issue getting chairs on the beach or pool in the shade. There was never more than a few people in the pool at once. It was amazing if your looking for a quiet intimate resort.  The beach was great, actually they have a really great wave break so for the ocean is quite calm right in front of the resort. They also have a hobie cat, kayaks, and snorkel gear that you can enjoy for free. Plenty of seating for the resort size, and someone comes by to get drinks for you. The rooms are very spacious - huge really, clean and well maintained. It had a safe and a daily refilled mini bar. Amazing tub and shower area. We were on the bottom floor, and had no roof leaks or anything like that. The plentiful free activities at the resort meant we did one paid excursion and we didn't get bored ever. They have a few different activities every day that we always found enjoyable. The drinks at the resort were actually noteworthy. I can't recall ever being to another resort where they truly give you top shelf liquor in whatever you want. The drinks were fantastic, and the bartenders were awesome all around. I think my wife and I honestly started and finished a bottle of grey goose over the course of a couple of nights. The food at the resort was also amazing - the best I've ever had at a resort. They did 3 nights of 5 course meals while we were there and they were some of the best food I've eaten. The blue cheese steak at amaya was so good I had to get it twice - something I've never done. A couple of other things. The drive to the resort is bit shocking. Between the speed bumps, pot holes, horrible roads, and the craziness of Dominican drivers we were feeling a bit car sick. Meds made the ride back alot more enjoyable - and sleepy. No one at the resort seems to expect tips, but we tipped anyway. We got a stack of USD ones and gave them out liberally. The service we got was amazing - we never ran out of a drink without someone asking if we needed more. Hard to know if tips help but its nice to give back to the workers anyway. The staff was extremely friendly with us, we always enjoyed seeing and chatting with them. Overall I can't believe how amazing it was and the value we got for how much it cost us. If your looking for a relaxing, quiet, vacation Zoetry is truly top notch. 

Posted by , from Portland, OR on Sep 13, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Tropical, Secluded Paradise!

I honestly cannot say enough good things about Zoetry.  This serene, peaceful resort is like a living postcard.  The most beautiful scenery I have every seen, with pristine beaches where no one bothers you and the staff treat you so well and take the time to personally get to know you.  It is like the Garden of Eden, with Thatched roofs, suspended walkways, and beautiful grounds.   The spa is excellent, you get a twenty minute massage complimentary!  The drinks are divine, and the food in the restaurants is like eating out at a 5 star restaurant every night!  So delicious.   The resort is small, with only 50 suites (which are gorgeously appointed with natural stone and hardwood floors, his and her sinks, and maid service 3 times daily.  Our room was always clean and fresh and the maid even would lay out fresh flowers on our bed every day.  Impeccable service!   This is not a mega resort with tons of things to do all the time and no night clubs, Spring Break crowds, or that sort of thing.  You can go to neighboring Dreams Resort for a show or to eat in one of their many restaurants if you like.  But we were so happy and content at Zoetry we never wanted to spend one minute outside the resort!   Zoetry is for those who want to focus on rest, relaxation, and rejuvenation, without loads of crowds or people...the resort was 90% full and we hardly ever saw anyone around!  You never have to search for a spot on the beach, they have plenty of chairs and huts.  The hotel offers daily activities which were fun to partake in, such as diving, horseback riding, and more.  It was honestly the most wonderful vacation we have taken on all levels...amazing service, room comfort, staff, food, location, weather, everything.  It may be more expensive than other, larger resorts, but you get what you pay for and you will definitely not be disappointed.   I do recommend allowing the hotel to arrange for the private transfer from the airport to the hotel, they did an excellent job and it took all the stress out of our travel.  Also, nearly everyone in the resort spoke English so it wasn't a problem for us at all while we were there. I hesitate to share this review with others because I don't want the place to become too crowded or difficult to book, but it is a little slice of heaven.  We will definitely be back!  

Posted by , from Chicago, IL on Apr 30, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

My stay here was over the top!!!

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet, stress free
Cons: hot coffee at breakfast
From the minute I got out of the shuttle to Zoetry, relaxation was felt immediately. Tranquility was the theme, and it was not missed. The staff was incredible, and sought to every need. The food was excellent and cooked to an individual's liking. My only regret was not extending my massage session, but the price excluded me from doing that. What was most enlightening, and i don't know why, but my last day was the best day. I was hating to leave!!! Thank you Piña, Alejandra, Juan (all those I met), and my masseuse (sorry I was able to remember your name). I can't wait to come back, and hope its just as tranquil and pleasing, as I experienced. Thanks Zoetry!!!!

Posted by , from Atlanta, GA, USA on Feb 6, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

A paradise for couples!!!

