Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Put a timer on the hot tub. " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 06 Oct 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the indoor pool at this Concordia motel

In Concordia

At this Concordia motel, you'll be within 6 miles (10 km) of Tri-City Country Club and 9 miles (15 km) of Perry Memorial Conservation Area. Arcadian Moon Vineyards and Winery is within 12 miles (20 km) and Live Well Community Health Center - Waverly is within 20 miles (32 km).

Free perks

A restaurant and an indoor pool are featured at this motel. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and free WiFi in public areas. Guests will appreciate freebies like on-the-go breakfast and free self parking.

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$60* Per night/room Aug 24 - Aug 25

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.0 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia

Everyone (2) Couples (1) Family (2)
4 out of 5
Put a timer on the hot tub.

Posted by on Oct 6, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 22, 2021 by front dask

Thank you for leaving us a rating.

3 out of 5
The parking area was well lit and the room was pretty spacious. However the phone wouldn't stop ringing at 1am so we had to unplug it just to sleep.

Posted by on Jul 10, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 29, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 11, 2021 by front desk

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Have a safe and wonderful day.

1 out of 5
The hot tub had dead flys in it and the room was non smoking and smelt like smoke and the room had tons of flys in it plus they had roachs was very disappointed

Posted by on Jul 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 20, 2020 by Deven

I'm sorry to hear that you were less than happy with your stay with us. As of right now, our hot tub is out of service, and we do have multiple signs up saying so. We checked the rooms and we do not have roaches. However with downstairs rooms with doors that open to the outside, sometimes beetles come in when you open the doors. If you had let us know during your stay, we would have happily addressed the issues.

3 out of 5

BUILDING NEEDS TLC!

Pros: Comfortable clean beds. VERY quiet. Rested very well.
Cons: Days Inn just needs to send a contracting crew to repair and update.
Location: Dempsy's BBQ was a great place to get a good affordable meal within walking distance.
The rooms are quiet and safe. Beds and furniture clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was nice and basic. A perfect on the run set up for a busy traveler. But the entire building is really REALLY (I mean REALLY) run down. Water marks on ceilings in main areas, water leaking out of pool pump closet, pool needs repainting, ceilings peeling, washer dryer facilities and vending machines really old and outdated. It should be noted that there is no elevator to get to the second floor. Not an issue for me, but could be for some. There are 2 computers for guests to use, one was broken, the other was flashing antivirus attack warnings when I tried to use it. They have no printer available for guests to print stuff like boarding passes for airlines. But for the many evident maintenance issues going on with this building, Days Inn should be ashamed. For the cost they charge per night, there is no reason why they cant get the building up to shape.

Posted by , from Hudson NH on Aug 18, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Enjoyed this hotel

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet
Made a reservation for myself while traveling and was very happy with my stay. Loved the convenient location right off the highway and it is close to the BBQ place. Not to mention I made good use of the free internet. Thanks Days Inn for a nice stay and good value.

Posted by , from Clifton, NJ on Oct 26, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

M Jackson - Business traveler

I travel on a weekly basis and I always stay at Days Inn in Concordia, MO. I have gotten to know the owners and I have always had a great room with them busy or not. The front desk clerks have always been very helpful and their rooms are nice and clean. I recommend this motel to all my co-workers and every one else I know that does business on I-70 near Kansas City.

Posted by on Jan 5, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Business Traveler

Great place to stay! Staff is great to talk to. Rooms are always clean and I love the beds. I stay here approx. 3-4 times a month and I would not go anywhere eles in this town. Food in town is great too.

Posted by on Dec 23, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Not bad!

Our stay at the Days Inn was not nearly as bad as other reviews led us to fear. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was being renovated so that was a bummer for our team. Breakfast was very basic, juice, coffee, good muffins and danish, toast and fruit. For the price, it was a very good value. We would stay there again.

Posted by on Feb 22, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

terrible

Clean but very old, the people who work there were nice but made ever excuse in the book for all the short comings. Drains do not work well, if it rains water comes under the doors , soaking carpets, air conditioners do not work, parts come off in your hand. Screens missing from windows. In all not a good experience.

Posted by on May 16, 2009

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia

Location 301 N. West 3rd Street, Concordia, MO 64020

Property Features

There's a restaurant on site. Free breakfast is available daily. WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. The business-friendly Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia also features an indoor pool, coffee/tea in a common area, and laundry facilities. Self parking is free. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Concordia motel.

  • 44 guestrooms or units
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Business facilities
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Smoking in designated areas
  • Dining venue

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Number of indoor pools - 1
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Wireless internet access

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Internet access - wireless , Internet access in public areas - high speed , Internet access in public areas - surcharge

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia offers 44 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include separate bathtubs and showers and complimentary toiletries. This Concordia motel provides complimentary wireless Internet access, with a speed of 50+ Mbps. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Separate shower and tub
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Change of towels (on request)

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily.

Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia has a restaurant serving breakfast only.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include an indoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 5 per night.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 10 per pet, per night
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 50 lbs)

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include a smoke detector

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas for unvaccinated guests. Contactless check-out is available. Enhanced food service safety measures are in place. Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast.

  • Cashless transactions are not available
  • Staff temperature checks are not conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Contactless food service / room service is not available
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Reservation is not required for facilities onsite
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Mobile key entry is not available
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Food service has been amended for enhanced safety
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Smoke detector
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Masks are compulsory at the property for guests without full COVID-19 vaccination
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 10 per pet, per night
  • Early check-in fee: USD 25 (subject to availability)
  • Late check-in fee: USD 25 for check-in between 11:00 PM and 6:00 AM
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 5 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Days Inn Concordia Mo
  • Days Inn Motel Concordia Mo
  • Concordia Days Inn
  • Days Inn Concordia Mo Motel
  • Days Inn Wyndham Concordia Motel
  • Days Inn Wyndham Concordia
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia Motel
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia Concordia
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia Motel Concordia

You should know

  • Pool access available from 10 AM to 10 PM.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Concordia-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Concordia.h42095-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Concordia-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Concordia.h42095-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Concordia-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Concordia.h42095-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.