Pros: Quiet, romantic
This hotel is the most peaceful, relaxed and romantic hotel I have ever been to. I love their landscaping, gardens, unspoiled pools, and the walking paths!!!. At this hotel you feel like at your own little paradise, their service is great and I would definitely recommend you to get a private dinner by the beach, they really make a big effort for you to have the best romantic dinner ever. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted by on Jan 17, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Good but not great

We stayed there on the last week of September 2008. We were the only guests in the entire resort and we felt that, eventhought the hotel is beautiful and the location is fantastic, the service wasn't great and many of the things they promised we did not get (windsurfing, different food choices, etc). Also, on the next day of our arrival we were told by the front desk that we could go to town to get a bathing suit for our baby and they even called a taxi to take us there, but after 45 minutes of driving and finally arriving to a small market, we realized that the whole purpose of the trip was to make us buy local stuff and there was no bathing suit to be seen! the whole taxi experience cost us US$90 and at our arrival at the hotel nobody could explain to us why then sent us there in the first place. I found the spa completely overrated, the pedicure I got was horrible. We live in New York City and we are used to high end services, we have traveled almost all over the world, so perhaps our standards are a bit high, but I just had the need to write this review to warn other demanding travelers like us. Also, the place is not comfortable to be carrying a baby in a stroller around. On a positive note, the pool is fantastic.

Posted by on Dec 2, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?

All-inclusive Details

All-inclusive room rates at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana are available. These rates are higher because they include onsite food and beverages in the room rate (some restrictions may apply).

Gratuities and taxes
Gratuities and taxes are included.

Food and beverages

  • All meals, snacks, and beverages included
  • 24-hour room service
  • In-room minibar (all beverages included)

Activities and facilities/equipment
All non-motorized water sports are included.

Water activities

  • Kayaking
  • Snorkeling

Land activities
  • Fitness facilities

Lessons/classes/games
  • Aerobics
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Dancing
  • Language
  • Water fitness
  • Yoga

Entertainment

  • Onsite live performances

Not included

  • Golf green fees
  • Use of golf equipment
  • Miniature golf
  • Motorized water sports
  • Sailboats
  • Scuba-diving certification
  • Scuba-diving excursions
  • Snorkeling excursions
  • Tennis lessons
  • Tennis racquets
  • Airport transfers
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services
  • Activities and services offered by independent operators
  • Offsite tours
  • Transportation to offsite activities

  • Kayaking included
  • Taxes included
  • 24-hour room service
  • Airport transfers not included
  • Fitness facilities included
  • Water fitness classes/lessons included
  • Scuba diving excursions not included
  • Snorkeling excursions not included
  • Scuba diving certification not included
  • All available beverages included
  • Motorized water sports not included
  • Golf green fees not included
  • Use of golf equipment not included
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services not included
  • Activities/services from independent operators not included
  • Transportation to offsite activities not included
  • Offsite tours not included
  • Miniature golf not included
  • Yoga classes/lessons included
  • Sailboats not included
  • Aerobics classes/lessons included
  • Tennis rackets not included
  • Dancing classes/lessons included
  • Tennis lessons not included
  • Language classes/lessons included
  • Bartending classes/lessons included
  • Cooking classes/lessons included
  • Gratuities included
  • All food and beverages included
  • Minibar (all beverages included)
  • Onsite live performances included
  • All non-motorized water sports included
  • Snorkeling included

Property Features

Some rates at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana are all-inclusive. These rates include onsite meals and beverages, and may include taxes and gratuities. Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages, and other amenities. Simply step outside to unwind on the property's beach. Lie back and work on your tan with relaxing beach amenities like umbrellas and sun loungers. At Zoetry Agua Punta Cana you can cool off in one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. Free breakfast is available daily. There are 4 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a grocery/convenience store. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 3 bars/lounges and a poolside bar. Public spaces have free WiFi and wired Internet. This luxury property also offers an attached winery, a 24-hour fitness center, and a spa tub. Free valet parking is available. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this 5-star Punta Cana property.

  • 96 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 4 dining venues
  • 3 bars or lounges
  • 1700 sq ft of conference space
  • 158 sq m of conference space
  • Built in 2008
  • Full breakfast (free)
  • Winery on site
  • Bar by the pool
  • Coffee shop
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Beach lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the beach
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Wedding services available
  • Pool or billiards table
  • Convenience store
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Gift shop
  • Beauty salon
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Onsite shopping
  • Bellhop
  • Smoking in designated areas

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Parking

Free valet parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free valet parking

Room Amenities

Zoetry Agua Punta Cana offers 96 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature iPod docking stations and DVD players. Accommodations offer separate sitting areas. Beds feature Frette Italian sheets. A pillow menu is available. LCD televisions come with cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room coffee/tea makers and free minibar items. Bathrooms include separate bathtubs and showers, bathrobes, slippers, and designer toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and safes, as well as phones; local, long-distance, and international calls are all complimentary (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include complimentary bottled water and hair dryers. A nightly turndown service is provided and housekeeping is offered daily. Amenities available on request include in-room massages.

  • Sitting area
  • Stocked minibar (free)
  • IPod dock
  • In-room dining (24 hours)
  • LCD television
  • Cable channels
  • DVD player
  • Coffee maker
  • Frette Italian linens
  • Pillow options
  • Separate shower and tub
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Nightly turndown service
  • International calls (free)
  • Long distance calls (free)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Massage in room (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Bathrobes
  • Slippers
  • Designer toiletries
  • Bidet
  • Telephone
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free full breakfast daily from 7 AM to 11 AM.

Olena - This restaurant specializes in international cuisine and serves dinner only.

Indigo - This restaurant specializes in fusion cuisine and serves lunch, dinner, and light fare. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

Amaya - This restaurant specializes in fusion cuisine and serves breakfast and dinner.

Canoa Lobby Bar - Onsite bar.

Piragua Restaurant - This restaurant serves lunch and dinner.

Late night fare is available from 24-hour room service.

Nearby Activities

2 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with a spa tub. Other recreational amenities include a private beach, a sauna, and a 24-hour fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Snorkeling on site
  • Ecotours nearby
  • Golfing nearby
  • Boat tours nearby
  • Helicopter/airplane tours on site
  • Horse riding/rental on site
  • Kayaking on site
  • Windsurfing on site
  • Scuba diving nearby
  • Yoga classes/instruction on site
  • Parasailing on site
  • Ziplining nearby

Spa Services

Guests can pamper themselves with a trip to the onsite spa, which has 7 treatment rooms. Services include deep-tissue massages, hot stone massages, facials, and body wraps. The spa is equipped with a sauna and a steam room. A variety of treatment therapies are provided, including aromatherapy, hydrotherapy, and reflexology.

  • Number of treatment rooms 7
  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Body wraps
  • Body treatments
  • Body scrubs
  • Facial treatments
  • Aromatherapy treatments
  • Hydrotherapy treatments
  • Hot stone massage
  • Deep tissue massage
  • Sauna in spa
  • Steam room in spa
  • Reflexology
  • Massages

Hotel Policies

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.

Pets

  • Pets and service animals are not allowed at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No elevators
  • No pets or service animals allowed
  • 24-hour check-in

Hotel Names

  • Agua Punta Cana
  • Agua Zoetry Punta Cana
  • Punta Cana Zoetry
  • Punta Cana Zoetry Agua
  • Zoetry Agua
  • Zoetry Agua All Inclusive
  • Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
  • Zoetry Agua Punta Cana All Inclusive
  • Zoetry All Inclusive Punta Cana
  • Zoetry Punta Cana
  • Zoetry Agua Punta Cana All Inclusive All-inclusive property
  • Zoetry Agua All Inclusive All-inclusive property
  • Zoetry Agua Punta Cana Hotel
  • Zoetry Agua Hotel
  • Zoetry Agua
  • Hotel Zoetry Agua Punta Cana Punta Cana
  • Punta Cana Zoetry Agua Punta Cana Hotel
  • Hotel Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
  • Zoetry Agua Punta Cana Punta Cana
  • Zoetry Agua Punta Cana All Inclusive

You should know

  • Reservations are needed for massage services and spa treatments. For reservations, contact the property before arrival using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Pets and service animals are not allowed on site.

Promotions

Sip, Savor, and See Offer

Book a stay in any room type or rate category and guests can visit a nearby participating resort from 6 PM-1 AM to enjoy dinner, drinks, and entertainment.


This offer is valid for 1 evening only per stay. Participating resorts: Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, Secrets Cap Cana, Breathless Punta Cana, Dreams Punta Cana, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, Dreams Dominicus La Romana, Dreams La Romana, Now Larimar, Now Onyx, Now Garden, Sunscape Bávaro Beach, or Sunscape Dominican Beach Punta Cana. Guests must contact the selected resort’s concierge in advance to make arrangements by 3 PM on the day guests wish to visit the partner property. Contact the selected resort for additional information or restrictions. Transportation is not included. Guests are responsible for round-trip taxi fare and all gratuities. Valid anytime, subject to availability. Details at check-in. Other restrictions may apply.